LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Eye Repair Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Wonderful moisturizer
March 05, 2017

I love this eye cream. I used it for a long time. It has provided great hydration for my delicate eye area without any sensitivities. I love the soft, rich texture.

Isabelle
great for dark circles
January 27, 2017

One of the best eye creams ever - and I have tried pretty much everything. I will be buying again.

Nice eye cream
January 01, 2017

I use this product both morning and night time. In the morning I use this eye cream with the Clarisonic Opal instead of the serum that Clarisonic sells. I like the results much better.

My eyes love this cream
November 27, 2016

This cream works great to moisturize that under eye area that is so moisture starved. It plumps up the area without leaving a greasy residue. Love it.

Great product
November 17, 2016

Great results with this eye cream. Would recommend it for any age group. I am 67 and like this product very much.

New Favorite Eye Cream
November 17, 2016

This has done wonders for my hollowing eyes. It's also very hydrating and sits well under makeup. My new favorite eye cream and I have tried many of them.

anti-aging and firming eye cream
October 05, 2016

NIA 24 eye repair contains Matrixyl which is known to enhance collagen and elastin production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It helps to reduce the eye puffiness under the eye and delivers Niacin which strengthens the skin barrier. This eye cream has helped me with my eye darkness on lower eye lid and helps brighten and firm the under eye area. It's a winner in the eye category products. You will see noticeable difference in a few weeks.

Works great!
September 29, 2016

I haven't had any bad reactions to this eye cream at all! Non-greasy. A little goes a very long way! Great eye cream!

NIA24 eye repair complex
September 12, 2016

I am a repeat user of this product. I can use it night and day. It goes into the skin nicely and doesn't interfere with eye makeup in that it doesn't lay on the skin and cause the eye shadows to get thick and gunky. On the other hand it provides moisture that lasts throughout the day and I think it actually helps to keep the eye shadow in place longer. I choose to use it on the upper lids as well as I have noticed when using other products by comparison the skin texture is smoother and firmer. A must have!

NIA24
November 05, 2015

Love the product but lid needs to designed better to secure tightly....



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100