LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit

Reviews For
NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuFACE Trinity PRO Facial Trainer Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

NuFace Trinity Pro

November 11, 2016

I have been using the NuFace Trinity Pro for approximately one month, and believe I can detect subtle smoothing and tightening on my face and chin. It takes very little time so I have incorporated my treatment into my daily routine. I feel like the muscles in my face and chin area are more toned, the type of feeling you have after regular exercising. Getting close to age 70, I am hoping to slow down the results of aging. After 6 months, I will have a better idea of this product's effectiveness.

Easy to use

November 03, 2016

It has been easy to incorporate the use of NuFace into my morning routine 5 days a week. It is an easy process to follow and learn by watching the how-to video. The 2 ounce gel lasted about 4 weeks so I had to order more gel sooner than I anticipated. I can see results in the reduction of the appearance of wrinkles especially on my forehead. I am considering purchasing the ELE attachment for eyes. I'm satisfied with this purchase and hope to see more results with continued use. I'd encourage others to give it a try.

Nuface Pro

September 23, 2016

I don't see any results yet so it's hard to write a review. I have used this so far 6 nights in a row. We will see later if it's doing anything - so far I can't tell.

Not so shabby

September 15, 2016

It took me awhile until I broke down and purchased this device. I haven't used the recommendation because I had a chemical peel around the time this device was delivered to me. However I do use it on my boyfriend and I can see little different on his face. So yes I can't wait for my recovery is over for me to use it on myself.

Awesome !!!!!

September 06, 2016

Love this device !! Much stronger than a mini. Gives super lift !!! Recommend 100%.

AMAZING

May 06, 2016

I have purchased a lot of skin care devices, and this one tops them all. It truly is amazing. It is quick and easy to use pain free and it works. It really works! The PRO is the one to buy it has more power than the regular one and is the same price. If you are in the 45+ age group and you are looking for that special something that is going to give you a glow and a lift, NuFace Trinity Pro is going to do it. It outshines any topical, microcurrent is truly the closest you will get to a facelift without actually having one. I would recommend this device wholeheartedly.

Wow!

February 01, 2016

I have only used this product 4 times in the past week but I can immediately see a difference....especially right after the treatment. I am 35 and started to notice some slight sagging along my jawline. the PRO has highest frequency so I figured why not get the strongest version if spending $$$ on a device. I'm so glad I did. It's like a mini facelift! The mild crows feet around my eyes are diminished also. My mother even commented that I went from a few lines to none! Now she wants to try it too. I think it will take time and consistency for the results to last long term. It is more like a limited time boost at the moment but I can't wait to see what photos show 30 to 60 days from now. A +

Seems to work

January 01, 2016

Ive been using this for 30 days - mostly on the left side (my saggier side) and it seems to be working - not a miracle, but a difference.

NuFace Pro

October 31, 2015

I started using this device the other day and it was very easy and simple. I did not feel anything while using it but I notice the difference when I compared the left side of my face (treated) vs. the right side after treatment. I will continue to use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100