LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

55 Results

Happy Purchase

September 29, 2015

I wasnt sure I should purchase this hand cream, but the specs on it had me immediately. I am using another line at the moment, too. I can effectivey use it anywhere on my body, but so far just my hands. It is not super dense in viscosity as some hands creams, and it is not oily either. It is perfect. I dont have any sunspot, but I definitely need to get my hands in better shape. I see this product making a large impact in this area. I bought two bottles. In for a penny in for a pound! I really love the way it spreads, smells and feels.


Wonderful Product

March 16, 2015

I have been using the NIA24 product line for years (after too many years worshiping the sun) & the Decolletage & Hands cream is one of my must have products. Over time and with regular use you will notice that sun spots fade dramatically. I use it at night on my arms, hands, neck, shoulders, & chest (heavily sun exposed areas). I have extremely sensitive skin and this product line has never caused irritation or breakouts for me. LOVE IT!!

Nice cream

February 17, 2015

I didnt see a huge difference with pigment but I do think it helped a bit with the lighter spots. It is a very nice night cream, no heavy scent. The price is good for such a large tube.

lovely product

September 19, 2014

I like this product has a wonderful smell and texture. I can use it on my hands but had a slight reaction on my chest ... I will buy this again .

Not for sensitive skin

August 18, 2014

I applied this product on my hands, forearms and décolletage. The product felt great on my hands but before too long, I developed little itchy bumps all over my forearms and décolletage. This product is definitely not for those of us who have sensitive skin.

Im sold on this product for life!

April 09, 2014

Fifty-something skin-damaged California beach girl becomes Nia24-obsessed mature woman with much younger appearance! Ive used this product daily for four years, and am glad I found it on, not only for that reason. Its a quailty product for those of us who are fried, and the price is right . . . with free shipping and tiny freebies, to boot!

like it, but so far no miracles

December 16, 2013

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my sun damage, but it is a lovely creme that leaves my skin feeling and looking hydrated. and the smell is both nice and light.

Excellent for sun damaged skin on arms & legs

September 19, 2013

Being a native Floridian who is over 50, blonde and blue eyes with easy to freckle Scottish/Irish skin I thought I was trying another moisturizer that didn't really repair sun damaged skin. I was wrong! This is a daily wear item for me and I can see and feel the difference on my arms, shoulders, chest, and legs. I know it doesn't advertise more than hands and chest but, you should use it all over. Great scent and not too heavy. This is one great product!

Lessen age spots

May 01, 2013

I just received my second tube. The cream does reduce the appearance of age spots so I love it for that reason. However, I gave it 4 stars because I do not care for the scent.

Wanted to love this product

April 04, 2013

I recently purchased this product and while it felt wonderful on skin, after a few days I broke out in a terrible rash on my arms and chest area. There was something in the product that I was highly allergic to. Sorry but this one product didn't work for me - still searching for a good cream for hands and chest area.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed