LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution, an eyelash serum, at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi ELASTILash Eyelash Solution so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results

Works great!

December 30, 2014

I was missing chunks of eyelashes and after using this for a few monyhs, I have longer and thicker eyelashes than I ever did. This kind also did not darken my skin like some other kinds.

Obagi Elastilash

December 24, 2014

An excellent product that delivers! After initialing using Latisse and getting great results, I now use this to maintain my results and it works! Great price point and the tube will last several months!

Thicker lashes

December 21, 2014

This is a nice product. Ive been using it for abt 4 weeks and have noticed that my lashes look thicker. Ive also noticed that they look a little bit longer. I think the length takes more time but have definitely noticed the difference in how much thicker they look.

SO happy!

December 18, 2014

I lost almost all of my eyelashes after having fake lashes put on. A friend of mine recommended trying the elastilash solution and I thought why not! After about 3 weeks, I noticed that my eyelashes were coming back. By the end of 5 weeks, I had all my lashes back and they were better than before! I would recommend this to anyone! It has made my lashes so much nicer and I love it!

Does what it says

November 11, 2014

Ive been using this product for about a year and its great. Really has improved the condition of my upper lashes. The only negative is that you dont apply it to your lower lashes. I use another product for the bottom lashes and my eyes look great. I have long lashes to begin with, but theyve never been thick. As I got older, I noticed my lashes were thinning out. They were very sparse. This product has helped with growing and maintaining healthy looking lashes. They have thickened somewhat, but Im a believer if you werent born with thick lashes, no product, no matter how well it works, is going to give you super thick lashes. This product definitely works.

Have to be patient

September 08, 2014

It took a while for me to really notice results with this. The first month I didnt really think anything had changed and for a while after I thought I saw a slight change but wasnt sure. It turns out, it really did make a difference. It filled in sparse areas and they have stayed filled in. I my lashes have gotten longer also. I also notice length on my lower lashes even though I did not put the product there. I believe it is because some of the product comes into contact with the lower lashes. I actually noticed the length in my lower lashes before I noticed the length in the upper ones. I recommend taking a photo of your dry lashes before you start, waiting a month and taking another photo from the exact same angle and lighting, if you can. That is when you will really be able to see the difference. Remember this, you see yourself every day, so its more difficult to notice change unless you have some documentation of it.

Love it :)

August 13, 2014

Actually works :) And does not discolor the eyelids. Be patient. Slight burn if it enters the eyes. Great buy!

Not sure if this works

July 25, 2014

I have not seen noticeable results since I started using this three months ago. It makes my eyes sting a little so I stopped using it and also realized my eyelashes are the least of concerns.

bambi eyes

July 07, 2014

I finally found an eye lash serum to replace the one i purchased at my salon. the salon purchase was junk. i am so glad that LovelySkin has this product.

Incredible serum

June 10, 2014

I am a 53 year old women. After years of wearing mascara, combined with itchy allergy ridden eyes, I have lost more lashes than I wish to count. After using this serum faithfully for 3 weeks, my lashes look like they did when I was 30! Its so nice to feel pretty again!!! The price is the lowest anywhere (trust me, Im a deal hound), plus S&H is free!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100