LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi C Rx Exfoliating Day Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


73 Results

Obagi C

January 06, 2017

I can already tell a difference - I love Obagi products.

Obagi C RX daily moisturizer

December 02, 2016

Love this!! It's very lightweight and still very moisturizing! I have sensitive skin and I have been using it for years.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

November 29, 2016

I've used this product for many years and it has kept my skin clear and much younger looking than I could have ever imagined. It's light and blends right into my skin and keeps it soft and moist all day.

Love Obagi!

November 25, 2016

I've been using this product for several years. Sometimes I switch up, but I always go back to this! Often I receive compliments on my skin, and this is the reason.

Wonderful

October 20, 2016

This is so refreshing and hydrating altogether! I love the citrus clean scent. It's light but hydrates very well.

Obagi-C Rx C-Exfoliating Day Lotion

October 07, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about the Obagi system. My face is so smooth and less dry since I have been using this system.

Smells great!

October 04, 2016

Just started using this and already notice a difference in the feel of my skin! The product smells great, wears beautifully under makeup or alone.

Moisturizing

September 07, 2016

I started using the C-Rx system after using the Nu-Derm system for 3 years and I am loving it so far. Overall my skin has gotten brighter and feels moisturized but not oily at all just from a couple weeks of use.

Love this!

August 29, 2016

This is the first time I have purchased this cream and I love it. It has a wonderful citrus scent to it but it does not bother my skin like other products do. It feels nice and refreshing!! I have only used it for a week so I can't tell you how it has helped my skin yet but I am really liking it!

Tammy

August 22, 2016

I am a Licensed Medical Aesthetician. I have been using Obagi products for over 10 years. The Obagi CRX Day Lotion is a long time favorite of mine because I enjoy the moisture it gives my skin in addition to the medical strength ingredients. I use it every day after cleansing and toning and my skin takes on a nice glow. Makeup glides on with ease and my skin feels wonderful all day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100