LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Eye Repair Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Eye Repair Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

29 Results

anti-aging and firming eye cream

October 05, 2016

NIA 24 eye repair contains Matrixyl which is known to enhance collagen and elastin production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. It helps to reduce the eye puffiness under the eye and delivers Niacin which strengthens the skin barrier. This eye cream has helped me with my eye darkness on lower eye lid and helps brighten and firm the under eye area. It's a winner in the eye category products. You will see noticeable difference in a few weeks.

Works great!

September 29, 2016

I haven't had any bad reactions to this eye cream at all! Non-greasy. A little goes a very long way! Great eye cream!

NIA24 eye repair complex

September 12, 2016

I am a repeat user of this product. I can use it night and day. It goes into the skin nicely and doesn't interfere with eye makeup in that it doesn't lay on the skin and cause the eye shadows to get thick and gunky. On the other hand it provides moisture that lasts throughout the day and I think it actually helps to keep the eye shadow in place longer. I choose to use it on the upper lids as well as I have noticed when using other products by comparison the skin texture is smoother and firmer. A must have!


November 05, 2015

Love the product but lid needs to designed better to secure tightly....

Great eye cream, needs a better container system

October 06, 2015

This is another great product from the NIA24 line of skin care. I have been using this product fairly consistently for 3 weeks and have noticed fewer fine lines and reduced under-eye puffiness. I just wish the container had a pump system so that I did not have to dip my finger or a cotton swab into the whole container of cream.

favorite eye cream

July 31, 2015

I have really enjoyed my Nia products, including this eye cream. The consistency is nice and it has helped reduce the appearance of wrinkles. You just need a small dab so it lasts longer than you would expect.

Not Convinced

January 13, 2015

It is probably too soon to tell if this eye cream has any merit. The description of this product reads like a dream so my expectations are high. I cannot say make up glides on after using this cream which is something I look for but I will give it a little longer.

NIA 24 Eye Repair Complex

August 01, 2014

I love this product.! It works really great on puffy eyes !

Recommended by a Mayo Clinic Dermatologist

June 14, 2014

I bought this eye cream because it was recommended to me by a Mayo Clinic Dermatologist. I was concerned about dark circles under my eyes, as well as fine lines, wrinkles, etc. The cream works great!!!! Ive tried other creams, even some more expensive than this one, and this one consistently makes my eyes look less tired! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the jar makes it easier to contaminate than if it were in a pump.

Very good eye cream!

April 15, 2014

This eye treatment is both moisturizing and repairing. I tend to get milia around my eyes and NIA24 has got rid of them and prevented them from coming back.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed