LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


159 Results
Powerful cleanser!
May 18, 2017

This is the best cleansing gel I have ever used, plus the vitamin c adds to the effectiveness. Am new to Obagi and already seeing a difference in my skin. Lovely Skin is the best place to buy all of one's skincare needs.

Obagi C cleansinggel
May 10, 2017

My skin is clear & radiant since using this product!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

Non-drying.. cleanses my skin thoroughly without leaving it feeling "stripped" of its natural oils. Will try more Obagi products!

Does the job
May 04, 2017

This left my skin skin feeling cleansed, without feeling tight or dry. While I do not expect too much from a cleanser, there are others I would purchase again before this one.

Excellent Product and Customer Service
May 02, 2017

This product is as described. It works beautifully and is an excellent starting place for the more "mature" skin. Ordering was easy. It came promptly.

Love the frangrance
April 26, 2017

I have oily skin, and this makes my face feel so fresh, but not dried out. I use it twice a day and a little goes a long way.

Obagi-C RX cleaning gel
April 22, 2017

I love this face wash, and the whole Obagi line. I always get a great deal on LovelySkin.com!

Dolly
Great Cleanser
April 17, 2017

Works great to remove the makeup and other topical serums I put on my face. Feels nice and clean after cleansing.

Love!
March 29, 2017

What a difference a good cleanser makes! I have been out of this and was using random cleansers. I noticed a change in my skin, much more dull and more breakouts. I returned to using this vitamin C cleanser and it has made such a huge difference in the appearance in my skin and no breakouts! I cannot be without it.

Fresh scent
March 26, 2017

This cleanser leaves my skin feeling so soft, fresh and clean. Very nice, fresh scent.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100