LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

137 Results

Great product

October 16, 2016

Love how my skin feels after using.


Obagi - C Rx cleansing gel C-Cleansing Gel with vitamin C

September 07, 2016

I have tried many cleansers but Obagi -C cleansing gel with vitamin-C just seems to leave my skin feeling very clean and refreshed, plus I know I am receiving extra vitamin C to my skin. No other cleanser can compare for me.

Love It

September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. This cleanser feels refreshing and smells good.

Perfect cleanser

July 22, 2016

I love this cleanser because it doesn't make my skin feel dry or tight after washing yet gives a thorough clean feeling. I've used this product with my Clarisonic twice a week and use my fingers the other times. Gentle yet effective - having the Vitamin C is a bonus boost to target the brown sun spots.

Cleansing Gel

July 22, 2016

Great cleansing gel with vitamin c. Cleans very well and doesn't dry your skin out.

Obagi C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

July 21, 2016

This is the second time I have purchased the Obagi C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C. I use it in the morning with my Clarisonic and in the evening to wash off the day's dirt and grime. It foams well and has a fresh scent. I have mild Rosacea and it seems to work fine with my combination, sensitive skin. As a woman in my 50's this works very well without drying or irritating my skin. I very much recommend this product.

Cleanser Plus

July 21, 2016

I love this cleanser and have used for many years. It offers a squeaky clean feeling to your skin without drying it out. The vitamin c is a fabulous additive for helping to brighten and remove dead skin cells. It is a staple in my skincare regimen!

Not ideal for over 60 set

February 28, 2016

Obagi products are my favorite but after trying this product for several weeks, it is just a little too drying for the over 60 age group. It's effective, no unpleasant scent and removes most makeup.

Worst Cleanser Ever

February 06, 2016

It is red in color and has artificial dyes in it. It smells horrible and made my face feel sticky.

Cleans well but very drying

December 24, 2015

This cleanser cleans very well but it really dries my skin out. This would probably be better for me in the summer but right now my skin is dried out from the winter. I also thought that the VItamin C in this cleanser would help brighten my face, but it has not brightened my skin. It does remove all the makeup but its too drying for my face.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed