LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel with Vitamin C so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


168 Results
Nice cleanser
July 17, 2017

I started using this cleanser a few weeks ago. I don't use it every day, too much daily for my skin, but every other day. It cleans and is good for your skin, especially post surgery five months ago from skin cancer. I'm hoping the vitamin C helps the scar and redness. It is too soon to tell. However, I like the product. I gave it 4 stars. It is a bit pricey. Thank you.

Great cleanser
July 03, 2017

Cleanses great when you have thick moisturizer on face. A bit too drying if you have dry skin. . But it works well for me. I use it at summer but not winter. But good product. I love obagi products and has not ever had any issues using them.

Best product for reducing spots and fine lines.
June 19, 2017

Used this product for years then switched to another product for two years to support a friend. Left and went back to using this product. Works so much better than any product I've ever used.

Love it!!
June 15, 2017

This was a reorder.. my skills n looks great ..I won't use any other cleanser .. actually use the complete C RX system !! Completely satisfied😊😊😊

Another good Obagi item
June 12, 2017

A little bit is all you need so this bottle will last a long time. Leaves you squeeky clean. It needs to have a pump top, you must be careful or to much comes out and you don't need much.

Great smelling cleanser
June 06, 2017

I am a big fan of Obagi products and this one does not disappoint . I love the smell of this cleanser! It is a great cleanser for my sensitive skin. The price is right and it lasts a long time!

Great cleanser
June 02, 2017

I like this and the obagi nuderm cleanser and switch between them. Works great, non drying and no greasy feeling.

Obagi-C Rx C-Cleansing Gel
May 31, 2017

Wonderful gel cleanser that I use with my Obagi skin care routine. Skin feels moist and smooth! Love this cleanser!!!

Obagi C cleanser
May 31, 2017

Love this cleanser. It makes my skin feel very clean and my skin shines. A little goes a long way so it's a good value.

Powerful cleanser!
May 18, 2017

This is the best cleansing gel I have ever used, plus the vitamin c adds to the effectiveness. Am new to Obagi and already seeing a difference in my skin. Lovely Skin is the best place to buy all of one's skincare needs.

Obagi C cleansinggel
May 10, 2017

My skin is clear & radiant since using this product!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

Non-drying.. cleanses my skin thoroughly without leaving it feeling "stripped" of its natural oils. Will try more Obagi products!

Does the job
May 04, 2017

This left my skin skin feeling cleansed, without feeling tight or dry. While I do not expect too much from a cleanser, there are others I would purchase again before this one.

Excellent Product and Customer Service
May 02, 2017

This product is as described. It works beautifully and is an excellent starting place for the more "mature" skin. Ordering was easy. It came promptly.

Love the frangrance
April 26, 2017

I have oily skin, and this makes my face feel so fresh, but not dried out. I use it twice a day and a little goes a long way.

Obagi-C RX cleaning gel
April 22, 2017

I love this face wash, and the whole Obagi line. I always get a great deal on LovelySkin.com!

Dolly
Great Cleanser
April 17, 2017

Works great to remove the makeup and other topical serums I put on my face. Feels nice and clean after cleansing.

Love!
March 29, 2017

What a difference a good cleanser makes! I have been out of this and was using random cleansers. I noticed a change in my skin, much more dull and more breakouts. I returned to using this vitamin C cleanser and it has made such a huge difference in the appearance in my skin and no breakouts! I cannot be without it.

Fresh scent
March 26, 2017

This cleanser leaves my skin feeling so soft, fresh and clean. Very nice, fresh scent.

Soapy cleanser
March 25, 2017

Foams and cleanses perfectly. No dry tight feeling.

Great results and wonderful smell also!
March 24, 2017

Always looking for a facial cleanser and now I have found it! I have spent a lot more money for products that do not compare. The great smell doesn't hurt either!! Already ordered another 💕

Obagi-C Cleansing gel with vitamin C
March 22, 2017

I have been using this product for the last 6 months- as my Dermatologist recommended this along with other Obagi products. Use only a small amount and it feels so refreshing- I also use it on my neck and chest for better cleansing. Easy to rinse off and allow skin to dry before using the other products which I like--Obagi Nite Cream, or in the am, Obagi Day Cream. Easy to use and the container lasts a long time, so very efficient!

Obagi-C
March 17, 2017

I love this cleansing gel. I've been using this product for years at a friend's dermatologists suggestion. I'm very happy with the results and don't plan on using anything else. I get compliments on my skin regularly, and don't even wear make-up every day.

So far so good
March 14, 2017

Pretty new to use, but I love the feeling of it and it doesn't dry out my skin.

I love this cleansing gel
January 27, 2017

I like to try different cleansing foams and gels and this is one of the best products I used. It makes the skin soft after wash so that it makes next steps easier. The day serum and cream are absorbed quickly to my skin after washing my face with this cleaning gel.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100