LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Noble Formula Bar Soap

Reviews For
Noble Formula Bar Soap


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Noble Formula Bar Soap so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Only soap I use on my face!

September 20, 2016

I have red scaly itchy spots on my face and regular soap worsens the condition. Noble soap is the only soap that is gentle enough for my face. The bumps in the soap bar act as an exfoliant and make my face feel really clean! Love this soap!

Noble formula

November 18, 2015

This soap helps with breakouts, but does feel a little drying if you have dry skin.

Love this soap!

May 08, 2015

I use this soap for my face, and it leaves my face soft,gentle exfoliation, and helps relieve my rosacea. I highly recommend this product.

Happy Customer

November 04, 2014

Im a happy customer because I have eczema, and psoriasis as well as dry skin and I think I found the thing that will help my condition. The itching alone is so annoying. Well, Ive been using this soap for a few days now and already I notice a difference. I feel I made the right choice. Im also glad I bought 2 bars.

A soap that works!

August 28, 2014

This is my 4th bar of Noble Soap, 2 for myself and 2 for family members. I have suffered for years with dry scaly patches over my eyebrows that spread to include my ears and bridge of my nose. I actually thought I may have Lupus! My face looked as if I had 3rd degree burns. My dermatologist had written expensive Rx over the years but NOTHING worked. Finally, I saw Noble Soap advertised on TV dr. show. I had nothing to loose so I ordered my first bar. It started to clear my skin within 2 months. Not only did it work but the bar lasts for at least 4 months. I recommend it to anyone who has suffered with red, itching, scaling skin. It is gentle on my face, and soothing. LovelySkin.com, has the very best price plus free shipping and free samples are always included. If you have cried and stayed inside because you were ashamed to be seen , try this. IT works.

Doctor Reccommended

August 07, 2014

This soap has helped clear up my Eczema. I have been using it for 2 years.

Good for Dermatitis

April 18, 2014

I found that when I applied my eyebrow pencil, I had some skin flaking in the eyebrows. This really puzzled me. I researched it and found the cause is a form of dermatitis just in the eyebrow (and for some people eyelid) area. This soap was recommended. After about a week of using it and really working it into my eyebrows, the dermatitis stopped. The only thing I dont really like is the exfoliating particles. They are a bit big and scratchy. I just lather it up in my hands and apply it to my face and neck. Be sure to rinse well so you dont get it in your eyes. I will definitely keep buying it to keep the dermatitis under control!

slippery slope of managing rosacea

September 20, 2013

I have had rosacea for many years and have had difficulty controlling redness with associated burning, excessive dryness, and clogged pores. Washing my face twice daily with the emu formula soap controls the redness and eliminates the burning and dryness. Although I notice some soap residue in the sink after rinsing my face, my skin always feels soft and clean, have less issues with clogged pores and have eliminated my need for a face moisturizer.

Works Well

February 17, 2013

I bought this to treat the Tinea Versicolor on my chest and it seems to work very well. The Tinea Versicolor is finally going away! I use it 2-3 times a day in place of my ordinary soap all over my body. It lathers great and leaves my skin very smooth. It's not as drying as dandruff shampoos and it doesn't irritate my skin. One bar lasts me about 2 weeks. I'm definitely ordering more!

not the same as znp!

January 31, 2013

I thought this Noble bar soap would be a good replacement for my discontinued ZNP bar soap but it is totaly not a good replacement! This bar soap does NOT clean the skin well and leaves a greasy residue! I would not reccommend it and I plan to throw this Noble bar soap out! MOST disappointed on this product-especially for $12.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100