LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
great product and service
May 09, 2017

I love this product, and I love how fast it takes to get it.

Saved my skin
March 07, 2017

This is the only product I will use on my face. My pores are smaller, my complexion is clearer, my combination skin has calmed down tremendously! LovelySkin is a great company to buy through as well, fast, free shipping! Great discounts and samples!

Best Acne System Out There
March 06, 2017

Can't rave about this product enough. This is my 4th time repurchasing this product. I have dealt with bad acne for nearly 10 years. Tried it all, antibiotics, every topical cream that exists, blue light, microdermabrasion, facials, you name it. Ever since this product my whole life has changed. My skin is completely clear. I get maybe a pimple or two a month. Try this is you want help with acne!

Best Adult Acne System
February 09, 2017

Love this product, have been using for years, and always give me a perfectly clear complexion. Went away from it for a little while and tried a different product which caused major small pimples and breakouts to occur. Came back and was clear within a few weeks! Will be my go to for a long time.

Extremely powerful
February 01, 2017

I have tried everything from topical antibiotics to acupuncture. This does it. Within a week, I saw such a difference in my skin. It's been two now and it continues improving. I changed my diet, went gluten, dairy free, and nothing happened. This combination does it!

Awesome Product!
January 28, 2017

I bought this for my teenage daughter. She has suffered from acne on her forehead and a little on 1 cheek. I had taken her to a dermatologist and they made it worse! After trying several different products and taking her to get monthly facials I added this. While her skin is not completely clear it looks and feels healthy! I've used Obagi products for years and love all the products. The literally changed the appearance of my skin. You can't go wrong with this!

When nothing else worked
January 23, 2017

As a 43 year old professional, I was annoyed with cystic acne. I have tried so many other drugstore and expensive cleansers and treatments, but this works best. My teenage son uses it and it's worked wonders for his skin as well. The lotion does burn a bit, but it works.

The only thing that works!
December 20, 2016

I have had acne almost my entire life. I have tried everything from Neutrogena products, Clearasil, to Proactiv and even Accutane. The products always dry me out, make my skin worse, and Accutane stopped working the moment I stopped taking it. This product from Clenziderm is the only thing that helps prevent break outs without drying my skin out too much. I'd recommend to anyone especially if you live in a dry climate like me.

So amazing!!!
November 30, 2016

I have literally tried everything and this line blew me away. Even the littlest bumps I've always had disappeared! My husband told me he's never seen my skin so clear before. I recommend this line to a friend who has always struggled with acne and acne scars more than I do and she said this is the only skincare line to ever clear her face and diminish her scars!!

Brookebergemann
Love the CLENZIderm MD System!
November 10, 2016

This is the second time I've purchased these products. My face cleared up after the first set. I'm able to not wear makeup (wow!) I get so many compliments on my skin!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100