LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
NuGene NuCleanse Face Wash

Reviews For
NuGene NuCleanse Face Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuGene NuCleanse Face Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Refreshing Face Wash

August 21, 2016

This face wash is very light and it comes on very smooth, like a gel. You rub a small amount and it glides on all over your face. My face feels smooth after I use it.

NuGene NuCleanse Face Wash - try it!

August 15, 2016

I recently purchased the NuGene NuCleanse face wash because there was a GWP and I wanted to dip my toe in the NuGene pool. I love this cleanser, although it is quite a bit different from what I'm used to (I typically use an oil cleanser like Tatcha), and a bit more fragranced. But it has tons of non-oily slip and removes makeup and sunscreen easily without leaving my face dry but not oily. I will repurchase.

Great cleanser

July 22, 2016

I am loving this cleanser...has not dried my skin out...and it rinses off well. I had been on the search for a cleanser that is appropriate for my skin and so far this is my favorite!!

Love it!

June 28, 2016

I absolutely love this face wash! I love the NuGene serums as well but I can't afford them right now. It never dries out my skin and it keeps my skin feeling great and looking young all day. I use something harsher in the evening to take makeup off and exfoliate, etc. but this is great for morning, I will continue to buy it because of the great ingredients as well.

Excellent cleanser!

December 01, 2015

I am really pleased with how this cleanser works. I used it all summer with several layers of water resistant sunscreen and now this fall with heavier moisturizer layered under sunscreen with terrific results. I do not need a separate eye makeup remover, it takes it all off--mascara too! I apply a SMALL amount to wet skin and after massaging it in remove with a wet microfiber cloth.

NUGENES NUCLEANSE

October 14, 2015

The product feels nice and leaves my skin feeling very smooth. My husband says he doesnt see any big difference in my skin texture though.

Nugene Nucleanse Face Wash

October 04, 2015

I am impressed with the way my face feels after using this products. It does a great job of getting down into the pores to remove the oils and dirt.

A Little Goes A LONG Way!

July 20, 2015

NuGene NuCleanse Face Wash is a very gentle, lightly scented facial cleanser that left my skin feeling soothed, silky, and very clean, without feeling stripped and dry. It has a pleasant, light aroma while youre washing, but that aroma doesnt linger in a way that makes you feel like your face has been bathed in perfume. This product dispenses very generously, so use caution when squeezing the tube it lathers extremely well, so a little truly goes a long way!! The recommended amount to use is "dime sized", but I found that half that was more than enough to cleanse my face, neck, and decolletage. I was attracted to the NuGene products when researching skin-care products that employ adult human stem-cell technology. I wanted to try the entire NuGene line, and couldnt be "scientific" about the efficacy of the serums, and creams without using their facewash as well. Perhaps its a bit on the expensive side, but so far, (1 week into using the entire line), Im truly enjoying this product, as well as other NuGene products, (I will be reviewing the other products soon).

Love this product!

June 14, 2015

The very first time I used Nugene Nucleanse I loved it. I have sensitive skin and and Nucleanse is very mild and leaves my skin clean and soft.

Face Wash

June 12, 2015

I love this product! It is a great face wash but I started shaving with it because of the terrible razor burn I get each time I shave and guess what???? No more razor burn!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100