LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm

Reviews For
NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NUXE Rêve de Miel® Ultra-Nourishing Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Great lip balm

January 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this balm as it is thicker and less "goopy" and therefore lasts a lot longer. If I use at night my lips feel smooth and hydrated in the morning. If I put on right before applying makeup, my lips are in great shape for application of lipstick. Should last a very long time.

Awesome product!

January 13, 2017

This products works great and is extremely moisturizing! It is definitely the best chapstick I have ever used. I plan on repurchasing this item!

Best

January 07, 2017

Best lip balm I ever used. I put it on before I go to bed and my lips stayed moisturized til the next morning. Loved it so much, bought bunch of them for Christmas stocking stuffers for my family & friends. :)

My Favorite

December 23, 2016

The best lip product for bathroom use. I keep in my bathroom. No sanitary concerns. Tubes are more sanitary for me for the purse on the go. But this in my bathroom works morning and evening. My lips feel hydrated when I wake up. I use liberally and feels great. Texture is not sticky, its more velvety mouselike. I love it.

So Nourishing!!!

November 20, 2016

Oh my goodness! This lip balm is amazing! My lips get chapped very easily, and this seems to help right away. It is extremely thick, so it will stay on practically all day. Also, because it is so thick, you need barely any product to get a good coating on your lips. Not only that, but it lasts forever!!! I'm so thrilled to finally have a lip balm that truly works!

HannahErin

The best for really dry lips!

September 21, 2016

If you have really dry lips this is a perfect night treatment. You only need the smallest amount (it lasts a long time) before bed every night to keep lips smooth. Really nice honey-lemon type scent. Love it.

Best lip balm I've ever used

September 20, 2016

I bought one of these before and it lasted over a year then got a little crusty so I threw it away. I got another one and it lasted a year, I ended up losing it but it had a lot left. I just bought another one. This is the best! Moisturizes my lips and leaves them matte not glossy. Made with organic ingredients so it actually fixes chapped lips instead of other lip balms that make you always reapply and purposefully make your lips worse in order to buy more product. I hate that this is in a jar though! It's unsanitary and I wish it came in a lip balm container but it's still the best I've ever used and I've tried a lot. It lasts years so it's worth the price!

Nice lip balm

September 12, 2016

It's a thick consistency which feels nice and leaves lips soft in the morning.

Love!!

August 16, 2016

I really love this balm, hydrates my lips and keeps them hydrated for hours!! Found a new favorite!!

Perfect

January 27, 2016

This nourishing lip balm is a new favorite for me. I love the way it makes my lips so soft and lasts all day (even after I sip on my water). My lips dry easily, so this is a great find. And a little dab will do the trick!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100