LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Facial Moisturizer Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Cream and Hydrate Facial Moisturizer Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
the elastlderm
June 20, 2017

love the eye cream it really helps my skin around my eyes

Excellent products, great value!
June 20, 2017

I have used both products before and like them very much. While looking for Obagi online, I found this site and this deal and knew it was a good one. The little case is a nice perk also.

Great Moisturizer
June 12, 2017

I love the Hydrate Moisturizer. Perfect for my skin type. I've been using it for a couple of years now. The ELASTIderm Eye Cream is okay. Bought the combo as a set. Will not purchase the eye cream again as I don't believe it is as good as the Dr. Brandt eye cream. But I will use it until it's gone as it wasn't cheap.

Eh
May 17, 2017

Tried the Obagi eye cream and Hydrate set with high hopes. Which sadly were short-lived. The face product does at least moisturize for a while, but not 48 hours. The "eye cream" was more like a gel, felt good for five minutes, and promptly ....evaporated? disappeared? Left no effect. Very disappointed .

Obagi is the best product on the market
May 15, 2017

I have tried a lot of products over the years but it remains a fact that Obagi is the best. The eye cream can be used on the upper and lower part of your eyes and it actually lifts my drooping upper eye lid. I can see a difference and even though I find it expensive it is worth the money. The special offer includes an excellent moisturizer. I am very happy with my purchase

Obagi eye cream & moisturizer
May 11, 2017

I have used Obagi for years & although I try new things too, I always return to the eye cream. It softens & smooths the lines better than anything else I've tried. To be honest I don't use their hydrating face moisturizer for my whole face because it's a bit too hydrating for me. I typically use it in the winter when I have dry areas (usually around my mouth and sometimes my forehead) and esp on my hands.

Obagi eye and face moisture
May 09, 2017

I love these two products by obagi. I have been using these products for 6 months and they have drastically reduced my crow's feet and under eye wrinkles.

Love Elastiderm Eye Cream
April 30, 2017

Love, love, love this eye cream. It is so moisturizing and really does smooth our my fine lines and wrinkles. It sinks into the skin immediately without a greasy feel. I have been using this ey cream for over a year now and can't live without it. I haven't tried the hydrate facial moisturizer yet but am excited to buy the set with the eye cream and hydrate facial moisturizer.

Love both of these products!
June 03, 2015

Obagi hydrate is such a luxuriously wonderful cream. It glides over my face with ease, has no scent and feels so light and moisturizing. The eye cream is light and creamy too and seems to absorb quickly while providing a little tingling effect. I guess that means its working!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100