LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
Helps with existing acne =)
June 27, 2017

I can't say this helps to prevent future breakouts as I still break out on regular bases but it does seem to help with existing acne, as it heals faster. Lately I have been using it on my chest and back because it's a hot summer and sometimes I break out when working out a lot in a heat. I love this container because it is easy to use and very hygienic .This works better when used in a system together with other clenziderm products since it preps the skin for acne treatment as it meant to exfoliate the skin gently. While I love the smell of this product, per my dermatologist, it is best to stick with fragrance-free products when treating acne-prone and hormonal skin issues so unless they remove the fragrance I don't think I'll repurchase.

Must have!
June 21, 2017

I cannot live without this product! I discovered this product about 3 years ago at the age of 34. Previous to using this and the Obagi Clenziderm Foaming cleanser, I was unable to use ANY type of lotion or cream on my face without breaking out or the product clogging my pores. And yes, I tried just about every lotion on the market that claimed it was non-comedogenic, they all clogged my pores even if used very sparingly. Even Proactive didn't help me. At 37 now I can't afford to not use any type of moisturizer. This product saved my skin and I'll be lost if they ever stop making it.

Clean skin
June 21, 2017

Great been using for years...was recommended by liz at skinrenewal systems on marco island florida...

Life Changing
June 17, 2017

I have recently added clenziderm to my skincare regimen to battle some cystic acne stress breakouts on advice of doctor. My skin glowed within the first 48 hours. Never dry or tight even without moisturizer. 1 month later I am receiving daily compliments on my radiant glowing skin. I also swish across my décolleté and upper back. This product also has an amazing cooling effect for summer weather. I will not be without this product ever.

Obagi Clenziderm Pore Therapy
June 16, 2017

This is by far my favorite toner on the market. It really helps to clean out your pores leaving them clean and tight.

Great toner for acne prone skin!
June 04, 2017

This is one of my favorite toners to use when my skin is feeling more prone to breaking out. I just wish it came in a larger container and I don't like the dispenser.

Perfect
May 24, 2017

This product was recommended by a skin specialist. It's made a world of difference in pore size and oil production. Wish I would have had this product years ago!!! Have now ordered other products from this line. Thank you LovelySkin.

Perfection!
May 10, 2017

This toner is the icing on the cake to the Clenzi derm face wash. Really takes the remainder of your make-up off and makes your skin feel tingly fresh. I have sensitive skin with rosacea and was worried this product would be too harsh but it is not. I've been using both products for two weeks and am definitely seeing a difference in my skin.

I love this product for my pores!
April 26, 2017

I do not have acne problems but I do have enlarged pores. This product makes my face feel cool for some time and my pores are less visible for several hours. Love it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone with the only skin and enlarged pores!

Obagi
April 21, 2017

I'm very happy with the products. I never have problems.. I always recommend this website to family and friends..



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100