LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Depigmentation Spot Repair

Reviews For
NIA24 Depigmentation Spot Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Depigmentation Spot Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Good Product, Poor Delivery

January 14, 2014

When I received this product, some of the solution had seeped out and the applicator felt wet. When I took the cap off, more of the solution leaked out and was ruined. I started using what was left in the applicator at night and in the morning and started to see good results on some tough dark spots on my hands and on my face. I ran out fairly quickly and have not bought more since I am leary of the applicator. I hope they improve the applicator so that I can try it again. I love Nia24 products and use a lot of the other products that they make.

on the fence, but worth a try

December 16, 2013

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my sun damage, but i also probably didnt use it for as long as i should have (gave up after a few weeks).

Another great NIA 24 product

October 13, 2013

This is great for those sun damage spots that need a little extra help.


so far so good

May 09, 2013

I gave this four stars because I have just started using it. It has been two weeks and I am seeing an improvement. I like the ability to apply the product on specific areas of my face. I do htink after a few more weeks of use it will be a 5 star.

Spot pigmentation miracle

April 01, 2013

This is a great product for spot treatment of small pigmented areas. It is very gentle and works like a charm.

Good product

March 02, 2013

I use other products in the Nia24 line along with this one. I started using this product for the first several months when I transitioned over the product line. I had several areas of discoloration that really bothered me and that I wanted to deal with as quickly as possble. Results were evident for me within a couple of weeks, this is one of the best product lines available and is easy to use.

Can't tell yet

November 18, 2012

I can't tell yet how well this is working, but I love NIA24 products. I have few spots for my age and grew up near the ocean, but I this may be because I have used NIA24 Intensive Recovery complex for years. I don't know how different the formula is from the spot treatment. I'll keep using it to see!

It's starting to work.

June 02, 2012

So far this product seems to be working. Dark spots are beginning to fade. Over time the result will hopefully be good.

Works well -- easy to use

May 16, 2012

The Spot Removed pen is recommended for face, but I bought it for my hand. I have a liver spot on my hand caused by the sun. I am using this product twice a day as recommended, and I see the spot slowly fading. There is no instruction on how to get the liquid out of the pen. I contacted LovelySkin and was told to twist the bottom of the pen. LovelySkin is very good about promptly answering questions.

Unsure in Kentucky

May 02, 2012

Have been using for two weeks without any change in a couple of sun/age spots that I have. WIll keep using and hope it begins to work soon.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed