LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
Vitamin C!
April 07, 2017

I have been looking for a lotion that contains vitamin c and has other benefits rather than just buying a vita C serum. I love this product! it goes on well underneath spf moisturizer.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum Review
April 05, 2017

This really works beautifully exfoliating the skin!!

Obagi-C
March 17, 2017

This is a product I have used for years and continue to get compliments on my almost 50 year skin. I have ran out before, and tried other products and noticed a difference pretty quickly. I love this product and won't use anything else. I don't even wear make-up every day.

Obagi C Rx Exfoliat8! ( dat Lotion
March 09, 2017

I love ❤️ I have been using this Product for about 8 years. My skin is fresh and smooth.

Love it!
February 01, 2017

I have been using the product for 3 yrs and will never stop. )

Obagi Day cream
January 31, 2017

I love the moisture of this product. Use it every am and often under my sun screen and/or make-up. It is so refreshing and blends in well. Noted it is also quite nice for my hands and neck so always include those areas. Have used it for 4 months and plan to continue--highly recommended by my Dermatologist.

Make my skin smooth
January 27, 2017

When I purchased Obagi-C night lotion, I was not so impressed at the beginning because of smell but eventually I noticed my skin getting smooth, so I tried the day lotion. It is wonderful including the texture of cream and nice smell. I will continue to use Obagi. It takes some time to get used to the product as at the beginning, it looks like the ordinary product with high price, but eventually you will love it as it really works!

Obagi C
January 06, 2017

I can already tell a difference - I love Obagi products.

Obagi C RX daily moisturizer
December 02, 2016

Love this!! It's very lightweight and still very moisturizing! I have sensitive skin and I have been using it for years.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
November 29, 2016

I've used this product for many years and it has kept my skin clear and much younger looking than I could have ever imagined. It's light and blends right into my skin and keeps it soft and moist all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100