LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30 PA+++, a NIA24 sunscreen

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Prevention UVA/UVB Sunscreen SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

27 Results


September 18, 2016

The only sunscreen that doesn't break me out. The mineral one is OK too, but I much prefer this one - it leaves no white cast at all. If I'll be out all day, I'll use the EltaMD clear, because it has higher protection, but that one does break me out after a few days. This one is my every day sunscreen. I can't recommend it enough!

Works great for my dry skin

May 30, 2016

I really like this sunscreen. I wear it daily and it absorbs quickly. I don't have to wait too long to put makeup on. I also really like the scent. It doesn't smell like sunscreen.


October 14, 2015


Not for me

August 31, 2015

Very heavy going on & makes my skin feel dryer then it already is.

excellent sunscreen

June 15, 2015

This is really a sunscreen and treatment in one. This protects with no sensitivity, makes my skin feel firmer when I use it, and remarkably lightened some tough brown patches on cheeks. A keeper!

Good stuff!

December 12, 2014

I like how this moisturizing sunscreen melts into my skin. And the smell, mmm, I cant get enough of the fresh, clean fragrance! Ive only had a good experience with this sunscreen, no breakouts

Great sun block

November 12, 2014

This is so nice and feels so good on your skin and stays! It makes your skin feel fed somehow and the best part is, you are protected from aging sun rays. Do not hesitate to get this one when you are in the market for sun block. I am 62 and this is a must have.

Best sun prevention product

July 06, 2014

I love the way this sunscreen blends in nicely, no white, chaulking residue. It doesnt sweat off when I play tennis either!

Excellent sunscreen

March 20, 2014

I can never run out of this! The best sunscreen that also repairs sun damage at the same time. Absorbs immediately and very smooth on skin. Love it!

Another great NIA 24 product

January 15, 2014

This product works well and is easy to apply. I have used all of the NIA 24 products and they are wonderful.


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed