LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


127 Results
Obtain Clenzlderm pore therapy
February 15, 2017

Love it... keeps my pores from getting clogged!

Obagi pore therapy
February 11, 2017

Love this product. Have used for several years and can definitely see the difference in the size of my pores. I would not want to do without this product.

Clenziderm
February 09, 2017

I love this product. It helps clear acne and any other types of break out very quickly. It is the only thing that has worked for me and my daughter. I use it consistently and it keeps skin clear preventing future breakouts.

10+
February 08, 2017

Great product! Really shrinks your pores & treats acne very well.

Love this product!
February 03, 2017

I use this product nightly and I can tell a big difference in my breakouts under the skin. It clears small bumps/irritations and helps keep my skin clear and radiant. I keep buying again and again! It is a staple in my bathroom at all times.

Life Saver
February 03, 2017

Best product for acne prone skin. Wife had horrible uncontrolled acne. This system has kept her breakout free for over 10 years.

I have high hopes
December 29, 2016

I bought obagi toner to replace PC 2% toner (this is HG product for many but has not done much for me unfortunately), as I am currently using most of Obagi line it will be a good complement.

effective!
December 08, 2016

I used this together with the rest of Clenziderm products, and I must say it truly works. It effectively cleans your skin, though it does still sting a bit. Plus, you don't really need a lot to clean your skin. This bottle lasts much longer than the therapeutic lotion.

Refreshing toner
November 30, 2016

Works great when my acne is ''acting up'' - slight tingle, but I know it''s working to help flush out my clogged pores.

Obagi Clenziderm
November 19, 2016

I've been using this product for six months now. After cleansing I use this and it makes my face feel cool and so fresh. I have combination skin and it has helped improve my pores around nose and cheek area. Would recommend to anyone with combination skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100