LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm

Reviews For
NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

15 Results

The best for really dry lips!

September 21, 2016

If you have really dry lips this is a perfect night treatment. You only need the smallest amount (it lasts a long time) before bed every night to keep lips smooth. Really nice honey-lemon type scent. Love it.

Best lip balm I've ever used

September 20, 2016

I bought one of these before and it lasted over a year then got a little crusty so I threw it away. I got another one and it lasted a year, I ended up losing it but it had a lot left. I just bought another one. This is the best! Moisturizes my lips and leaves them matte not glossy. Made with organic ingredients so it actually fixes chapped lips instead of other lip balms that make you always reapply and purposefully make your lips worse in order to buy more product. I hate that this is in a jar though! It's unsanitary and I wish it came in a lip balm container but it's still the best I've ever used and I've tried a lot. It lasts years so it's worth the price!

Nice lip balm

September 12, 2016

It's a thick consistency which feels nice and leaves lips soft in the morning.


August 16, 2016

I really love this balm, hydrates my lips and keeps them hydrated for hours!! Found a new favorite!!


January 27, 2016

This nourishing lip balm is a new favorite for me. I love the way it makes my lips so soft and lasts all day (even after I sip on my water). My lips dry easily, so this is a great find. And a little dab will do the trick!

Simply The Best

December 22, 2015

I have used this lip balm/treatment on and off for years. Ive tried many others but this always works the best for me. It is pricey but this is the lowest price I have seen here.

HG Lip Treatment

November 28, 2015

Ive been using the NUXE Reve de Miel Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm for the past 2 years and cant go without it. Ive always got at least 1 or 2 backups lying around. My primary use is to put on a somewhat thick layer at night, sometimes over a bit of argan oil. I wake up to smooth, hydrated lips every day. Another use Ive found is for moisturizing lips in preparation for applying drying, matte lipstick formulas. Unlike the thick layer I put on at night, I use a very thin layer and allow it to set a bit before applying the lipstick. Its been a game changer for my super dark mattes that usually cause my lips to crack or flake.

better off using drug store brand

November 28, 2015

Ive definetly used better lip products that are half the cost and twice as effective. Yes, I applied the balm correctly. No, its not worth the price.

Perfect !!

November 20, 2015

This is not my first time for trying this amazing lip balm. I tried this 3 years ago and I really like it. It is smooth and hydrate lips deeply. I really recommend it for women and men as well.

Ultimate Moisture for this Alaskan And my redneck hubby!

November 07, 2015

This is the best lip balm / treatment Ive ever tried. Believe me, living in Alaska, Ive literally tried dozens of lip therapies from $2.99 - $70.00. NUXE is a great price...a little goes a long way, smells and feels fantastic, healed my dry and split lips in 2 days, and its very long lasting. Even my husband loves it (hes a "mans man redneck who hates chapstick) but hes used it so much that my tub is almost empty! Ideal for Stocking stuffer for him and me! I will never use anything else on my lips ever again. Just wish I could get a discount for buying in bulk (6 or more)...thats how fantastic this product is...finally I have a tried and true lip therapy!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed