LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Great product

June 10, 2014

Great product! Really works without over drying my skin.

Obagi-clenziderm-MD-system normal to dry skin

May 23, 2014

YES! This product is working for me so well! I unfortunately started with this product but ordered the normal to oily skin. I could not use the lotion, because not only did it burn but it was terribly drying. This is what I should have ordered in the first place. It is working beautifully! I would advise anyone whos trying this for the first time should start with the normal to dry skin first, and could always go to normal to dry if they do not see the results they want. Great product!

Saved my face

May 16, 2012

Out of no where I broke out for the first time in my life (Im in my 20's) It was horrible. It covered my whole face and I was so depressed and desperate I tried everything. Nothing worked until I went to the doctors and had a painful chemical peel. After that I started using this product and I have been completely break out free for 2 years now. I never had to get another peel I just use this kit and I have no worries. Its really that amazing. I dont know if itll work for you but its the best product Ive ever used. A warning though, it does sting a bit when you put it on. It makes my eyes water a bit from the pain but even so it doesnt dry out my skin. It only burns about a minute so Id say its well worth it :)

Love it!

January 28, 2012

Great product!! It's clearing my skin!!

Okay

January 13, 2012

I have to apply the the cleanser twice to remove all my makeup. The moisterizer is very nice.

Great Product!!

December 16, 2011

Great product for acne prone skin. Does not dry out the skin. Would recommend to anyone with acne. A little pricey but well worth it!!

Brighter and Super Clear Skin

October 01, 2011

College age daughter was told to use these products by a dermatologist. That was a couple of years ago. Her skin looks so much better and if a breakout occurs…it doesn’t last. Bottom line: She says it works the best for her skin, which is normal not oily, and either I order it for her or she runs by the doctor office. She’s also a person that has trouble dealing with products that have any smell and these don’t.

It really works!

September 27, 2011

Having had bad skin for years, this product not only cleared my skin, but also keeps it clear! I love it and would not use anything else!

feel it working!

September 23, 2011

My son has acne and begged me for this product. I use Obaji as well as one of his best friends. He said "mom I feel it working" He has very stubborn acne but the product is helping and he find the regimen easy to follow

Love this product!

September 22, 2011

I am 48 years old and have dealt with acne since I was 13. I have been on several skin care regimens for acne and they all have dried me out. The Clenziderm for normal to dry skin is the only product that has been able to help get rid of the pimples and keep me from skin from drying out. I really like it! Renee P, of Charlotte, NC



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100