LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


166 Results
Best product for reducing spots and fine lines.
June 19, 2017

Used this product for years then switched to another product for two years to support a friend. Left and went back to using this product. Works so much better than any product I've ever used.

Love it!!
June 15, 2017

This was a reorder.. my skills n looks great ..I won't use any other cleanser .. actually use the complete C RX system !! Completely satisfied😊😊😊

Another good Obagi item
June 12, 2017

A little bit is all you need so this bottle will last a long time. Leaves you squeeky clean. It needs to have a pump top, you must be careful or to much comes out and you don't need much.

Great smelling cleanser
June 06, 2017

I am a big fan of Obagi products and this one does not disappoint . I love the smell of this cleanser! It is a great cleanser for my sensitive skin. The price is right and it lasts a long time!

Great cleanser
June 02, 2017

I like this and the obagi nuderm cleanser and switch between them. Works great, non drying and no greasy feeling.

Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel
May 31, 2017

Wonderful gel cleanser that I use with my Obagi skin care routine. Skin feels moist and smooth! Love this cleanser!!!

Obagi C cleanser
May 31, 2017

Love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel very clean and my skin shines. A little goes a long way so it's a good value.

Powerful cleanser!
May 18, 2017

This is the best cleansing gel I have ever used, plus the vitamin c adds to the effectiveness. Am new to Obagi and already seeing a difference in my skin. Lovely Skin is the best place to buy all of one's skincare needs.

Obagi C cleansinggel
May 10, 2017

My skin is clear & radiant since using this product!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

Non-drying.. cleanses my skin thoroughly without leaving it feeling "stripped" of its natural oils. Will try more Obagi products!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100