LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Excellent
May 12, 2017

Have used Obagi c-rx for years. Everyone says I look 35-40 and I'm 55! Highly recommend the complete regimen. It takes a few weeks or more but I guarantee in time you will look in the mirror and say WOW! My skin does look good!

Obagi Exfoliating Day Lotion
May 12, 2017

I have used Obagi in the past and liked it. I then tried different products with varying results. When I asked a customer service rep what she would suggest for my brown spots and aging skin she reminded me of Obagi and how effective it is for the concerns I was having. Well, wouldn't you know? It has been working its magic, yea! My skin has brightened up so much so that I have received comments about my " glowing" skin. By the way, it is 55 year old skin so that is really awesome. I would highly recommend using this in your daily routine.

Love Obagi!
May 08, 2017

I have been using Obagi for years and it helps my fair skin stay moisturized and firm. The vitamin c line is wonderful for pigmentation and anti-aging! Will continue to purchase this line.

Obagi Rx C exfoliating lotion
April 21, 2017

Great stuff. Keeps my skin moisturizer without oiliness. Skin is clear and glowing with daily use.

Vitamin C!
April 07, 2017

I have been looking for a lotion that contains vitamin c and has other benefits rather than just buying a vita C serum. I love this product! it goes on well underneath spf moisturizer.

Obagi-C Fx C-Clarifying Serum Review
April 05, 2017

This really works beautifully exfoliating the skin!!

Obagi-C
March 17, 2017

This is a product I have used for years and continue to get compliments on my almost 50 year skin. I have ran out before, and tried other products and noticed a difference pretty quickly. I love this product and won't use anything else. I don't even wear make-up every day.

Obagi C Rx Exfoliat8! ( dat Lotion
March 09, 2017

I love ❤️ I have been using this Product for about 8 years. My skin is fresh and smooth.

Love it!
February 01, 2017

I have been using the product for 3 yrs and will never stop. )

Obagi Day cream
January 31, 2017

I love the moisture of this product. Use it every am and often under my sun screen and/or make-up. It is so refreshing and blends in well. Noted it is also quite nice for my hands and neck so always include those areas. Have used it for 4 months and plan to continue--highly recommended by my Dermatologist.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100