LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily, an Obagi toner

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Obagi-C Rx Balancing Toner Normal-Oily

October 05, 2016

I have been using this for over 5 years and love it for my very oily skin. It really helps to brighten my skin and decrease sun damage appearance of dark areas.

One of the Best!

September 29, 2016

I have been using this toner for several years, and it is definitely one of my staple products. I refuse to use any other toner because it keeps my skin balanced and flawless. When I'm without it, there is definitely a difference. I will continue to use this line. Love it!

Love It

September 07, 2016

I just started using the C-Rx line and I love this toner. It does not seem as drying to me as the Nu-Derm toner I had been using.

Obagi Toner

July 22, 2016

Great product. Have always enjoyed and have had great results from Obagi.

Great Toner!

January 30, 2016

This toner is awesome! I have combination skin with dark spots. I went to my dermatologist and she suggested this product. Not only did it take away my dark spots but it made my skin look great. It smells wonderful also.

Favorite toner

September 01, 2015

I cant live without Obagi-C toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean while helping sluf off dry flakes of skin and prepares skin for treatment products ( I follow with Obagi-C serum 15% as recommended). Also I havent any any major breakouts since using this toner and Im on my second bottle. Love this stuff!

Good toner

March 17, 2015

I love Obagi products and it is a good to use before the C-serum. It doesnt make my skin dry

Feels so good!

December 16, 2014

Originally purchased for my husband (oily skin). Gave it a try- and love it! I have normal/combination skin, and use retinol regularly. This toner is very soothing and a perfect base prior to applying skin treatment.

Obagi - C Toner

April 16, 2014

Feels very clean and doesnt dry out my skin.

New to RX-C

March 16, 2014

I have used Obagi Nuderm for 4 years and I am switching to the RX-C line. So far I love it!!!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed