LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Neova Ti-Silc GT SPF 60

Reviews For
Neova Ti-Silc GT SPF 60


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Ti-Silc GT SPF 60 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Heavier than SPF 45

December 16, 2011

Neova discontinued their Ti-Silc SPF 45 in the 4.5 ounce size (which I have used for years) so I purchased the SPF 60 thinking it would be very much the same. It is quite a bit heavier than the 45 and is best used as a sunscreen versus a foundation moisturizer for makeup. I would encourage Neova to bring back their original product.

Neova

December 05, 2011

I have used this product for many years and love it. I have given it as a gift and everyone who has gotten it loves it. Marcie

Best sunscreen ever!

December 02, 2011

This is a great company! The sunscreen has helped my very fair skin. I can't live without it. Order came really quickly, in fact before delivery date! Will order again from LovelySkin!

So glad I found this product

December 01, 2011

I love this sunscreen because it provides excellent sun protection for my very fair skin and also provides enough moisture for my very dry skin. The subtle tint is great, too. Someone with acne-prone skin will probably not like this product because it is a bit oily. I originally started buying this sunscreen from a local med spa, but it stopped carrying Ti-Silc. I looked all over town for it to no avail. I found out that the product has been discontinued by the manufacturer (no!!!), so finding it online was no easy task. Thankfully, LovelySkin had some bottles left. The advantages to buying this product from LovelySkin are as follows: 1. Price: It was the least expensive I found online. 2. Quality control: The product is stored in a climate-controlled environment and stays in its original packaging. 3. Bonuses: LovelySkin sent me three product samples of my choosing along with my order. Very nice!

So glad I found this product

December 01, 2011

I love this sunscreen because it provides excellent sun protection for my very fair skin and also provides enough moisture for my very dry skin. The subtle tint is great, too. Someone with acne-prone skin will probably not like this product because it is a bit oily. I originally started buying this sunscreen from a local med spa, but it stopped carrying Ti-Silc. I looked all over town for it to no avail. I found out that the product has been discontinued by the manufacturer (no!!!), so finding it online was no easy task. Thankfully, LovelySkin had some bottles left. The advantages to buying this product from LovelySkin are as follows: 1. Price: It was the least expensive I found online. 2. Quality control: The product is stored in a climate-controlled environment and stays in its original packaging. 3. Bonuses: LovelySkin sent me three product samples of my choosing along with my order. Very nice!

Full Coverage from the sun!

November 09, 2011

I love this sunscreen. I am confident that I have full coverage from the sun. IT stays on for a long time and you cannot see it. It is the only sunscreen I use on my face.

Love this product!

September 10, 2011

I love this product! I have used it for years. It is light and goes on easily, and protects my skin from any sun damage. The price and free shipping are a great value.

Great Product

July 02, 2011

Recommended by my derm doc as a sun block esp after procedures



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100