LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


135 Results
I love this product for my pores!
April 26, 2017

I do not have acne problems but I do have enlarged pores. This product makes my face feel cool for some time and my pores are less visible for several hours. Love it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with the only skin and enlarged pores!

Obagi
April 21, 2017

I'm very happy with the products. I never have problems.. I always recommend this website to family and friends..

Great for Acne
April 20, 2017

Really helps keep oil under control

Awesome
April 04, 2017

I have very sensitive skin - I break out from everything. This is the best toner I have come across. It has helped clear my face up and leaves you feeling so refreshed after using. Highly recommend!

LOVE
March 24, 2017

I cannot say great enough things about this product. I got an obagi blue peel at a spa and fell in love with the line. Using multiple products from this brand has really turned my skin around. I recommend it to everyone, I also love the obagi exfoliatior. A must get!

Clenizderm pore therapy
March 24, 2017

I have been using this product for 7or 8 months I have large pores and this has really been a great treatment for my face I love it I was using another acne toner for years and then I tried clenizderm and I have been using this ever since I would highly recommend the product I also use the clenizderm md facial wash to I love both products

Wow great product
March 22, 2017

I have been getting some hormonal acne and this really combats it quickly and effectively. I love the dispenser. It dispenses the product when you press a cotton pad down on the top -- super easy. I'd recommend this product for spot treating or pre-treating acne prone skin.

Great product!
March 10, 2017

The smell of this is pretty strong - in a good way. You can feel it working as soon as you put it on. I only use it as a spot treatment because it is very drying. This one is a keeper!

Obtain Clenzlderm pore therapy
February 15, 2017

Love it... keeps my pores from getting clogged!

Obagi pore therapy
February 11, 2017

Love this product. Have used for several years and can definitely see the difference in the size of my pores. I would not want to do without this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100