LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi CLENZIderm MD Therapeutic Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

Great product

December 05, 2016

This product makes my skin feel so silky. Doesn't feel greasy at all.

Dry skin to supple skin

November 12, 2016

After a laser treatment my skin wasn't the same, it was dry, flaky and irritated. Since using this moisturizer my skin is much less dry, though still dry in patches. You only need to use maybe 2 pumps of the product, because a little goes a long way. Another plus, it's really soothing. Will purchase again!

Moisturize without excess oil

November 12, 2016

I love this moisturizer. My skin is prone to breakouts and it's oily, and this moisturizes without excess oil.

Nice moiturizer

September 20, 2016

I have dry, mature skin with acne. It's difficult to find a moisturizer that doesn't make my ''issues'' worse. I've found that Obagi Therapeutic Moisturizer suits my skin. It does not break me out and keeps dry flakiness at bay.

Therapeutic moisturizer

May 18, 2016

I have been using this product for several years. I love it - the best moisturizer I have found! Leaves my skin soft and hydrated without feeling greasy.

This was great

May 16, 2016

I bought this product based on all the reviews and I have to say it has lived up to its expectations! I ordered one and it is empty as of tonight! Little heavy for summer maybe but a fabulous cream for acne skin in the winter!

my favorite moisturizer

February 02, 2016

It's light weight moisturizer perfect for summer but can be use it all year long. Very moisturized!

Love this

November 24, 2015

I have three fave moisturizers & this is one of them. Its especially great when youre having a breakout. Its gentile & a little thicker when it comes out of the bottle, but when applied feels very light! Great moisturizer

Moisture!

July 26, 2015

Leaves my skin supple, yet doesnt clog my pores which is a big problem for me.

Best Product for Ance-prone Skin

May 12, 2015

No worries. This moisturizer has not interfered with my acne.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100