LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Lotion BPO 5%

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Lotion BPO 5%


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Lotion BPO 5% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Clenziderm

November 30, 2016

I have been using this product for years and love it! The only complaint I have is sometimes the pumps don't work correctly. Love love Obagi products. This is great for adult acne.

Strong

November 12, 2016

I gave this product a one star, simply because the Clenziderm line was completely too strong for my skin. I have oily skin, with hyperpigmentation, now if you have acne, this is the product for you. I suffer from hyperpigmentation, so I selected the incorrect product. But I like the Obagi line, I am now using Vitamin C Obagi products, and I'm satisfied.

Good but not great

November 11, 2016

This seemed to work very well and kept my acne at bay for the first 1-2 weeks. It did increase the redness of my skin but dissipated once I used a good moisturizer. I currently use in conjunction with Retin A. Would possibly buy again.

The best acne lotion!!!

March 25, 2016

Don't be fooled by imitation products, this is the real deal! Worth the investment. If used correctly (gently patting into skin and using VERY little) this will make your skin acne free and radiant! I've tried other BPO products, and I have very sensitive skin, and they were too harsh, they made my skin look weird and not healthy like clenziderm does. Although both had same amount of BPO, Obagi is different somehow. I use this in the morning after cleansing with the Nuderm foaming gel cleanser, followed by Obagi 360 Spf 30. I alternate with Obagi Retinol 1.0 and exfoderm forte at night. If you have adult acne, try this before anything else! You won't be disappointed!

Sensitive skin

February 05, 2016

I am a natural strawberry blonde with pale skin and I love the rest of the obaji clenziderm MD products but this lotion is too much for my sensitive acne prone skin. My faces turns red as a tomato and becomes soo itchy to the point where I have to take a Benadryl to calm it down.

finally it works!!!

February 02, 2016

It definitely works to help clear my acne caused from clogged pores!

Amazing Product for Blackheads :D

September 17, 2015

I have a really oily face - which is sort of great because Im 26 and still look like a middle schooler. Okay, maybe its not that great at present... But I know itll be advantageous once Im 30/40! :D But anyways, because my face is oily, my T-zone fills up w/ blackhead so easily. I the most diligent person ever about washing my face and dont even wear makeup to prevent further clogging.So the rest of my face looks great. But no matter how careful I am/was, my nose always looked horrible. Just all congested up O_O Until my Dad sent me to a dermatologist who put me on this stuff. Using it every other night (as she advised), it cleared my blackheads completely!!!! I swear. Now I use it once a week as maintenance. I ran out for a bit last year and my nose slowly, but surely, got all congested up again. And since Im in grad school and away from home, Im so grateful to lovelyskin.com for providing this product online because having it is a lifesaver. I dont think I could live without this product. Please, Obagi, never stop making it!!!! Please!!! And please, Lovelyskin.com, dont stop supplying it. Amazing product!!! And it lasts a while too which is great. :D xxx God bless this freeking lotion :D

teenybopper

effective with consistent use!

January 21, 2015

Ive been using this lotion for my stress-induced acne and noticed that it is effective if you use it everyday. I break out when I am stressed-out or forget to wash my face before bed. Daily use of this lotion is effective. My wonderful aesthetician recommended that I cleanse my face first, wait 30 minutes until my face is certifiably dry, then apply this lotion. I wait 15 more minutes then apply moisturizer and sunscreen after. Ive used ProActiv and numerous drugstore brands but keep coming back to this lotion!

Obagi

December 18, 2014

As always, very pleased with my Obagi purchase!!

Helped transform my skin

November 20, 2014

I have been using this product in conjunction with other Obagi anti-acne products and it has transformed my skin. A little bit of lotion goes a long way and wont over-dry your skin. While I rarely get a blemish anymore, I also use a little extra to spot treat acne and it clears it up pretty quickly.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100