LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
I love this cleansing gel
January 27, 2017

I like to try different cleansing foams and gels and this is one of the best products I used. It makes the skin soft after wash so that it makes next steps easier. The day serum and cream are absorbed quickly to my skin after washing my face with this cleaning gel.

Love using
January 13, 2017

This product goes on smooth. It leaves your face smooth and glowing. This is my second time using my daughter recommended it because of my problem skin and no more problem skin.

Obagi-C RX Cleanser
January 01, 2017

I love this cleanser! It is very refreshing and my skin feels so healthy after I rinse it off!! I will purchase this again!

Obagi C-Cleansing Gel
December 31, 2016

light, easy cleanser. been using it with my Clarisonic for over 2 years and it has a neutral smell which I like.

Grandmother
November 28, 2016

Love this vita C cleansing gel! The light scent is refreshing and pleasant. Leaves my skin clean and supple. Follow up with #2 Toner!

Best cleanser!
November 21, 2016

I was using Myra's and Lanser for my skin care and I have to say Obagi C cleansing gel kills it! My skin feels clean and not dried out. A must try!

My Favorite
November 17, 2016

I've tried other cleansers, but always come back to this...I've learned my lesson and will stick with the best. I love it because it is a foaming cleanser and my skin feels clean afterwards.

Great product
October 16, 2016

Love how my skin feels after using.

Bridget22004
Obagi - C Rx cleansing gel C-Cleansing Gel with vitamin C
September 07, 2016

I have tried many cleansers but Obagi -C cleansing gel with vitamin-C just seems to leave my skin feeling very clean and refreshed, plus I know I am receiving extra vitamin C to my skin. No other cleanser can compare for me.

Love It
September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. This cleanser feels refreshing and smells good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100