LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

Reviews For
NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Intensive Retinol Repair so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Best Retinol product I''ve found

October 05, 2016

My dermatologist recommended NIA 24 products to me five years ago. I have been using them ever since. When the retinol product was introduced, I tried it immediately as I could not use any retinol products thus far, without peeling my skin. Even the lowest dose retinol flaked my skin. NIA 24 retinol is different in that is has moisturizers built into it as to deliver hydration that calms and soothes the skin. It worked for me. I highly recommend this product. The results are amazing.

Convenient and potent moisturizing cream

September 03, 2016

This is the best all around moisturizer and anti-aging cream that is not inconveniently packaged in a tube. It is nice for travel also.


August 18, 2016

Try this for all skin types that need healing from aging, sun, environmental damage, pollution, etc. The Retinol level can be tolerated by my sensitive skin and since I am prone to rosacea AND psoriasis that says plenty. Fine lines seem to recede over time and skin discoloration evens out as well. Very soothing and just the right viscosity - not too heavy but significant, nonetheless. Team with other NIA24 products for a winning combination.

The best............

June 01, 2016

Up until now I have been unable to use any kind of retinol cream on my face as they all irritate my skin making it red, itchy and a lot of peeling. This cream works great and after using it for the last 6-8 weeks I had to co-workers ask if I had started getting facials regularly as my skin their words..........fabulous. Will order again.

Love this line!

July 01, 2015

I have tried quite a few of the products in this line and have used them for almost 2 years. I am 55 years old and get so many compliments on my skin. I would highly recommend!!

My favorite product!

February 03, 2015

I tried this product for the first time and love it! This product line altogether is wonderful on my 48 year old skin.


September 08, 2014

I like all the NIA products. Waslooking for a great retinal product and now have it!



August 27, 2014

I use a lot of the NIA 24 products and after receiving several samples of this, I knew I had to purchase the full size product. This product is great for my ageing skin. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this!!


The Amazing Retinol !

May 19, 2014

This retinol is amazing! I have used several..... but this retinol and Niacin combination really packs a punch with no peeling. A have to have product !!!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed