LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


140 Results

Grandmother

November 28, 2016

Love this vita C cleansing gel! The light scent is refreshing and pleasant. Leaves my skin clean and supple. Follow up with #2 Toner!

Best cleanser!

November 21, 2016

I was using Myra's and Lanser for my skin care and I have to say Obagi C cleansing gel kills it! My skin feels clean and not dried out. A must try!

My Favorite

November 17, 2016

I've tried other cleansers, but always come back to this...I've learned my lesson and will stick with the best. I love it because it is a foaming cleanser and my skin feels clean afterwards.

Great product

October 16, 2016

Love how my skin feels after using.

Bridget22004

Obagi - C Rx cleansing gel C-Cleansing Gel with vitamin C

September 07, 2016

I have tried many cleansers but Obagi -C cleansing gel with vitamin-C just seems to leave my skin feeling very clean and refreshed, plus I know I am receiving extra vitamin C to my skin. No other cleanser can compare for me.

Love It

September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. This cleanser feels refreshing and smells good.

Perfect cleanser

July 22, 2016

I love this cleanser because it doesn't make my skin feel dry or tight after washing yet gives a thorough clean feeling. I've used this product with my Clarisonic twice a week and use my fingers the other times. Gentle yet effective - having the Vitamin C is a bonus boost to target the brown sun spots.

Cleansing Gel

July 22, 2016

Great cleansing gel with vitamin c. Cleans very well and doesn't dry your skin out.

Obagi C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

July 21, 2016

This is the second time I have purchased the Obagi C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C. I use it in the morning with my Clarisonic and in the evening to wash off the day's dirt and grime. It foams well and has a fresh scent. I have mild Rosacea and it seems to work fine with my combination, sensitive skin. As a woman in my 50's this works very well without drying or irritating my skin. I very much recommend this product.

Cleanser Plus

July 21, 2016

I love this cleanser and have used for many years. It offers a squeaky clean feeling to your skin without drying it out. The vitamin c is a fabulous additive for helping to brighten and remove dead skin cells. It is a staple in my skincare regimen!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100