LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum

August 04, 2016

I am always a fan of Obagi and this product does work on the dark spots on my face! It is worth the price!


July 02, 2016

This product can be a bit drying but it is life changing! Just use a good moisturizer and you're good to go.

Didn''t care for the smell

May 19, 2016

I bought this, but didn't use it as directed because I simply could not stand the smell. I can't comment on its efficacy since I did not use it often enough. I tried using it on my hands, but in the end I just threw the product away. I was quite disappointed.

Obagi-c fx clarifying serum

May 13, 2016

This product works miracles as I spend too much time under the sun and of course I get dark spots...but this product helps me to keep them away...I just have one complaint. I wish they would indicate if I have to wear during the night or day or both...right now I'm just using during the night!...Other wise I love it.

Love this Serum!

May 06, 2016

I have only been using the product for a week, and I can already tell a difference! My skin has brightened and spots have started to fade. I'm excited about an even complexion again!

Feel smooth

May 02, 2016

My skin feels smooth after applying the serum. I didn't see any result of brightening skin tone yet, maybe because I just started using it. But I will definitely continue using this product.

obagi-c Fx c- clarifying serum

November 20, 2015

I use this product everyday and it really makes a difference for my skin. Love this product

very good product. makes my skin clean and glowing. been using for a number of years. i am 69 young and i feel it will helps my skin

November 05, 2015

a good product been using for years. helps skin feel clean and refreshed. I am 69 years young and happy with product. Mini


September 16, 2015

Been using this stuff for almost 2 weeks now and already see a difference! Lats night my friend said "how do you have such a huge glow about you?" I said "well, I have been using Obagi's Vitamin C Serum and I guess it is working!" Thank you Obagi and LovelySkin, I am all about results and this one is a winner.

obagi clarifying serum

August 10, 2015

It is one of the best products on the market. I am a user of all sorts of beauty products and this is one of the best. Everyone should be using it.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed