LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results

NIA 24 Intensive recovery complex

January 15, 2017

Love, love, life this product. It makes my skin feel wonderful......very moisturized and it lasts all day long. It has been especially wonderful this year as I think the whole country has been plagued with wild winds and bitter cold. Also over time my skin seems to have a more even tone. Will continue to use. HIGHLY Recommend

Love this product!

January 03, 2017

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex is perfect for mature, dry skin. My skin is very dry and this product keeps it soft and hydrated all day long WITHOUT being greasy. It helps plump up skin to reduce fine lines. I have tried many different products and this is the best.

Tried and True...with Results!

January 03, 2017

I've been using NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex for years. I sometimes try other moisturizers depending on mood or interest but I always come back to using this amazing moisturizer because it's just so perfect. It provides intense moisture all day long but sinks into the skin immediately, leaving no oily residue behind which makes it perfect for under makeup or alone. It contains powerful anti-aging ingredients which helps to strengthen the skin barrier, prevent moisture loss and visibly improve skin tone and texture. My skin's texture, even tone and firmness has all been achieved by using it. I get compliments on my skin all the time and it's because this product is a part of my daily routine. I agree with the staff, it's a favorite of mine too!

Great for night time application.

January 01, 2017

I use this every night and it is the perfect product. Not too heavy for night time use, I would not use this for daily use because it may be just a bit too heavy.

NIA 24 Great Product!

December 27, 2016

This is an amazing night cream....super moisturizing and when I wake in the morning my skin feels and looks revitalized! It has definitely reduced the appearance of the fine wrinkles around my lip line

STINKS!

December 27, 2016

I cannot tell you if this is a good moisturizer or not because I did not use it more than once as I could not tolerate the smell! It smells like cheap old drugstore perfume. I ended up returning it for another brand.

Loyal Customer

December 14, 2016

I love, love, love Nia24 Intensive Recovery Complex! The texture and fragrance of this light cream is outstanding. Very nurturing, quenching and leaves my face dewy, refreshed and moisturized. This product is a MUST for your daily routine! Twice a day, am/pm, ladies!

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

December 10, 2016

This product calms sensitive skin. I am on my second jar and I have seen an improvement in fine lines and smoother texture on my face and neck. I have rosacea and NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex has lessened the redness in my cheeks.

NIA24 Intensive Recovery Complex

December 09, 2016

This product was recommended to me after a procedure 6 years ago. I still use it now and will continue because I see a benefit to my skin from the ingredients. It is pleasant to use - a little goes a long way.

Hydrating!

December 04, 2016

This product is helping my dry and flaky winter skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100