LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Love this retinol⭐️⭐️⭐️
May 15, 2017

I've tried multiple retinols before but this is one of my favorites. My skin looks brighter, more nourished and smoother even after shortly after applying it. Well worth the money.

Love this cream
March 21, 2017

I am surprised with this cream. It is excellent. My face is clean, no breakout and hydrated. I will purchase again.

NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair Softens Skin
March 12, 2017

love this product, in the morning it looks like I have make-up on and of course I do not. not sensitive to my skin and I like that as well, awesome product I have been using for about 4 years, warm hugs.

Very nice!
January 13, 2017

No redness or irritation. I really like the creamy texture. I have seen a definite improvement in the brightness and texture of my skin. Would recommend and will purchase again.

Best Retinol product I''ve found
October 05, 2016

My dermatologist recommended NIA 24 products to me five years ago. I have been using them ever since. When the retinol product was introduced, I tried it immediately as I could not use any retinol products thus far, without peeling my skin. Even the lowest dose retinol flaked my skin. NIA 24 retinol is different in that is has moisturizers built into it as to deliver hydration that calms and soothes the skin. It worked for me. I highly recommend this product. The results are amazing.

Convenient and potent moisturizing cream
September 03, 2016

This is the best all around moisturizer and anti-aging cream that is not inconveniently packaged in a tube. It is nice for travel also.

SimonSays
August 18, 2016

Try this for all skin types that need healing from aging, sun, environmental damage, pollution, etc. The Retinol level can be tolerated by my sensitive skin and since I am prone to rosacea AND psoriasis that says plenty. Fine lines seem to recede over time and skin discoloration evens out as well. Very soothing and just the right viscosity - not too heavy but significant, nonetheless. Team with other NIA24 products for a winning combination.

The best............
June 01, 2016

Up until now I have been unable to use any kind of retinol cream on my face as they all irritate my skin making it red, itchy and a lot of peeling. This cream works great and after using it for the last 6-8 weeks I had to co-workers ask if I had started getting facials regularly as my skin looks........in their words..........fabulous. Will order again.

Love this line!
July 01, 2015

I have tried quite a few of the products in this line and have used them for almost 2 years. I am 55 years old and get so many compliments on my skin. I would highly recommend!!

My favorite product!
February 03, 2015

I tried this product for the first time and love it! This product line altogether is wonderful on my 48 year old skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100