LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

Reviews For
NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Amazing!

September 05, 2016

I just started using my second bottle and it is quite rare for me recently to stick with a same product because not so many products convince me to continue using. This product finally cleaned up tiny pimples on my forehead I never had been able to figure out the cause! I will definitely continue using this amazing serum to keep my skin healthy:):)

Totally worth the money

September 04, 2016

Purchased this along with the skin strengthening complex and could not be happier! Only have had it for less than a week and already seen results. Absolutely worth it!

No more spots!

September 22, 2015

I love this line of products because they work very, very well on my sun damaged skin. To me the rapid exfoliating serum is the most pleasant to use in this line. It calms my skin and the exfoliation is very light without inflammation this is an excellent product that delivers.

It works!

December 17, 2014

I have been using variety products from the high end to moderate price. Also, I have visited mamy different spas for my skin. However, none of them made me satisfied. Now I am so happy to find the best product. I have been using the whole line of NIA 24. It works. My skin looks so great and I will continute using NIA 24.

rapid exfoliating serum

October 23, 2014

I love this serum. It works great on my sensitive skin improving the texture without wreaking havoc on my face. Great product.

excellent product

May 28, 2014

I love the whole line of NIA24. this product has gotten rid of my little brown spots on my face. I am 49 and have some sun damage. My face is looking nice and even, thank you NIA24!

NIA24 Rapid Exfoliating Serum

December 04, 2013

Great product. Every NIA product I have ever purchased works. I am very pleased with the results of this exfoliating serum. My skin looks awesome. I would recommend it.

Use this daily

September 15, 2013

This product is great-I am on my third bottle. Is great to use with other NIA products and I can see results.

Pamela

This product works!

March 02, 2013

At 52 years old I've tried numerous products to try and correct some of the effects of aging and not caring for my skin as well as I should have in my 20s. This is the only product that has really worked for me. It's simple to use and I started seeing results within a few weeks. It's a little pricey but in my book it's worth it if I get results, which I certainly have!

Excellent exfoliator

May 03, 2012

The first 3 days had slight redness, like tiny pimples that never fully form. By the end of week 1, the purging period ended. Within week 2, bits of dry, dead skin could be seen. I use a clarisonic once daily, normally at night, to gently assist with the exfoliation. By week 3, skin is clearer and tone is brighter. I used this 2x daily for first 2 weeks as recommended. Still using 2x daily but will transition to once daily.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100