LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm Cleanser - MD Daily Care Cream Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Cream Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

OBAGI

February 17, 2015

Obagi products are the BEST. I have tried all of the cleanse and love them all. I purchased this one for the winter, which is very short in South Florida. Terrific product.

Awesome

June 11, 2014

Obagi makes the most wonderful cleansers. They have helped my face tremendously. I will not be without these cleanser. Thank you LovelySkin

Pamela

Nice cleanser

April 07, 2013

It is very delicate cleanser, great for sensitive skin. I like it but feel like it doesn't take off all my makeup. I find that I have to wash my face couple times to get the makeup off totally.

Great, gentle cleanser!

January 22, 2013

My 19 and 23 year old daughters use this cleanser.

My 13 daughter likes it

November 01, 2012

I bought this for my daughter who has sensitive combination skin and some acne. She tells me she likes it and her skin is looking better.

Great cleanser even for people without acne!

May 24, 2012

I tried this cleanser to use during the dry winter months and I love it! It's gentle and does not leave any residue on my skin. My boyfriend also uses it for his sensitive skin and he loves the packaging because it's quick and easy to use, which is a big deal for him.

Finally found something that works

May 16, 2012

I tried numerous products to clear up my skin and this was the first thing I found that worked. It's non-drying and has no scent either so it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Great Cleanser!

September 10, 2011

The cleanser is creamy and not drying. Leaves your face feeling very clean and does not have a scent which I like.

Really nice cleanser!

January 19, 2010

I have been purchasing Oblagi Clenziderm for both of my teenages for about 2 years now. They both love it... it really helps to keep their skin clear without drying it out like other acne products.

Great for Acne!

September 22, 2008

This has been very helpful for my adult acne and iIt isn't drying!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100