LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
Obagi C Rx exfoliating day lotion
June 19, 2017

Fabulous lotion. Not too thick, but very moisturizing.

Soothing lotion.
June 08, 2017

Have just recently decided to use the Obagi rx-c routine after trying some of the other Obagi products. This lotion is very effective and is quite soothing, and has the added benefit of being an exfoliating lotion.

Love this product
June 08, 2017

I just recently started using the Obagi C RX cleanser, toner, and this lotion. I tend to have an oily T zone and most lotion eventually starts to feel greasy at least in those areas. I am very impressed at how my skin feels so smooth with no oily t zone and doesn't feel too drying.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion
May 31, 2017

This day lotion is wonderful and I recommend it highly. It really keeps my skin looking fresh and has helped with wrinkles. Be sure to use a sunscreen with it though.... the Obagi tinted sunscreen is perfect with the day lotion - a perfect pair!

Excellent
May 12, 2017

Have used Obagi c-rx for years. Everyone says I look 35-40 and I'm 55! Highly recommend the complete regimen. It takes a few weeks or more but I guarantee in time you will look in the mirror and say WOW! My skin does look good!

Obagi Exfoliating Day Lotion
May 12, 2017

I have used Obagi in the past and liked it. I then tried different products with varying results. When I asked a customer service rep what she would suggest for my brown spots and aging skin she reminded me of Obagi and how effective it is for the concerns I was having. Well, wouldn't you know? It has been working its magic, yea! My skin has brightened up so much so that I have received comments about my " glowing" skin. By the way, it is 55 year old skin so that is really awesome. I would highly recommend using this in your daily routine.

Love Obagi!
May 08, 2017

I have been using Obagi for years and it helps my fair skin stay moisturized and firm. The vitamin c line is wonderful for pigmentation and anti-aging! Will continue to purchase this line.

Obagi Rx C exfoliating lotion
April 21, 2017

Great stuff. Keeps my skin moisturizer without oiliness. Skin is clear and glowing with daily use.

Vitamin C!
April 07, 2017

I have been looking for a lotion that contains vitamin c and has other benefits rather than just buying a vita C serum. I love this product! it goes on well underneath spf moisturizer.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum Review
April 05, 2017

This really works beautifully exfoliating the skin!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100