LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results

effective!

December 08, 2016

I used this together with the rest of Clenziderm products, and I must say it truly works. It effectively cleans your skin, though it does still sting a bit. Plus, you don't really need a lot to clean your skin. This bottle lasts much longer than the therapeutic lotion.

Refreshing toner

November 30, 2016

Works great when my acne is ''acting up'' - slight tingle, but I know it''s working to help flush out my clogged pores.

Obagi Clenziderm

November 19, 2016

I've been using this product for six months now. After cleansing I use this and it makes my face feel cool and so fresh. I have combination skin and it has helped improve my pores around nose and cheek area. Would recommend to anyone with combination skin.

Obagi CLENZIderm

November 13, 2016

One of my favorite products ever!

Strong

November 12, 2016

I gave this product a one star, simply because the Clenziderm line was completely too strong for my skin. I have oily skin, with hyperpigmentation, now if you have acne, this is the product for you. I suffer from hyperpigmentation, so I selected the incorrect product. But I like the Obagi line, I am now using Vitamin C Obagi products, and I'm satisfied.

Worked for awhile

November 09, 2016

I first began the Clenziderm regimin about 2 yrs ago for my adult acne. It worked great for awhile but most recently I found that my skin was looking dull and I was getting more and more breakouts around my chin. I have stopped using these products and am now using the Nu Derm line. I like it so far and it has helped smooth my skin and wake it up.

A very refreshing product!

September 21, 2016

I'm in my late 30s and have been struggling with adult acne. I've been using this product in the evening after washing my face (using Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Gel Cleanser) and I really love it. My skin feels fresh and clean. I've definitely noticed fewer breakouts (and the ones that I do get are smaller and disappear faster). I will continue to use this product in my skincare routine.

Reduces your Pore Size

September 20, 2016

I've been using Clenziderm Products for years and love them! The Pore Therapy really controls the size of your pores & also helps with shine control throughout the day.

In love!!

September 14, 2016

I love this product!! I does exactly what it says it will do!!! I now use this every other day, but just follow the directions! It's unbelievable! I like how it makes my skin feel!

Obagi CLENZiderm MD Pore Therapy

September 13, 2016

I have been searching for a product to help make my pores look smaller, especially on my nose. This product is doing just that. I have only used it for two weeks but am already seeing a difference. It is also healing a couple of red marks I had on my nose. I highly recommend this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100