LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results

Hydrating!

December 04, 2016

This product is helping my dry and flaky winter skin.

Great moisturizer!

November 30, 2016

Weather has changed and I was looking for a thicker moisturizer to keep my skin hydrated. I usually use Obagi mositurizer but it's too light for winter, for my skin at least. I am glad I found this product. My skin looks more supple. :)

love this product

November 28, 2016

I am on my second jar. This product is not greasy yet very hydrating. My skin texture and tone have improved.

NIA24

November 23, 2016

Love the feel of the cream & how easy it goes on. Been using it as directed & hope to see results soon.

Excellent facial cream

October 05, 2016

Intensive recovery complex transforms your face, by delivering moisture that helps to regenerate the skin's own power. When I use this cream, my skin looks firmer and more radiant. I have been using recovery complex for five years and it's consistently improved my skin tone.

Great for dry, sensitive skin.

October 01, 2016

I'm in my 60's and live in the Midwest. Our winters are harsh and I walk my dog in the cold, dry wind every day. I use this cream at night and I love it. I've used it through 2 winters and haven't had any more problems with dry skin,

Awesome

September 27, 2016

I have tried a lot of moisturizing products and I think this one is the best. I love that I can use it for a day and night creme! My skin has a beautiful glow and it is light enough that my skin feels fresh all day. I would definitely recommend this product! I'm looking forward to trying more of the NIA24 products.

Love this product

September 26, 2016

Fantastic product and I will continue to buy it.

Best night cream I''ve used!

September 21, 2016

My esthetician recommended NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex to me and I've been using it nightly ever since. I love it.....I wake up with refreshed and hydrated skin! Note, you might feel your skin slightly tingle a little when you start to use it, but my skin adjusted quickly. It also pairs well with the low dose % retin-a that I use nightly a few times a week.

Super Hydration!

September 20, 2016

Well, it's that time of year again to switch moisturizers. Seeing the great reviews and hearing about niacin, I thought I would try Nia24. The scent is ok and it is a thicker cream than what was used in the summer months. It goes on easily and absorbs right in. Loving this cream! My skin feels so soft and this will definitely do the trick for the cold winter months ahead. Looking forward to seeing further results but this is definitely a keeper!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100