LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
NuGene NuEye Eye Serum

Reviews For
NuGene NuEye Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NuGene NuEye Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
Not worth the money
March 17, 2017

Unfortunately, this product did not perform like the free sample I had received. I used the serum for more than two weeks with no improvement of the delicate eye area. I would not recommend this product. In my opinion, it's not worth the high price tag.

Don't go by the sample
January 30, 2017

I was amazed at this product after using the free sample that I was sent, but unfortunately when I forked out the big bucks to buy the actual product, I was extremely disappointed! Absolutely worthless As far as doing anything positive! I returned it!

Best Eye Serum Ever
December 27, 2016

Worth the price! The only Eye Serum that actually removes dark circles and grows your eyelashes. I use it alone am and pm, I am 71 years old and have no crows feet or bags. This product is truly amazing. You do not need to use a moisturizer over it. One tiny touch of the dropper on your hand is all you need. I highly recommend NuGene Eye Serum.

Sample Nugene Eye Serum
December 25, 2016

Since I've only sampled Nugene Eye Serum, my review will start out about the formula. Its very light, not at all slimey or greasy. Much like water. I loved how I could dab it all around my eyes, above, below, crows feet and not have my eyes sting or burn. It has a feathery light texture and absorbed quickly, not feeling too tacky or roll off in little balls like some serums do. Im sure, along with the high end ingredients being the #1 factor about this products, the maker kept in mind, how it preformed after application as far as the user, being aware, its on. Im trying to say, once its applied, it absorbes effortlessly and applying my make up, there wasn't any visible effects of it being around my eyes. I liked how it made the skin above my eye feel taught. It really seems to be worth the money. A little does go a long way! 2 little drops, 1 above, and 1 below, your eye, seems to do the trick. A bottle would last and last...

Sable60
Worth the money
December 22, 2016

I've tried both the face and eye serum, and have noticed a remarkable difference with the eye product. Fine lines have been diminished, and my lashes have grown in much longer and thicker. I didn't see a big improvement with the face serum, but will continue to use the eye serum.

Really great product!
November 20, 2016

I am really in love with this product. It works beautifully. My eyes look so much better than they did. Certainly more lifted and my crows feet are pretty much gone, I am hooked!

NuGene NuEye Eye Serum
September 22, 2016

This is the first eye serum I have found that you can apply around the eye and on the eyelid without causing the eyes to tear. It is expensive but worth every dollar. The drops are smooth and silky and only one drop is needed per eye. The results are amazing, dark circles and tiny wrinkles disappear. I give it a two thumbs up.

No results!
June 15, 2016

I purchased this among two other NuGene products that I used simultaneously till they were empty on my face, eyes, neck and hands. I literally had no results whatsoever. I certainly will not purchase ever again. Such a disappointment!

Great for Lines and Darkness
December 09, 2015

I tried every eye cream possible. After having my three wonderful girls, I developed under eye circles. I came across NuGene Eye Serum and I am seeing a huge difference! After a couple of weeks the darkness is fading and the lines are improving! I am very excited and would recommend it to everyone!

NuGenes NuEye Serum
October 14, 2015

The product is nice in that it is well absorbed with no greasy feel afterwards. However, it has been disappointing not to see really any difference in the fine lines around my eyes after almost 3 months of use. Its rather pricey for the results Ive seen so far.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100