LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Neova Ti-Silc Sheer SPF 45 - 4 oz

Reviews For
Neova Ti-Silc Sheer SPF 45 - 4 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neova Ti-Silc Sheer SPF 45 - 4 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Love Ti Silc
November 16, 2011

I havr been using this product for more than 15 years, It is the best sunblock ever. I've recommended it to many friends who now swear by it

Great product
November 10, 2011

Leaves my skin moisturized while protecting from sun damage. Also has a tint which allows me to wear alone without having to apply additional makeup.

Great product to protect facial skin from sun damage
September 09, 2011

This Neova product is excellent. I use it on my face every day even for exercise outdoors. I never got burned and hardly tanned, which is what I was looking for in a product! The only con I can say about this product is that it is not moisturizing enough for me. I live in the mountains at 6000 feet elevation, so my skin is extremely dry year round. Otherwise, I love it!

I use nothing else
September 09, 2011

This is the only sunscreen I use. I use it everyday as my moisturizer and know I am getting the protection I need. Love it.

Use it everyday year round!
September 09, 2011

Great product that was recommended by my Dermatologist. I have tried other products but none compare!

skin is soft & well protected
September 09, 2011

goes on thick but skin absorbs it totaaly in a couple of minutes.

Excellent Product!
September 09, 2011

Excellent Product! I high recommend.

Excellant
September 09, 2011

I have been using this product for many years It works to protect from the sun I love the tint, I do not wear makeup the tint in this products evens out the color of the skin. It would be nice if you would make one with a little bit darker tint for those of us who have olive skin.

great product
September 09, 2011

i love this prodcut. it is rich enough to know you are getting sun protection but light enough to work as a foundation

Great Product
July 08, 2011

I love this whole product line, this is sheer, creamy and lightly tinted....it can be used under makeup or alone under finishing powder for a great look and protection from the sun

I don't leave home without this!
March 23, 2011

I have been using this for 6 years now and would not be without it. It has enough tint and moisture to serve as a sunblock and a tinted moisturizer. It gives protection with a dewey finish. If I need to use a foundation, I just use a dot or two after the Ti-Silc has absorbed. A little goes a long way, I use it every day and might be on my 4th bottle in the six years since I started using it. A bargain for sure.

Love this product
February 10, 2011

This sunscreen is wonderful. I first found out about it thru my girlfriend who said her dermatologist told her to use this product as it blocks out the most uva rays and gives the skin a nice glow. I use it under my makeup and my skin looks flawless. I love it!

Best Sunblock for Face!
November 29, 2010

Really like this sunblock for the face...good protection using a small amount. Nice tint...especially good for sensitive skin!

love it!
August 20, 2010

i use this everyday, a little goes a long way, if you use too much it can make your skin look a bit shiny/oily so keep that in mind if you already have oily skin. love the smell and has the perfect amount of "sheer tint". my roommate actually uses this and she let me borrow it one day and i immediately decided to buy it. has spf 45 which is great protection- even when you are constantly in the sun. i definitely recommend it!

The Best
February 16, 2010

I really like this product and use it every day year round. It has a sheer tint, feels great and provides a high SPF. It is fairly waterproof, so I can run or work out with it, too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100