LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
Stopped my adult acne!
May 10, 2017

This face wash stopped my adult acne/rosacea in its tracks! Honestly works better than the prescription products from my dermatologist. I use the toner as well and my skin is looking really smooth. Love both!

Really effective cleanser
May 06, 2017

Obagi makes great products, especially related to acne management/control. I really like this cleanser, but it is a bit drying.

Good
April 23, 2017

It is strong though, so I can only use it in the summer. Otherwise it's too drying.

Great product!
February 16, 2017

My 15 year old son had bad acne. We tried every product we could find, but none of them seemed to work. Last summer I took him to get a facial, and the aesthetician recommended the Obagi products. Since then, his acne has cleared up, and he refuses to use anything other than the Obagi products!

Clenziderm Acne Wash
February 12, 2017

I am in my 30s and have struggled with adult hormonal acne. This is the only product that has worked. It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it feeling clean and smooth. I have recommended this face wash to anyone who is suffering from acne. I love this product and wouldn't change it!

Obagi clenziderm foaming cleanser
February 11, 2017

I've used this product for several years and I love it. I don't really have an acne problem but in conjunction with the pore therapy I can tell the difference in the appearance of my skin/pores.

Adult Acne
February 08, 2017

I'm 31 years old still dealing with hormone acne. I've used everything you can think of, prescribed stuff & over the counter. I started using the whole Clenziderm kit: cleanser, toner, treatment. After 2 months I was clearing up and now after using a year I rarely ever get a breakout. It has helped tremendously with my blackheads as well.

Best cleanser
February 07, 2017

Use this with my clarisonic daily. Refreshing without drying my face out. Keeps away the breakouts!

Miracle Cleanser!
January 24, 2017

I have been using the Obagi CLENZIderm Daily Care Foaming Cleanser for the last 7 years, and it's a product that will never be replaced by another on my shelf. It's the only Face Cleanser that I have found that keeps my skin feeling clean, refreshed, and acne/blemish free, especially after removing a full-face of makeup. I've recommended it personally to friends and family, and I highly recommend it for you!

Love it!
January 20, 2017

Best cleanser I have used yet. Been using for about 3 years and this is the best my face has looked in a long time. Great for oily skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100