LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi ELASTIderm Wrinkle Reducing Lotion

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTIderm Wrinkle Reducing Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTIderm Wrinkle Reducing Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

A must for delicate neck and chest

September 09, 2016

The texture of this product is great. It absorbs and does not leave a sticky feeling. I use it twice a day as part of my regime.

Check Treatment

December 08, 2015

Ive been using this product for 5 years - Im a mature woman who looks much younger then my age - I took a photo of my chest before starting this product and I must say my chest has not changed at all in this time period. Wish I can say the same about my neck but gravity and time has not diminished the saying under the chin. People still think Im 10 to 12 years younger then I am.

I do not have wrinkles yet

February 10, 2014

I am 40 years old and I dont have wrinkles in my neck yet, I have been using this cream for the last two years, so I cannot say if reduces wrinkles but maybe is doing a good job in preventing them. Its light, not greasy, does not have any smell. I always trust Obagi products. I have been using Obagi Nuderm for over 12 years. I always get compliments of my skin, how it glows and how young it looks.

nice product

October 29, 2013

Works very well, and is a light lotion without leaving a film or oily residue.

Excellent Product

April 08, 2013

This product works well in smoothing neck wrinkles. It also works very well coupled with the skin lightening complex.

So Far so good

December 14, 2011

I have only been using the products for a couple of weeks but already notice lines diminishing. Excited to see results with continued use.

Really works

October 26, 2011

I live by the beach and have always been a sun worshipper. My chest has paid the price more than any other part of my body. It looked old and wrinkly but this product has made my chest and neck more youthful looking.

Giving it time...

February 02, 2010

I loved my Obagi Elastiderm eye cream so much I decided to try this for revtalizing the decollate. With the eye cream, the improvement was noticable immediately. I am not experiencing instant results. But I like the product and its smooth application. I have not been using it consistently or very long, so I plan to give it more time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100