LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NuFACE mini Facial Toning Device - White

Reviews For
NuFACE mini Facial Toning Device

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE mini Facial Toning Device so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

Why did I wait so long

July 26, 2015

I waited a long time before I made this purchase. When I finally took the plunge I was glad I did. It does exactly what it says it does.the key to great results is consistency. You will see results immediately but the get better and last longer if you use it the recommended 5x a week!


July 14, 2015

It took a long time for me to order this device and I wish I had ordered it sooner. Its simple and easy to use and it feels like a very light facial massage.

Nuface = New Face

May 07, 2015

I am 64 years young and I think I look pretty good for my age but you can always use a little help. I have had my Nuface for about 2 weeks and I am seeing results. I am loving this and sometimes wonder if I should of bought the bigger one with the attachments. Go for it - !!! Life is GOOD!

Pleasantly surprised - much better than I had hoped!

April 15, 2015

I had been thinking about purchasing this device for a long time - now I wish I had not waited so long! I have been using it for two weeks and I saw results instantly. I think the initial results are from increased circulation - my skin just looks better, brighter. But this week, several people have suddenly said: " You look great!" "You look rested - did you take a vacation?" "You look super healthy!" I am attributing this to the device, which is the only change I have made to my regimen. I am using it per the youtube video instructions for five minutes each night. My use experience is no pain, a slight tingle occasionally, and that it is much easier to use for five minutes a day than I thought. The treatment is actually pleasant - relaxing - that was a complete surprise! I wish I had not waited so long to buy this!!!


Just received mine

March 16, 2015

Ive only been using the Nuface Mini for a few days now, so Ill have to write a follow-up review in a few weeks. Im 45 and Ive always had a strong jaw, but Ive noticed that Im starting to get some sagging under my chin and its been freaking me out. I ordered this device with the hopes that it would tighten up the skin and give me the look that I miss. So far I havent seen any noticeable difference in my skin tone. I use it on the highest setting for about 10 minutes every night before bed as part of my skincare regimen. It seems easy to use, although I hate the gooey gel that youre required to use in order to get best results. Im pretty sure Ill run out of the gel that comes with the device, so I might try to use an affordable substitute, like aloe vera gel which Ive read can be used. Ive also noticed a stinging sensation at certain points no my face so I know *something* is happening, although Im not sure what. I guess Ill have to give this a little more time. Stay tuned for my follow-up review!

Super Little Black Number!

March 11, 2015

I had tried the Trinity device, but have found this smaller LBD to be as effective, but much easier to handle (and I just love the black finish!). Holds the charge well. I have noticed the jaw area in particular tightening, which is my area of concern, along with a plumping of the cheekbones. I have to compliment LovelySkin as I ordered it when at an offer price, and it was delivered to me in the UK within a matter of days - superb service (and cheaper). I am extremely impressed. Thank you.

It works

January 28, 2015

I had read several positive magazine reviews written by dermatologists on this product and finally gave in a purchased it. Im very pleased to say that it works!! The results so far (Ive been using it daily for 3 weeks) are subtle and I can definitely see an improvement in my forehead lines. It doesnt hurt and it only takes 5 minutes every morning.


December 12, 2014

I have had the NuFace Mini Toning Device and love it. I have used it for several days and havent seen a huge difference but know that it takes time before noticeable results. I use once in a 24 hour period - usually in the morning prior to getting in to the shower so I can wash the gel off in the shower. I have seen results but if I discontinue for a period of time, the results will fade a little. It is important to continually use it. Its small and easy to handle. It is designed to be used for a small period of time and will automatically shut off if the time has passed. I like this feature because I use it for the duration. I plug it in after I use it so that it is charged for the next day. It needs to be used with a primer or gel so that you will not feel the sting. I havent felt any stings but I apply the gel generously and thoroughly.

Very Pleased

October 22, 2014

Requires patience. At first I didnt notice any difference. I have been using Nuface for 2 months and my skin never looked better. The effects are gradual and cumulative. If you stick with it you will see great results. My skin looks more toned and radiant.

It helps!

October 19, 2014

Im very pleased with my purchase. Its quick & easy to use, not painful at all, and it works. The first time I used it, I didnt really see a difference but I could feel a difference in the firmness of my skin. The second time I could see a slight difference, and it keeps getting better every time. My husband commented that I looked very refreshed. It is a temporary lifting effect, so I like to use it in the daytime but I think the cumulative effects are growing. I got it on special so it came with both a gel and cream primer. Both work more or less the same and both tend to dry before Im finished, so I keep a bottle of water nearby to spritz my face to keep the primer moist. A wet cloth works too. If the primer dries, youll feel a slight sting otherwise you dont feel anything. Be sure to read the directions -- you are not supposed to put it on the orbital area of your eyes, your throat (to protect thyroid), or on your temples. But I found that the eye area improved anyway from putting it on my cheekbones, and you can put it on your jawline and under your chin to help with any slackness there. I have just the beginnings of muscle slackness under my chin, and the NuFace mini gets rid of that. As I age, I may want to invest in the Trinity because it has special attachments, but this is perfect for me at this time in my life and is a more affordable way to try the technology. Look for the NuFace video that shows some extra ways to use it that arent included in the instruction book.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed