LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Daily Care Foaming Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results

works effectively!

December 08, 2016

Been using it for more than a year now and I can guarantee you that it truly works! It even effectively removes makeup. I'm using this together with other Clenziderm products. I rarely have any acne breakouts now. There are still some appearing at least once or twice a month, but not as big or as bad as before when I was still using other products.

Good deep cleaner

November 30, 2016

I don''t use daily, but when my skin becomes ruddy, dry or clogged- I use this to help restore balance.

Great for oily skin

November 17, 2016

I prefer the Obagi cleanser foaming gel that I have been using for years over this because this is more for oily skin and mine is dry other than the clogged pore areas. It is a great product, just not as well suited for my entire face as the other stuff. I am glad I gave it a try.

nodumblonde1

Strong

November 12, 2016

I gave this product a one star, simply because the Clenziderm line was completely too strong for my skin. I have oily skin, with hyperpigmentation, now if you have acne, this is the product for you. I suffer from hyperpigmentation, so I selected the incorrect product. But I like the Obagi line, I am now using Vitamin C Obagi products, and I'm satisfied.

Effective but not great

November 11, 2016

It seems to be effective at keeping my husband's face clear. I have more acne prone skin however and it seemed to be good for the first week or so but made me break out 2-3 weeks after use. He still loves it but I stopped using it.

works after a while, did purchase again

October 20, 2016

So this massively dried my sensitive skin out and broke me out! But I lessened my use till I built up to it, and now it works great! Everything takes time.

Good product

September 29, 2016

This product is good but can be little drying. It is good for acne, I use it about twice a week because I like the cool menthol feeling and also to concentrate on any breakouts that I have. It seems to dry the breakouts up fast. I would definitely recommend this product.

GREATEST CLEANSER EVER

September 12, 2016

I have been using this cleanser for years now and I love it! This cleanser keeps my skin controlled and clean. My skin type is a combination of dry and oily and this cleanser does not over dry it. I have recommended this cleanser to my family and friends and they all have seen the results just like I have.

Best face wash ever!!!

August 24, 2016

I have been using this face wash for 3 years after my esthetician recommended it to me!!! This in conjunction with monthly microdermabrasion cleared my skin. I have dry skin so at first you will go through a phase of extreme dryness and flakiness but please trust me it will pass and when it does you will be so happy with the results!!!!! My esthetician's office stopped selling it so I had to go back to using other face washes such as the dermalogica acne line and my skin looked TERRIBLE, but thank god for the Internet! I turned my boyfriend on to this face wash and it cleared up his cystic acne! I highly highly highly recommend!

Best product

August 18, 2016

This is probably the best cleanser I have ever used. Leaves face feeling clean and refreshed.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100