LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


153 Results
Obagi-C RX cleaning gel
April 22, 2017

I love this face wash, and the whole Obagi line. I always get a great deal on LovelySkin.com!

Dolly
Great Cleanser
April 17, 2017

Works great to remove the makeup and other topical serums I put on my face. Feels nice and clean after cleansing.

Love!
March 29, 2017

What a difference a good cleanser makes! I have been out of this and was using random cleansers. I noticed a change in my skin, much more dull and more breakouts. I returned to using this vitamin C cleanser and it has made such a huge difference in the appearance in my skin and no breakouts! I cannot be without it.

Fresh scent
March 26, 2017

This cleanser leaves my skin feeling so soft, fresh and clean. Very nice, fresh scent.

Soapy cleanser
March 25, 2017

Foams and cleanses perfectly. No dry tight feeling.

Great results and wonderful smell also!
March 24, 2017

Always looking for a facial cleanser and now I have found it! I have spent a lot more money for products that do not compare. The great smell doesn't hurt either!! Already ordered another 💕

Obagi-C Cleansing gel with vitamin C
March 22, 2017

I have been using this product for the last 6 months- as my Dermatologist recommended this along with other Obagi products. Use only a small amount and it feels so refreshing- I also use it on my neck and chest for better cleansing. Easy to rinse off and allow skin to dry before using the other products which I like--Obagi Nite Cream, or in the am, Obagi Day Cream. Easy to use and the container lasts a long time, so very efficient!

Obagi-C
March 17, 2017

I love this cleansing gel. I've been using this product for years at a friend's dermatologists suggestion. I'm very happy with the results and don't plan on using anything else. I get compliments on my skin regularly, and don't even wear make-up every day.

So far so good
March 14, 2017

Pretty new to use, but I love the feeling of it and it doesn't dry out my skin.

I love this cleansing gel
January 27, 2017

I like to try different cleansing foams and gels and this is one of the best products I used. It makes the skin soft after wash so that it makes next steps easier. The day serum and cream are absorbed quickly to my skin after washing my face with this cleaning gel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100