LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Eye Treatment Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results

Best Eye Gel

December 05, 2016

I have used this eye gel for a few years. It is the best I've ever used. I particularly like the gel formula because my eye makeup stays in place. With eye creams, I had trouble with my mascara and eyeliner smudging. I discovered Obagi skin care a few years ago, and I will never stop using it. After switching to Obagi products, I started receiving compliments on my skin. For years I struggled with breakouts and uneven skin tone. After switching to Obagi, I now have strangers and friends asking what skin care I use. I have converted some co-workers as well as my sister. We all love Obagi. I recently discovered the LovelySkin website and it makes ordering so easy. As long as they sell Obagi, they will have me as a customer.

Obagi Elastiderm Eye Gel is the BEST

September 15, 2016

I heard they are discontinuing it--I hope not! I use BOTH the gel and Elastiderm Eye Cream by Obagi. They both are the best for my crepey eye skin and drooping lids. I couldn't apply makeup without them. The gel is cool, refreshing and absorbs a bit quicker so I use that one in the morning and the cream in the evening before bed. Recently I purchased the more expensive SkinMedica Eye Repair to test against these products. IT DOES NOT COMPARE and I will not repurchase their eye cream although I do love some of the other SkinMedica products. Can't go without Obagi Elastiderm eye repair products--cream OR gel!!

Nice!

September 14, 2016

I use all of these products and have from some time! This was one of their newer ones and so far I like it as I feel all their product are more for the discerning person. I was introduced to these by my dermatologist quite a few years ago! Nice line!

So far so good....

September 14, 2016

What I can tell about this eye gel so far is that feeling of smoothness and moisture around my eyes. I use it in the morning under my makeup and in the evening along with my nighttime routine. The skin around my eyes seems softer...it just keeps getting better the more I use the product.

Silky and smooth

September 09, 2016

I use this eye gel am and pm. It absorbs quickly and makes the eye area look refreshed. I layer it under Elastiderm eye cream for extra hydration. I really see a difference.

ELASTIderm eye gel

May 15, 2016

I like this product because it diminishes the puffiness under my eyes. I prefer gels as they go on easily and are not so thick when you apply them around the eye area. Wrinkles around my eyes seem to be reduced.

2ND BOTTLE

March 20, 2016

LOVE THIS EYE CREAM, IT IS AMAZING. I saw a fresh effect under the eye area and on the sides, it plumps your skin, i use it under the eye and also on my eyelids, it has an eye opening effect. it mixes well with my eye makeup. I will be buying this product again. Stay wrinkle free with this one.

Great product!!!

November 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi for 15 years. I have friends who have tried to persuade me to try other products, but I always reply "I am happy with Obagi because you can see the improvement and lasting results", I DO NOT plan to change products.

Verdict isnt in yet..

November 08, 2015

Ive only been using this product for about a week so I cant really say how it works long term. Im going to keep using it and check back in after a month or so. I like the brand and hearing a lot of good feedback about the products in general. Fingers crossed!

Poor packaging

September 18, 2015

I love this product, goes on so well and feels good. However, when you get halfway through, it stops pumping. You have to take the top off from there on out. I keep ordering it because I do like it but Obagi needs to do something with the pump.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100