LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands

Reviews For
NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Helps fade beginning signs of damage
April 14, 2017

I like Nia products.., they smooth the skin and fade light spots starting to show up. I just started using the Nia for hands and after a couple weeks of using it twice a day I do see difference but it did not make the sun spots disappear just fades them. Maybe after a longer use I will see more of a difference.

Nice cream
March 08, 2017

I'm pretty happy with this cream as I use it on my hands and arms. Immediately my skin felt smoother and softer with a small amount of lightening. I hope that will improve over time. My only disappointment is that I broke into a rash on my chest which seems to happen to others. I will try a small patch test on my chest area once more to see if I just needed time to acclimate or if I get the same reaction. Suggest anyone trying on the chest skin do the same. If not for that I would have given 5 stars.

NIA24 Sun Damage Repair for Decolletage and Hands
March 01, 2017

Great moisturizing gentle hand and décolletage cream that helps to fix damage from the sun.

NIA 24 is Amazing!
February 25, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product. I've been very happy with the changes in my skin texture and fading of sun spots. It is not a miracle cure, but it definitely helps damaged skin. I definitely can recommend this product.

it's working!
February 01, 2017

Not only do I love the way this cream feels on and how it makes my skin look, it is actually helping diminish the sun damage on my hands and neck!

Miracle Cream for younger hands
December 30, 2016

I have used this product on my hands for several years now. It keeps them free of those nasty dark sun spots and also tightens my skin. When I do not use it for a few days, I start to notice more wrinkles on my hands and brown spots start to appear. This is one of the products I never want to live without! Try it, you won't be sorry. Oh, I need to add that I used it on my decolletage and my skin turned red the next day, but returned to its natural color soon after. So I suggest using it sparingly at first on the chest skin.

Happy Purchase
September 29, 2015

I wasnt sure I should purchase this hand cream, but the specs on it had me immediately. I am using another line at the moment, too. I can effectivey use it anywhere on my body, but so far just my hands. It is not super dense in viscosity as some hands creams, and it is not oily either. It is perfect. I dont have any sunspot, but I definitely need to get my hands in better shape. I see this product making a large impact in this area. I bought two bottles. In for a penny in for a pound! I really love the way it spreads, smells and feels.

neenee369
Wonderful Product
March 16, 2015

I have been using the NIA24 product line for years (after too many years worshiping the sun) & the Decolletage & Hands cream is one of my must have products. Over time and with regular use you will notice that sun spots fade dramatically. I use it at night on my arms, hands, neck, shoulders, & chest (heavily sun exposed areas). I have extremely sensitive skin and this product line has never caused irritation or breakouts for me. LOVE IT!!

Nice cream
February 17, 2015

I didnt see a huge difference with pigment but I do think it helped a bit with the lighter spots. It is a very nice night cream, no heavy scent. The price is good for such a large tube.

lovely product
September 19, 2014

I like this product has a wonderful smell and texture. I can use it on my hands but had a slight reaction on my chest ... I will buy this again .



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100