LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


45 Results
Nice moisture
April 20, 2017

Light moisture perfect for daily use

Perfect for Day Time
April 11, 2017

I use this as my base moisturizer every day. It is thicker than most day lotions, but it absorbs well with no greasiness. It mixes well with foundation for a light coverage. After I let it absorb, I follow it up with a sunscreen to round out my daily routine.

Obagi Magic in a Bottle!
January 24, 2017

After using the Obagi CLENZIderm MD Corrector for my acne/blemishes, I realized that I needed something more - my acne would not calm down with that alone! Adding this Moisturizer into my ritual made ALL the difference - I would say it's comparative to Chanel Solution 10. I have recommended to family and friends, and I highly recommend it for you!

My favorite day time moisturizer!!
January 23, 2017

First and foremost, I've yet to find an obagi product I didn't like. This one holds to that same truth. It's my favorite moisturizer for day time wear. It isn't oily my skin feels super soft after a few days use with combined obagi nuderm products and it leaves me feeling moisturized all day long!!

The best!
January 02, 2017

This whole line of obagi clenziderm changed my whole life! I could really say that my acne is under control... No more visits to the dermatologist & No more frustration trying new prescription or non prescription treatments. This is the one for me! Give it a try you might be surprised & in the long run you'll save hundreds or thousand of dollars by not having to try new products or visits to the dermatologist.

Great product
December 05, 2016

This product makes my skin feel so silky. Doesn't feel greasy at all.

Dry skin to supple skin
November 12, 2016

After a laser treatment my skin wasn't the same, it was dry, flaky and irritated. Since using this moisturizer my skin is much less dry, though still dry in patches. You only need to use maybe 2 pumps of the product, because a little goes a long way. Another plus, it's really soothing. Will purchase again!

Moisturize without excess oil
November 12, 2016

I love this moisturizer. My skin is prone to breakouts and it's oily, and this moisturizes without excess oil.

Nice moiturizer
September 20, 2016

I have dry, mature skin with acne. It's difficult to find a moisturizer that doesn't make my ''issues'' worse. I've found that Obagi Therapeutic Moisturizer suits my skin. It does not break me out and keeps dry flakiness at bay.

Therapeutic moisturizer
May 18, 2016

I have been using this product for several years. I love it - the best moisturizer I have found! Leaves my skin soft and hydrated without feeling greasy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100