LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Gel Primer - 5 oz

Reviews For
NuFACE Gel Primer - 5 fl oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Gel Primer - 5 fl oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Love this Product
April 21, 2017

This product does exactly what is says, I see improvement immediately after use, I love this entire System!!!!!!

Necessity
January 29, 2017

Well, the primer is necessary to use with the Trinity Pro, which I would give a ten star!

NuFace Gel Primer
January 16, 2017

Excellent product-not too heavy or greasy and works well!

More bang for the buck
November 14, 2016

Works great with my nuface device. The price is great for the size compared to the smaller one.

Good but expensive
September 09, 2016

The gel is very smooth. But I give it a 4 because it is expensive. Like what others advised, I will switch to using the Aloe Vera gel after this one is finished.

NuFace Gel Primer
August 13, 2016

This product is required when using the system. It does what it is supposed to and when it starts to dry, you can feel a tingle.

NuFace Gel 5 oz.
August 09, 2016

I began using this primer with my first NuFace Mini device last year before trying the other primers (which you can leave on and also have a brush applicator). This primer works fine but I gave it 4 stars because I think if it was made with a brush applicator, like the others, it would be a 5 star product. The brush applicator really speeds up the application process. This primer is odorless and colorless and is also the only one sold in the large size. I alternate this one with the other primers.

NuFace Gel Primer
July 28, 2016

Works well with NuFace device. Good that it has no fragrance.

Primer Gel
July 26, 2016

I have used this gel with my Nu-Face tool for quite a while. It works well but can be a bit messy. It is necessary to rinse off before continuing with my skin care regimen.

Works well
August 16, 2015

Works well with Nuface device, but drying.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100