LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

69 Results


October 20, 2016

This is so refreshing and hydrating altogether! I love the citrus clean scent. It's light but hydrates very well.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

October 07, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Obagi system. My face is so smooth and less dry since I have been using this system.

Smells great!

October 04, 2016

Just started using this and already notice a difference in the feel of my skin! The product smells great, wears beautifully under makeup or alone.


September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. Overall my skin has gotten brighter and feels moisturized but not oily at all just from a couple weeks of use.

Love this!

August 29, 2016

This is the first time I have purchased this cream and I love it. It has a wonderful citrus scent to it but it does not bother my skin like other products do. It feels nice and refreshing!! I have only used it for a week so I can't tell you how it has helped my skin yet but I am really liking it!


August 22, 2016

I am a Licensed Medical Aesthetician. I have been using Obagi products for over 10 years. The Obagi CRX Day Lotion is a long time favorite of mine because I enjoy the moisture it gives my skin in addition to the medical strength ingredients. I use it every day after cleansing and toning and my skin takes on a nice glow. Makeup glides on with ease and my skin feels wonderful all day.

Exfoilating day lotion

August 17, 2016

I love the day lotion gives my skin just the right moisture in my skin and makes it smooth.

LOVE it!

August 10, 2016

This is my "go-to" daily product! It's very anti-aging!

Obagi day lotion

July 22, 2016

Great product. Doesn't make your skin oily, gives you the right amount of moisture for the day, make sure to apply your spf suncreen after using your day lotion.

You''ll never use another moisturizer again!

July 21, 2016

I have been using the Obagi C Rx Day Lotion for almost 10 years now! It is light and not greasy, even in hot and humid weather. My foundation blends beautifully on my skin because it is so smooth and hydrated. I consistently get compliments on how great my skin looks and I owe it all to the Obagi Rx System!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed