LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Acne Therapeutic System - Normal to Dry so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Great product
June 10, 2014

Great product! Really works without over drying my skin.

Obagi-clenziderm-MD-system normal to dry skin
May 23, 2014

YES! This product is working for me so well! I unfortunately started with this product but ordered the normal to oily skin. I could not use the lotion, because not only did it burn but it was terribly drying. This is what I should have ordered in the first place. It is working beautifully! I would advise anyone whos trying this for the first time should start with the normal to dry skin first, and could always go to normal to dry if they do not see the results they want. Great product!

Saved my face
May 16, 2012

Out of no where I broke out for the first time in my life (Im in my 20's) It was horrible. It covered my whole face and I was so depressed and desperate I tried everything. Nothing worked until I went to the doctors and had a painful chemical peel. After that I started using this product and I have been completely break out free for 2 years now. I never had to get another peel I just use this kit and I have no worries. Its really that amazing. I dont know if itll work for you but its the best product Ive ever used. A warning though, it does sting a bit when you put it on. It makes my eyes water a bit from the pain but even so it doesnt dry out my skin. It only burns about a minute so Id say its well worth it :)

Love it!
January 28, 2012

Great product!! It's clearing my skin!!

Okay
January 13, 2012

I have to apply the the cleanser twice to remove all my makeup. The moisterizer is very nice.

Great Product!!
December 16, 2011

Great product for acne prone skin. Does not dry out the skin. Would recommend to anyone with acne. A little pricey but well worth it!!

Brighter and Super Clear Skin
October 01, 2011

College age daughter was told to use these products by a dermatologist. That was a couple of years ago. Her skin looks so much better and if a breakout occurs…it doesn’t last. Bottom line: She says it works the best for her skin, which is normal not oily, and either I order it for her or she runs by the doctor office. She’s also a person that has trouble dealing with products that have any smell and these don’t.

It really works!
September 27, 2011

Having had bad skin for years, this product not only cleared my skin, but also keeps it clear! I love it and would not use anything else!

feel it working!
September 23, 2011

My son has acne and begged me for this product. I use Obaji as well as one of his best friends. He said "mom I feel it working" He has very stubborn acne but the product is helping and he find the regimen easy to follow

Love this product!
September 22, 2011

I am 48 years old and have dealt with acne since I was 13. I have been on several skin care regimens for acne and they all have dried me out. The Clenziderm for normal to dry skin is the only product that has been able to help get rid of the pimples and keep me from skin from drying out. I really like it! Renee P, of Charlotte, NC

Works on Acne but Gentle
September 09, 2011

This product is great for delivering the right ingredients to acne prone skin without over drying or redness.

u will see results!trust me
October 12, 2010

I dont know where i can even start...i had bad bad skin due to acne and acne scars....i was walking down a street and i seen a med spa and they recommend Obagi clenziderm..i had a doubt about this product cuz nothing seem to worked..but once i tryed it u can feel it right away..It is a strong product but this stuff really really works for acne skin type..its worth the money..trust me..good luck

great product
August 24, 2009

had just a few little pimples and they were gone in first 4 days. use at night only. i have been using c-rx off and on for past year, also. have had great results with obagi products. they do what they say they will do. wish this was around when i was 15. im 46 and no bad drying of skin to note. i used cleocin way back then and it is comparable with the results. thanks obagi!!!! my skin is smooth and i get compliments every now and then. its worth every penny!!!

A life saver!
September 03, 2008

I am in my early 30's, but was forced to have a full hysterectomy which in turn forced me to be on full HRT. So, all of you out there that know what a nightmare HRT is for your skin, then this is the answer! I went from beautiful, clear skin before the H to blotchy, dry, cystic acne afterwards, but this was my saving grace! I use this religously with my clarisonic face brush and I also get regular microderms and chemical peels when needed. If it wasn't for this product, I would have given up all hope! I love it!!!

Obagi Clenziderm is the best!
May 19, 2008

I love this product! it is the ONLY thing that has ever worked on my acne. Proactiv, prescription meds, and nothing at the drugstore ever worked for me. This doesn't dry your face out either.

Works great!
May 13, 2008

Normal acne virtually disappears the first two weeks, cystic acne has decreased! Great product you must try especially if you have acne and drier skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100