LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

116 Results

works after a while, did purchase again

October 20, 2016

So this massively dried my sensitive skin out and broke me out! But I lessened my use till I built up to it, and now it works great! Everything takes time.

Good product

September 29, 2016

This product is good but can be little drying. It is good for acne, I use it about twice a week because I like the cool menthol feeling and also to concentrate on any breakouts that I have. It seems to dry the breakouts up fast. I would definitely recommend this product.


September 12, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for years now and I love it! This cleanser keeps my skin controlled and clean. My skin type is a combination of dry and oily and this cleanser does not over dry it. I have recommended this cleanser to my family and friends and they all have seen the results just like I have.

Best face wash ever!!!

August 24, 2016

I have been using this face wash for 3 years after my esthetician recommended it to me!!! This in conjunction with monthly microdermabrasion cleared my skin. I have dry skin so at first you will go through a phase of extreme dryness and flakiness but please trust me it will pass and when it does you will be so happy with the results!!!!! My esthetician's office stopped selling it so I had to go back to using other face washes such as the dermalogica acne line and my skin looked TERRIBLE, but thank god for the Internet! I turned my boyfriend on to this face wash and it cleared up his cystic acne! I highly highly highly recommend!

Best product

August 18, 2016

This is probably the best cleanser I have ever used. Leaves face feeling clean and refreshed.

Obagi cleanser

August 15, 2016

I've used several products & so far, the Obagi foaming cleanser is one of the best products to cleanse your skin especially if it's oily and prone to breakouts.

Amazing product

August 15, 2016

I have been using the Clenziderm line for about three years now and it is an absolute staple to my beauty routine! I am prone to breakouts and never responded to products with benzoyl peroxide. The Clenziderm line is effective yet gentle. It leaves my skin soft and clear and never irritated, which says a lot because I have relatively sensitive skin. This product is worth every penny and great for those with acne prone yet sensitive skin. I highly recommend it!

Amazing cleanser

August 01, 2016

I love this cleanser for problematic skin. I do however need to use a moisturizer with it to avoid drying out the lower half of my face. Other then that I have noticed improvements in acne with continuous use of this cleanser along with the pore solution.

Best Face Wash for Acne or Blackhead Skin

July 30, 2016

In less than a month your blackheads will disappear! Use daily & after as a maintenance program to keep you skin looking clear & gorgeous!

Feels so fresh!

July 14, 2016

If you are looking for a strong, but gentle cleanser you found your match! Gives you the fresh feeling but doesn't make your skin too dry. Helps kill the bacteria that causes acne. One of my favs!


Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed