LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex Review
April 07, 2017

I have just recently begun using this product. Which is because my sister in law used it. She is 73 and looks every bit of 63.

NIA 24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 29, 2017

Great product. I have used it for 7 years, and I think it makes a difference in the aging of my skin.

NIA Intensive Recovery Complex
March 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin texture is not perfect but after using the NIA Intensive Recovery Complex the texture of my skin has improved and looks so smooth. This is what i have been looking for. This is the second jar I have ordered and will order again.

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 07, 2017

I have not been young for a long time, but a girl should always try to look her best. Don't know how NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex works, but with regular use, twice a day, it makes a difference.

Nia 24 recovery complex
March 07, 2017

I love this nia24 I have been using long timeI really see the difference in my face the line is less and my face feels so smooth and skin tone remain so tight. First thing in morning after I wash my face I apply nia24 and my day goes so well I don't put any thing else.

Soft, creamy
March 05, 2017

I have been using this cream for a long time. I am happy with the hydration it provides for my sensitive skin. Once in a blue moon I try some other brand or product just out of curiosity but they never measure up to this one. So I always come back to this. I do not find the light scent offensive. It has a rich and creamy texture but it absorbs well. Never left my skin greasy looking. I do not have hyper pigmentation type of issues so I can not say much about its efficacy in evening the skin tone. For me it has been a great time tested moisturizer. I use it daily in the mornings.

Isabelle
My skin feels awesome....
February 18, 2017

I used this from a sample pack I received from LovelySkin but I kept it aside. I was using the whole Obagi nu derm system and the retin A and while hydroquinone was getting overwhelming my skin, I think. For a few months, the Obagi was slowly giving back my clarity but I was very dehydrated. My skin was not supple and it looks tough. One fine night I decided to try out this sample because i read a few awesome reviews on nia 24 products and I was so glad I did. I felt my skin instantly feels soft and reacts well to the cream. It is not greasy and I love it. I have ordered the full size, just wished it came in a tube.

Good product
February 08, 2017

Hi, this product is amazing it's really good for making your face look better.

Wonderful product
February 04, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I used the first bottle and loved it. I put off reordering because of the cost. I tried some other, less expensive moisturizers, did not get any results as good as this lotion. My skin feels so good after application, I will not hesitate again to purchase Nia24 Intensive Recovery Cream when this bottle runs out!

Love this stuff.
January 21, 2017

This is my second purchase. I love a heavy cream moisturizer. Face feels so smooth and it smells great too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100