LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
NuGene NuCell Universal Serum

Reviews For
NuGene NuCell Universal Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuGene NuCell Universal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

A Must have!!!

October 12, 2016

I recently added this to my normal skin care routine after getting a sample of it. I had to buy it since this was the first serum that I felt like really mixed well with my skin! Not only have a noticed my lines getting better, but the product also doesn't make me break out like other serums have in the past!

Think I will stay with TNS essential serum

September 27, 2016

I tried this based on the excellent reviews but I have to say I see way more results from TNS. This is not bad by any means and it lasts way longer than the TNS for the same price. I will finish this one up and then go back to my tried and true.

NuGene NuCell Universal Serum

August 16, 2016

My first introduction to this product was with a sample. It was large enough to actually see if this product was going to work for me or not. I totally love it, my skin is getting younger everyday while using it morning and night. The product is expensive but the content is highly concentrated and only a few drops are needed. I highly recommend NuGene NuCell Universal Serum and would never be without it.

This did absolutely nothing for me

June 15, 2016

Based upon the amazing reviews I just had to purchase this, the eye serum and the face cream. I tried all of the above on my face, neck and hands till everything was gone and had no results at all!!!! I was so disappointed. I certainly will not purchase again.

NuGene NuCell Universal Serum- Very Good!!

April 03, 2016

Was very surprised this is a Kathy Ireland product. Still deliberating if it's better than SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum as I've read from other reviewers. I keep switching back & forth every few weeks...But my skin is responding beautifully - that is undeniable!!

I tried sample - had to buy!

March 10, 2016

I let the sample sit in my bathroom drawer for weeks, but after reading some of these reviews, I knew I had to try one night. I have tried various, expensive skincare products, but I have to tell you, I saw noticeable difference in my lines and wrinkles - especially those above the lip lines after one application. I used the sample for 3-4 days, and I was hooked. My skin looks more hydrated, fuller, less wrinkles. I am 61 years young, and although this product is not cheap, you will not be disappointed. I bought the universal serum and the eye serum. You have got to try this product you will not be disappointed.

Delivers Results

March 10, 2016

I've used lots of high-end products and I am tough to please. This product does even better than promised. The results were almost immediate. The Universal serum firmed my skin, eliminating wrinkles forming along the jawline, smoothed the overall texture and appearance, and brightened my complexion. I agree with other reviewers that this product can replace a number of other products. It truly is universal. A very satisfied 65 year old.

Great product! Very effective.

December 28, 2015

I was reluctant to purchase this serum since it is very pricey. I am a skin care junky and try everything. But, after 2 weeks, I really noticed a great improvement in my skin texture. I loved it so much, I purchased another bottle. The bottle lasted about 2 months, so I wait until it is on special to purchase. I highly recommend this product!

SkinMedica Who???

December 09, 2015

I usually dont like writing reviews but I had to write this skin has sun damage and wrinkles and everything else that comes along with aging....I have been using Skin Medica TNS Essential Serum for years and while it did improve my skin in the beginning, after a while it just plateaued. I came across NuGene and thought it wouldnt be any different.....I bought a bottle because I just felt like I needed a change....I am so glad I did. The serum glides easily on the face, no scent, no irritations and after a couple of days my skin was GLOWING!!! My girlfriends were asking me, "what are you doing to your skin? it looks amazing?" I thought WOW!!! they are noticing!!! I told them about NuGene Universal Serum and they are hooked! Its been a couple of months and my skin just keeps improving. Great improvement on my fine lines and wrinkles, tightness to my skin, brightness, the texture of my skin is completely transformed! Would I recommend this product? YES YES YES!!! its liquid gold and simply amazing! mine usually lasts around 4 months!! Bye bye Skin Medica TNS !!!!


November 18, 2015

As a high-end product junkie, I have tried EVERYTHING. I also get peels from my dermatologist. By my mother (mid-sixties) and I have been using NuGene NuCell Universal Serum and we are SO IMPRESSED!! I am trying to use up my SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum and my Neocutis Bio-Serum with PSP and THIS IS THE PRODUCT I have been looking for!!!! Leaves skin hydrated, but I still use my SkinMedica Hydrating Complex and my SkinMedica moisturizer. I also use Obagi C serum before this NuGene Universal Serum. WORTH EVERY PENNY!! I was so upset when a lot spilt out during one of my airplane flights for business!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed