LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Gentle Cleanser Cream

Reviews For
NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

nia 24 gentle cleansing cream

October 12, 2016

Using the Physical Cleansing Scrub and Skin Strengthening Complex that feel so great. Using the gentle cleansing in between makes your skin so soft. Since using all the products, my skin feels tighter and younger.

Best Facial Wash ever

August 17, 2016

Love this facial wash. My skin is clear and looks great!

NIA 24 Face Cleaner

July 21, 2016

You will love this soft and gentle creamy lightweight face cleaner the very first time you use it! I am in my sixties and learned of it through a dermatologist's daughter. It has helped with sun spots and rough patches on my face. And my wrinkles feel and look decreased!!! Yay yay yay! Thank you for this healthy product...my sister now uses it too and also loves it. She had allergy problems with other products.

NIA24 Gentle Cleansing Cream

November 28, 2015

This cleanser is great. It keeps the skin soft and radiant!

Great for sensitive skin

March 01, 2015

This creamy cleanser works well to clean your skin and leaves it soft . It treats your skin gently and doesnt aggravate or cause redness. Its one of the best cleansers that Ive used .

Excellent

December 30, 2014

My skin is sensitive and this product cleans well and is gentle. I love this brand and am sticking to it after trying many other products.

Thick cleanser

December 28, 2014

This is definitely thicker than other cleansers Ive used in the past, however I like the way it leaves my skin feel hydrated during the dry winter months. It has a pleasant smell and works well with my clarisonic. If you like a squeaky clean feel after washing your face this may not be for you but if you want extra moisture to help prevent dryness I would recommend this.

NIA 24 Products

December 08, 2014

I love this product! I use NIA 24 sun screen and Skin Strengthening Complex. Wonderful Products!

new favorite

August 11, 2014

I use other NIA products so I thought I would give the cleanser a try. I had been using Philosophy but always felt it was too drying for my dry, aging skin. NIA is terrific. Not drying and works well with my Clarisonic. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because it does not rinse off easily. You really need to use a washcloth which is fine with me but some people may want easier results. Ive already re-ordered.

love it

March 17, 2014

This is an excellent cleanser and soooo gentle.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100