LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
NuGene NuCell Universal Serum

Reviews For
NuGene NuCell Universal Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuGene NuCell Universal Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Great serum

January 07, 2017

After 1 week of using this serum, my skin was very firm. and after 2 weeks, my skin started to glow. I love this serum and I will use it continuously.

Started using this again!

January 01, 2017

I used this product for awhile, and I stopped due to the price. I did miss the quality and texture. I repurchased it. This product is not tacky in feel like others and I do appreciate the anti-aging ingredients!

NIce serum!

December 17, 2016

It was time to change serums and thought, let's try Nugene. Just recently received so I can not comment on any changes, etc. It is a very liquidy serum, goes on easily and soaks right in. No greasy feel at all. Much lighter than Skinmedica TNS. I am looking forward to see how it performs! It also looks like it was last quite a long time.

A Must have!!!

October 12, 2016

I recently added this to my normal skin care routine after getting a sample of it. I had to buy it since this was the first serum that I felt like really mixed well with my skin! Not only have a noticed my lines getting better, but the product also doesn't make me break out like other serums have in the past!

Think I will stay with TNS essential serum

September 27, 2016

I tried this based on the excellent reviews but I have to say I see way more results from TNS. This is not bad by any means and it lasts way longer than the TNS for the same price. I will finish this one up and then go back to my tried and true.

NuGene NuCell Universal Serum

August 16, 2016

My first introduction to this product was with a sample. It was large enough to actually see if this product was going to work for me or not. I totally love it, my skin is getting younger everyday while using it morning and night. The product is expensive but the content is highly concentrated and only a few drops are needed. I highly recommend NuGene NuCell Universal Serum and would never be without it.

This did absolutely nothing for me

June 15, 2016

Based upon the amazing reviews I just had to purchase this, the eye serum and the face cream. I tried all of the above on my face, neck and hands till everything was gone and had no results at all!!!! I was so disappointed. I certainly will not purchase again.

NuGene NuCell Universal Serum- Very Good!!

April 03, 2016

Was very surprised this is a Kathy Ireland product. Still deliberating if it's better than SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum as I've read from other reviewers. I keep switching back & forth every few weeks...But my skin is responding beautifully - that is undeniable!!

I tried sample - had to buy!

March 10, 2016

I let the sample sit in my bathroom drawer for weeks, but after reading some of these reviews, I knew I had to try one night. I have tried various, expensive skincare products, but I have to tell you, I saw noticeable difference in my lines and wrinkles - especially those above the lip lines after one application. I used the sample for 3-4 days, and I was hooked. My skin looks more hydrated, fuller, less wrinkles. I am 61 years young, and although this product is not cheap, you will not be disappointed. I bought the universal serum and the eye serum. You have got to try this product you will not be disappointed.

Delivers Results

March 10, 2016

I've used lots of high-end products and I am tough to please. This product does even better than promised. The results were almost immediate. The Universal serum firmed my skin, eliminating wrinkles forming along the jawline, smoothed the overall texture and appearance, and brightened my complexion. I agree with other reviewers that this product can replace a number of other products. It truly is universal. A very satisfied 65 year old.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100