LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Helps blemish prone skin too!
January 25, 2017

I'm glad to finally see this brand''s star ingredient in a product oily skin can tolerate. I use this with my adapalene and it works very well to give an even skin tone, reduce redness, and tighten pores. A few dabs will be enough. It might make you peel slightly. But it will not dry you out. And the peeling is easily addressed just by washing your face and massaging. I've not broken out at all from this product. I wish NIA 24 would make more things to help us oilier skinned folks keep our skin in good condition! I've sampled many that were simply too heavy for my skin type. This one though is a winner.

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum
January 20, 2017

I really like how this product worked noticed results immediately, small bumps on cheek were gone almost immediately, and brightened dark patches on cheeks. No skin sensitivity either.

Amazing!
September 05, 2016

I just started using my second bottle and it is quite rare for me recently to stick with a same product because not so many products convince me to continue using. This product finally cleaned up tiny pimples on my forehead I never had been able to figure out the cause! I will definitely continue using this amazing serum to keep my skin healthy:):)

Totally worth the money
September 04, 2016

Purchased this along with the skin strengthening complex and could not be happier! Only have had it for less than a week and already seen results. Absolutely worth it!

No more spots!
September 22, 2015

I love this line of products because they work very, very well on my sun damaged skin. To me the rapid exfoliating serum is the most pleasant to use in this line. It calms my skin and the exfoliation is very light without inflammation this is an excellent product that delivers.

It works!
December 17, 2014

I have been using variety products from the high end to moderate price. Also, I have visited mamy different spas for my skin. However, none of them made me satisfied. Now I am so happy to find the best product. I have been using the whole line of NIA 24. It works. My skin looks so great and I will continute using NIA 24.

rapid exfoliating serum
October 23, 2014

I love this serum. It works great on my sensitive skin improving the texture without wreaking havoc on my face. Great product.

excellent product
May 28, 2014

I love the whole line of NIA24. this product has gotten rid of my little brown spots on my face. I am 49 and have some sun damage. My face is looking nice and even, thank you NIA24!

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum
December 04, 2013

Great product. Every NIA product I have ever purchased works. I am very pleased with the results of this exfoliating serum. My skin looks awesome. I would recommend it.

Use this daily
September 15, 2013

This product is great-I am on my third bottle. Is great to use with other NIA products and I can see results.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100