LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex
June 25, 2017

A healthcare professional suggested that I try the NIA line of skincare products for my mature, dry, and sensitive skin. Since I was not familiar with the products, I purchased both the recovery and repair creams. I use the heavier, creamier Intensive Recovery Complex at night and the lighter weight repair cream in the morning. I have been so pleased with these creams and the NIA cleanser, as well, and plan to try other NIA products in the near future.

Really Nice product!
June 23, 2017

I ordered the NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex a few weeks ago and am already thinking I should order more to make sure I don't run out - just because I like it so much. It really makes my skin feel moist. I am 62 and I really thinks it helps the appearance and texture of my skin. I am hoping it will lighten my age spots more. I think it is helping some already.

Great Addition to my daily routine
May 11, 2017

I have an auto immune disease that makes my skin extremely dry. This product is the answer to my prayers. It truly helps to keep my skin moisturized. What a fantastic product.

Mixed feelings on this...
May 01, 2017

I find this a very good product, I like how my skin looks while using it, but I dread putting it on... it's very thick and feels like it's not being absorbed, when I lift my head off my pillow I feel my cheek sticking to the pillow case. It's like when you know something is doing you good, like medicine, but you can't stand to take it

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex Review
April 07, 2017

I have just recently begun using this product. Which is because my sister in law used it. She is 73 and looks every bit of 63.

NIA 24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 29, 2017

Great product. I have used it for 7 years, and I think it makes a difference in the aging of my skin.

NIA Intensive Recovery Complex
March 11, 2017

I love this product. My skin texture is not perfect but after using the NIA Intensive Recovery Complex the texture of my skin has improved and looks so smooth. This is what i have been looking for. This is the second jar I have ordered and will order again.

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex
March 07, 2017

I have not been young for a long time, but a girl should always try to look her best. Don't know how NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex works, but with regular use, twice a day, it makes a difference.

Nia 24 recovery complex
March 07, 2017

I love this nia24 I have been using long timeI really see the difference in my face the line is less and my face feels so smooth and skin tone remain so tight. First thing in morning after I wash my face I apply nia24 and my day goes so well I don't put any thing else.

Soft, creamy
March 05, 2017

I have been using this cream for a long time. I am happy with the hydration it provides for my sensitive skin. Once in a blue moon I try some other brand or product just out of curiosity but they never measure up to this one. So I always come back to this. I do not find the light scent offensive. It has a rich and creamy texture but it absorbs well. Never left my skin greasy looking. I do not have hyper pigmentation type of issues so I can not say much about its efficacy in evening the skin tone. For me it has been a great time tested moisturizer. I use it daily in the mornings.

Isabelle


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100