LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream

Reviews For
Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Obagi c night cream
April 21, 2017

I have used Obagi products for years and still very satisfied.

Obagi Night Cream
January 31, 2017

I have used this product for the past 4 months and feel the results! Smoother skin, refreshing and noted even my hands have less dry/chapped skin from the product. I always use it every night and feel the skin is improving. I will definitely continue with this product- highly recommended by my Dermatologist.

Make my skin smooth and it really works
January 27, 2017

I used nightly and it makes my skin soft and smooth all night. This was my first Obagi product I purchased and at first, I was not so impressed because of vinegar smell. But, I realized that the vinegar is good for skin. I sometimes use it for my beloved dog when her skin and hair is becoming too dry. Her hair becomes shiny and healthy! I wanted to give 5 stars for the product alone, but the container is not really good as it's hard to get the cream. I have to put it upside down, otherwise I have to push real hard to get the thick cream. It works ok with day cream as it is much thinner than night cream.

Very soothing!
January 13, 2017

At first I didn't like the smell of the lotion but now it doesn't bother me anymore. A small amount goes a long way to moisture your face

Obagi-C Fx C-Therapy Night Cream
October 07, 2016

I have recently started on the Obagi system. My face is so smooth. I love it. I really feel like my fine lines are disappearing.

Works well, smells a little weird
March 05, 2015

This product works great, love that it lightens without hydroquinone, but it has a not so great scent.

Therapy Night
October 24, 2014

I purchased this product for the first time and was not pleased with it. I have used other Obagi products and was satisfied with the results. It is very difficult to get the product out of the bottle resulting in using more than the pea size recommended amount. The smell is awful! I will not buy this product again unless I see fantastic results.

C-Therapy Night Cream Smells AWFUL!
September 08, 2014

This is the first time Ive ever used an Obagi product and its going to be the last time. The woman who did my facial highly recommended this product to even out my skin tone. I paid $114 Canadian for it and it is the WORST smelling cream I have ever used. It smells like a sour dish cloth. I doubt if Ill ever figure out it works because I simply cant put it on nightly. AWFUL, AWFUL, AWFUL!!!! And no, it shows that its still well before the "best before date".

Obagi night cream
July 13, 2014

Generally, I like Obagi products (particularly their sunscreen, which I use everyday), this is good also with the exception that it is a bit greasy looking. I use it everyother night, but if it is a night I want to look good for my husband I use Bio-cream by Neocurtis. Also, it is a bit difficult to squirt out of the bottle.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100