LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
good cream
July 16, 2017

i like all the of NIA24 products. I haven't been using it long enough to notice a big change but hoping that i will. so far - i like the product.

Nia24
July 14, 2017

I've been using this product for a couple of weeks. My chest seems a little calmer and moisturizer but no real improvement in ruddiness or sun damage yet. Hopefully, will see improvement in time and usage.

Soothing and moisturizing
July 13, 2017

I found this product to be soothing and moisturizing to that delicate skin along the neck and chest.

Helps fade beginning signs of damage
April 14, 2017

I like Nia products.., they smooth the skin and fade light spots starting to show up. I just started using the Nia for hands and after a couple weeks of using it twice a day I do see difference but it did not make the sun spots disappear just fades them. Maybe after a longer use I will see more of a difference.

Nice cream
March 08, 2017

I'm pretty happy with this cream as I use it on my hands and arms. Immediately my skin felt smoother and softer with a small amount of lightening. I hope that will improve over time. My only disappointment is that I broke into a rash on my chest which seems to happen to others. I will try a small patch test on my chest area once more to see if I just needed time to acclimate or if I get the same reaction. Suggest anyone trying on the chest skin do the same. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands
March 01, 2017

Great moisturizing gentle hand and décolletage cream that helps to fix damage from the sun.

NIA 24 is Amazing!
February 25, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product. I've been very happy with the changes in my skin texture and fading of sun spots. It is not a miracle cure, but it definitely helps damaged skin. I definitely can recommend this product.

it's working!
February 01, 2017

Not only do I love the way this cream feels on and how it makes my skin look, it is actually helping diminish the sun damage on my hands and neck!

Miracle Cream for younger hands
December 30, 2016

I have used this product on my hands for several years now. It keeps them free of those nasty dark sun spots and also tightens my skin. When I do not use it for a few days, I start to notice more wrinkles on my hands and brown spots start to appear. This is one of the products I never want to live without! Try it, you won't be sorry. Oh, I need to add that I used it on my decolletage and my skin turned red the next day, but returned to its natural color soon after. So I suggest using it sparingly at first on the chest skin.

Happy Purchase
September 29, 2015

I wasnt sure I should purchase this hand cream, but the specs on it had me immediately. I am using another line at the moment, too. I can effectivey use it anywhere on my body, but so far just my hands. It is not super dense in viscosity as some hands creams, and it is not oily either. It is perfect. I dont have any sunspot, but I definitely need to get my hands in better shape. I see this product making a large impact in this area. I bought two bottles. In for a penny in for a pound! I really love the way it spreads, smells and feels.

neenee369
Wonderful Product
March 16, 2015

I have been using the NIA24 product line for years (after too many years worshiping the sun) & the Decolletage & Hands cream is one of my must have products. Over time and with regular use you will notice that sun spots fade dramatically. I use it at night on my arms, hands, neck, shoulders, & chest (heavily sun exposed areas). I have extremely sensitive skin and this product line has never caused irritation or breakouts for me. LOVE IT!!

Nice cream
February 17, 2015

I didnt see a huge difference with pigment but I do think it helped a bit with the lighter spots. It is a very nice night cream, no heavy scent. The price is good for such a large tube.

lovely product
September 19, 2014

I like this product has a wonderful smell and texture. I can use it on my hands but had a slight reaction on my chest ... I will buy this again .

Not for sensitive skin
August 18, 2014

I applied this product on my hands, forearms and décolletage. The product felt great on my hands but before too long, I developed little itchy bumps all over my forearms and décolletage. This product is definitely not for those of us who have sensitive skin.

Im sold on this product for life!
April 09, 2014

Fifty-something skin-damaged California beach girl becomes Nia24-obsessed mature woman with much younger appearance! Ive used this product daily for four years, and am glad I found it on LovelySkin.com, not only for that reason. Its a quailty product for those of us who are fried, and the price is right . . . with free shipping and tiny freebies, to boot!

like it, but so far no miracles
December 16, 2013

i have delicate skin and very slow cell turnover, so i tend to not get the dramatic results from products that some folks do. still, this line came highly recommended to me from several dermatalogical professionals and i am enjoying several products in the line. this hasnt done wonders for my sun damage, but it is a lovely creme that leaves my skin feeling and looking hydrated. and the smell is both nice and light.

Excellent for sun damaged skin on arms & legs
September 19, 2013

Being a native Floridian who is over 50, blonde and blue eyes with easy to freckle Scottish/Irish skin I thought I was trying another moisturizer that didn't really repair sun damaged skin. I was wrong! This is a daily wear item for me and I can see and feel the difference on my arms, shoulders, chest, and legs. I know it doesn't advertise more than hands and chest but, you should use it all over. Great scent and not too heavy. This is one great product!

Lessen age spots
May 01, 2013

I just received my second tube. The cream does reduce the appearance of age spots so I love it for that reason. However, I gave it 4 stars because I do not care for the scent.

Wanted to love this product
April 04, 2013

I recently purchased this product and while it felt wonderful on skin, after a few days I broke out in a terrible rash on my arms and chest area. There was something in the product that I was highly allergic to. Sorry but this one product didn't work for me - still searching for a good cream for hands and chest area.

Good Results
March 21, 2013

I have been looking for a product that specializes in sun damage repair for décolletage. I have seen results within two weeks of using this. I use mainly at night and use it to spot treat wrinkle areas around my cheeks. My dark spots have actually gotten lighter. Great Value also as you get 5 ounces and this will last around 6-9 months. Well worth it. The Nia 25 sunscreen is also awesome.

Olive Skin - No more brown spots
March 01, 2013

Now that I am 53 yrs old, and a former worshiper of the sun for many years, I am dealing with brown spots on the areas that got a lot of sun. It is ugly and aging. I was given a sample of NIA Sun Damage Repair and saw a change in my arms in just one week. I can't believe how fast it works. Of course, I use it AND the dreaded sunscreen. I've introduced it to my friends and they find the results very pleasing. It really does work, especially after your shower when your skin is moist, day and night. GO FOR IT!

hands feels soft
February 21, 2013

I have tried numerous other products from NIA and have given them high recommendations. It is too recent for me to comment on this one. I like that you can use it on hand and décolletage.

Rejuvenate your damaged skin
February 18, 2013

I had very sun damaged skin after spending all my life outdoors with my hobbies. This lotion will make a remarkable difference in your skin tone, texture and smoothness. I love it and apply twice daily for max results. I even apply it to my dark spots on my face and so far so good. I highly recommend it.

Worth a try!
January 31, 2013

I purchased this product based on reviews of others. I can say that this cream works...you will not see instant results, but if you use it everyday you will notice that your skin seems brighter and it does soften the skin.

Lovely Cream
January 21, 2013

This is a lovely cream with a delicate fragrance. Helps keep the sun damage on my hands and arms under control.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100