LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Pore Therapy so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

114 Results

A very refreshing product!

September 21, 2016

I'm in my late 30s and have been struggling with adult acne. I've been using this product in the evening after washing my face (using Peter Thomas Roth Irish Moor Mud Gel Cleanser) and I really love it. My skin feels fresh and clean. I've definitely noticed fewer breakouts (and the ones that I do get are smaller and disappear faster). I will continue to use this product in my skincare routine.

Reduces your Pore Size

September 20, 2016

I've been using Clenziderm Products for years and love them! The Pore Therapy really controls the size of your pores & also helps with shine control throughout the day.

In love!!

September 14, 2016

I love this product!! I does exactly what it says it will do!!! I now use this every other day, but just follow the directions! It's unbelievable! I like how it makes my skin feel!

Obagi CLENZiderm MD Pore Therapy

September 13, 2016

I have been searching for a product to help make my pores look smaller, especially on my nose. This product is doing just that. I have only used it for two weeks but am already seeing a difference. It is also healing a couple of red marks I had on my nose. I highly recommend this product.

Love that Obagi has this Product

August 22, 2016

I use Obagi Nu-Derm but suffer from occasional breakouts. The Clenziderm line is great. I use it once a day when I breakout, at night time and it helps to make sure that I have every bit of makeup off my face while I sleep. I had my daughter try it when she broke out and she loved it too!


August 18, 2016

I normally don't use a toner, but this one is great! Makes face feel extra clean and rejuvenated.

Effective on Acne

August 18, 2016

I bought this for my daughter. It started working the first week she tried it. She had tried other products, but with no success.

Cannot Live Without It

August 16, 2016

So happy to have found this! I do have breakouts on my chin periodically and since using Clenziderm, I have not had any. Continue to be amazed with the amount of grime that is on my cotton pad after using, which is after I thought I cleansed my skin so well :) I also have rosacea and this has not bothered it. I cleanse, use the Clenziderm and then follow with my nighttime moisturizer.

Awesome toner for acne prone skin

August 15, 2016

I use this product after use of the Clenziderm face cleanser. It keeps my skin clear yet soft. It is effective but leaves my skin supple and never dry. This product works well when used along with the Clenziderm cleanser. I've been using both for about three years now and will never use another product. Great for acne prone skin!

Love this product!

June 07, 2016

This product instantly calms my very sensitive acne prone skin. It has helped with my acne aside from hormonal cystic acne. I find it works best applied 4 times per day.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed