LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily, an Obagi toner

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Balancing Toner Normal to Oily so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
obagi toner
July 04, 2017

Obagi toner really helps face look smooth and fresh

Love
May 12, 2017

Love this toner! It's my favorite and leaves my skin feeling so refreshed!!

Well Balance Skin
April 17, 2017

My skin is well balanced after using this - no oily t-zone.

Obagi-C Rx Balancing Toner Normal-Oily
October 05, 2016

I have been using this for over 5 years and love it for my very oily skin. It really helps to brighten my skin and decrease sun damage appearance of dark areas.

One of the Best!
September 29, 2016

I have been using this toner for several years, and it is definitely one of my staple products. I refuse to use any other toner because it keeps my skin balanced and flawless. When I'm without it, there is definitely a difference. I will continue to use this line. Love it!

Love It
September 07, 2016

I just started using the C-Rx line and I love this toner. It does not seem as drying to me as the Nu-Derm toner I had been using.

Obagi Toner
July 22, 2016

Great product. Have always enjoyed and have had great results from Obagi.

Great Toner!
January 30, 2016

This toner is awesome! I have combination skin with dark spots. I went to my dermatologist and she suggested this product. Not only did it take away my dark spots but it made my skin look great. It smells wonderful also.

Favorite toner
September 01, 2015

I cant live without Obagi-C toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean while helping sluf off dry flakes of skin and prepares skin for treatment products ( I follow with Obagi-C serum 15% as recommended). Also I havent any any major breakouts since using this toner and Im on my second bottle. Love this stuff!

Good toner
March 17, 2015

I love Obagi products and it is a good to use before the C-serum. It doesnt make my skin dry

Feels so good!
December 16, 2014

Originally purchased for my husband (oily skin). Gave it a try- and love it! I have normal/combination skin, and use retinol regularly. This toner is very soothing and a perfect base prior to applying skin treatment.

Obagi - C Toner
April 16, 2014

Feels very clean and doesnt dry out my skin.

New to RX-C
March 16, 2014

I have used Obagi Nuderm for 4 years and I am switching to the RX-C line. So far I love it!!!!

Excellent product
February 02, 2014

Makes my skin feel really fresh and clean. Seems to balance my ph. Really like it

Love it
February 13, 2013

No burn. No sting. Completes the cleansing routine.

Another awesome product
January 16, 2013

Been using this product for about three months and can definately notice a difference in my skin, another must have!

Good overall
November 15, 2012

I like the product overall but live in a very dry climate and have had some dryness when using twice a day. Cutting back to only mornings to see how that works.

Great Toner
May 11, 2012

The toner feels good on the skin. I use it with the other Obagi C-Rx products.

Great Product
April 03, 2012

I love the way it makes my skin so soft and does not dry out my skin.

love this toner
March 22, 2012

This acts almost like a moisturizer for me. After cleansing, I use the toner and if there's any amount of dryness, the toner takes it away. Great value.

no more oily face
March 07, 2012

This product makes my skin tighter. No more oily shine face& I don't need primer or thick foundations . I can leave my house without make up.

Obagi c toner
February 07, 2012

Light toner that pairs well with the clanser and prepares the skin for your other obagibc products. I love the entire c line and use all of the products!

eve_william
September 09, 2011

I would recommend this to a friend..SUPERB!!

Nice Toner
September 09, 2011

This toner does not irritate my face nor does it dry my face out at all. It isn't harsh in the least! I do recommend this product.

Obagi-C Rx Toner
February 16, 2010

I have been using Obagi for almost 2 years now and find that the product is really good. I have started with a Nu-Derm and switch lately to Obagi C-Rx which i find it very effective. My skin looks more refreshing.... I would highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100