LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results
My skin feels awesome....
February 18, 2017

I used this from a sample pack I received from LovelySkin but I kept it aside. I was using the whole Obagi nu derm system and the retin A and while hydroquinone was getting overwhelming my skin, I think. For a few months, the Obagi was slowly giving back my clarity but I was very dehydrated. My skin was not supple and it looks tough. One fine night I decided to try out this sample because i read a few awesome reviews on nia 24 products and I was so glad I did. I felt my skin instantly feels soft and reacts well to the cream. It is not greasy and I love it. I have ordered the full size, just wished it came in a tube.

Good product
February 08, 2017

Hi, this product is amazing it's really good for making your face look better.

Wonderful product
February 04, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I used the first bottle and loved it. I put off reordering because of the cost. I tried some other, less expensive moisturizers, did not get any results as good as this lotion. My skin feels so good after application, I will not hesitate again to purchase Nia24 Intensive Recovery Cream when this bottle runs out!

Love this stuff.
January 21, 2017

This is my second purchase. I love a heavy cream moisturizer. Face feels so smooth and it smells great too.

NIA 24 Intensive recovery complex
January 15, 2017

Love, love, life this product. It makes my skin feel wonderful......very moisturized and it lasts all day long. It has been especially wonderful this year as I think the whole country has been plagued with wild winds and bitter cold. Also over time my skin seems to have a more even tone. Will continue to use. HIGHLY Recommend

Love this product!
January 03, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex is perfect for mature, dry skin. My skin is very dry and this product keeps it soft and hydrated all day long WITHOUT being greasy. It helps plump up skin to reduce fine lines. I have tried many different products and this is the best.

Tried and True...with Results!
January 03, 2017

I've been using NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex for years. I sometimes try other moisturizers depending on mood or interest but I always come back to using this amazing moisturizer because it's just so perfect. It provides intense moisture all day long but sinks into the skin immediately, leaving no oily residue behind which makes it perfect for under makeup or alone. It contains powerful anti-aging ingredients which helps to strengthen the skin barrier, prevent moisture loss and visibly improve skin tone and texture. My skin's texture, even tone and firmness has all been achieved by using it. I get compliments on my skin all the time and it's because this product is a part of my daily routine. I agree with the staff, it's a favorite of mine too!

Great for night time application.
January 01, 2017

I use this every night and it is the perfect product. Not too heavy for night time use, I would not use this for daily use because it may be just a bit too heavy.

NIA 24 Great Product!
December 27, 2016

This is an amazing night cream....super moisturizing and when I wake in the morning my skin feels and looks revitalized! It has definitely reduced the appearance of the fine wrinkles around my lip line

STINKS!
December 27, 2016

I cannot tell you if this is a good moisturizer or not because I did not use it more than once as I could not tolerate the smell! It smells like cheap old drugstore perfume. I ended up returning it for another brand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100