LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
Great product!
February 16, 2017

My 15 year old son had bad acne. We tried every product we could find, but none of them seemed to work. Last summer I took him to get a facial, and the aesthetician recommended the Obagi products. Since then, his acne has cleared up, and he refuses to use anything other than the Obagi products!

Clenziderm Acne Wash
February 12, 2017

I am in my 30s and have struggled with adult hormonal acne. This is the only product that has worked. It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it feeling clean and smooth. I have recommended this face wash to anyone who is suffering from acne. I love this product and wouldn't change it!

Obagi clenziderm foaming cleanser
February 11, 2017

I've used this product for several years and I love it. I don't really have an acne problem but in conjunction with the pore therapy I can tell the difference in the appearance of my skin/pores.

Adult Acne
February 08, 2017

I'm 31 years old still dealing with hormone acne. I've used everything you can think of, prescribed stuff & over the counter. I started using the whole Clenziderm kit: cleanser, toner, treatment. After 2 months I was clearing up and now after using a year I rarely ever get a breakout. It has helped tremendously with my blackheads as well.

Best cleanser
February 07, 2017

Use this with my clarisonic daily. Refreshing without drying my face out. Keeps away the breakouts!

Miracle Cleanser!
January 24, 2017

I have been using the Obagi CLENZIderm Daily Care Foaming Cleanser for the last 7 years, and it's a product that will never be replaced by another on my shelf. It's the only Face Cleanser that I have found that keeps my skin feeling clean, refreshed, and acne/blemish free, especially after removing a full-face of makeup. I've recommended it personally to friends and family, and I highly recommend it for you!

Love it!
January 20, 2017

Best cleanser I have used yet. Been using for about 3 years and this is the best my face has looked in a long time. Great for oily skin.

Love it
January 11, 2017

Good for acne

Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser
January 04, 2017

Love this product. Gentle but works very well.

Changed my life!!
January 02, 2017

This whole line of obagi clenziderm changed my whole life! I could really say that my acne is under control... No more visits to the dermatologist & No more frustration trying new prescription or non prescription treatments. This is the one for me! Give it a try you might be surprised & in the long run you'll save hundreds or thousand of dollars by not having to try new products or visits to the dermatologist.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100