LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

37 Results

Nice moiturizer

September 20, 2016

I have dry, mature skin with acne. It's difficult to find a moisturizer that doesn't make my ''issues'' worse. I've found that Obagi Therapeutic Moisturizer suits my skin. It does not break me out and keeps dry flakiness at bay.

Therapeutic moisturizer

May 18, 2016

I have been using this product for several years. I love it - the best moisturizer I have found! Leaves my skin soft and hydrated without feeling greasy.

This was great

May 16, 2016

I bought this product based on all the reviews and I have to say it has lived up to its expectations! I ordered one and it is empty as of tonight! Little heavy for summer maybe but a fabulous cream for acne skin in the winter!

my favorite moisturizer

February 02, 2016

It's light weight moisturizer perfect for summer but can be use it all year long. Very moisturized!

Love this

November 24, 2015

I have three fave moisturizers & this is one of them. Its especially great when youre having a breakout. Its gentile & a little thicker when it comes out of the bottle, but when applied feels very light! Great moisturizer


July 26, 2015

Leaves my skin supple, yet doesnt clog my pores which is a big problem for me.

Best Product for Ance-prone Skin

May 12, 2015

No worries. This moisturizer has not interfered with my acne.

lasted 3 months

February 25, 2015

I used this moisturizer twice a day for 3 months. Still on the fence whether I want to repurchase or try out another moisturizer. It does its job but nothing to write home about. I didnt break out but it does flake off a bit when I applied sunscreen over it.


November 28, 2014

Wow, I have this moisturizer is PERFECT for the day. I am 44, with normal/oily skin also acne prone. I live in South Florida, so it is perfect for me to use during the day. My skin doesnt get that oily look mid day. I only use Obagi products now, because of LovelySkin's website. The prices are lower than the other sites, especially since they usually offer 20% off.

Love it

September 02, 2014

My skin is very dry when it is cold weather. This will help me in this winter :)))

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed