LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results

Love it

January 11, 2017

Good for acne

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

January 04, 2017

Love this product. Gentle but works very well.

Changed my life!!

January 02, 2017

This whole line of obagi clenziderm changed my whole life! I could really say that my acne is under control... No more visits to the dermatologist & No more frustration trying new prescription or non prescription treatments. This is the one for me! Give it a try you might be surprised & in the long run you'll save hundreds or thousand of dollars by not having to try new products or visits to the dermatologist.

Clenziderm cleanser

December 28, 2016

This wasn't a good cleanser for me. It's quite strong and I suppose I have sensitive skin so I couldn't tolerate it. I had to return it unfortunately. It could definitely be a good fit for someone who doesn't have sensitive skin. It smells minty (from the menthol) and foams nicely.

works effectively!

December 08, 2016

Been using it for more than a year now and I can guarantee you that it truly works! It even effectively removes makeup. I'm using this together with other Clenziderm products. I rarely have any acne breakouts now. There are still some appearing at least once or twice a month, but not as big or as bad as before when I was still using other products.

Good deep cleaner

November 30, 2016

I don''t use daily, but when my skin becomes ruddy, dry or clogged- I use this to help restore balance.

Great for oily skin

November 17, 2016

I prefer the Obagi cleanser foaming gel that I have been using for years over this because this is more for oily skin and mine is dry other than the clogged pore areas. It is a great product, just not as well suited for my entire face as the other stuff. I am glad I gave it a try.

marilynlee1

Strong

November 12, 2016

I gave this product a one star, simply because the Clenziderm line was completely too strong for my skin. I have oily skin, with hyperpigmentation, now if you have acne, this is the product for you. I suffer from hyperpigmentation, so I selected the incorrect product. But I like the Obagi line, I am now using Vitamin C Obagi products, and I'm satisfied.

Effective but not great

November 11, 2016

It seems to be effective at keeping my husband's face clear. I have more acne prone skin however and it seemed to be good for the first week or so but made me break out 2-3 weeks after use. He still loves it but I stopped using it.

works after a while, did purchase again

October 20, 2016

So this massively dried my sensitive skin out and broke me out! But I lessened my use till I built up to it, and now it works great! Everything takes time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100