LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Complete Complex Serum

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Lasting Eye Lift
April 13, 2017

I use Obagi Elastidem Eye Serum every day as part of my regimen to begin my day. I put it on all around the eye, the upper lid and under the eye as well. It helps in smoothing out fine lines and helps to lift as well. I have not found anything, as yet, that is better.

Good product
October 17, 2016

I've been using this serum for several years. My dark circles have faded considerably and at 63 yrs old, my crows feet are minimal. Can't say how effective it is reducing puffiness as that's not my issue. It lasts a VERY long time. No problem for my ridiculously sensitive skin.

Easy to use
August 18, 2016

The roller ball on this eye gel makes it so easy to apply and is great for bags and dark circles along with lines and wrinkles.

Obagi Eye Complex
July 22, 2016

Love this product, apply it every morning after my morning facial. It lasts all day long.

Great products
November 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi for 15 years. I have friends who have tried to persuade me to try other products, but I always reply "I am happy with Obagi because you can see the improvement and lasting results", I DO NOT plan to change products.

Nice!
November 05, 2015

Glides on nicely!

Wonderful product,
September 28, 2015

Use it everyday and have for four years. Goes on well and around my eyes looks firmer.

Feels good!
September 18, 2015

This goes on so cool and fresh! I am beginning to see a difference under my eyes, not as crapey looking. But it feels sticky when rubbing excess around my eyes. Once it dries, very quickly, it is all good!

Good under makeup
May 14, 2015

This product works well and does not flake off or cause problems under makeup. It is cool, rolls over the eye area quite well and can be used above and below the eye. It takes a while to notice the reduced puffiness however, though out the morning, you will notice it working. Overall, it is expensive, but a very good product!

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Complete Complex Serum
April 29, 2015

I just got this product few days ago and all I can see is that I love the roller ball and its not irritating.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100