LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Love This Product!
May 21, 2017

Definitely got my money's worth with this one! Comes in a fairly large tube, and 1 - 2 pumps of the moisturizer goes a long way. So it will last a while! I have sensitive skin and this calming cream works nicely. Sometimes I use it alone, and sometimes I'll mix 1 pump of the Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum into it. My skin is looking really good with the Obagi and SkinCeuticals.

best ever
May 04, 2017

This is the only moisturizer I have used for 5 years. I'm 50 years old and my skin looks fantastic. Smooth and fresh. I keep fine lines and dark spots under wraps with this product. It was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. Love it!

Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
May 04, 2017

This cream is just what I needed. I had been using Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair for some time, but for some reason my skin became sensitive to that product. The skin calming cream was recommended, and I've found that it doesn't irritate my skin at all, and is an excellent moisturizer.

Another great find!
March 31, 2017

Have used Obagi 3, 4, and 5 for 10 years- this latest addition to my regimen is icing on the cake. I added the Obagi Hydrate about 2 years ago and all work wonderfully together, this will be an extra plus. Always excited to see an ''add on''!

MimiClaire
well worth the wait
March 31, 2017

The Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Calming Cream had been out of stock at LovelySkin for some time however, it was well worth the wait. This cream is thick yet soothing and it doesn't leave a residue on the skin and a small amount does the trick. My skin is fair and can become irritated at times. This product calmed everything down and left my skin looking clear, healthy and smooth. Will definitely purchase this again.

Nice!
January 12, 2017

I have used this calming cream for about one month now. It goes on easy and does moisturize. It has a slight odor to it. Not sure if it reduces redness.

SO happy
January 12, 2017

Several years ago i had sun damage on my neck which caused wrinkles. After using this product my wrinkles are gone, this is a wonderful product.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
January 11, 2017

Has reduced overall redness. Love this cream!

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
December 30, 2016

Love this product! It helps calm my rosacea red skin. Have used it since it came available.

SOOTHING CREAM
October 30, 2016

I'm using this cream along with the Obagi Nu-Derm Transformation system. Love the cooling and soothing feeling after I apply to my face. It does calm down the irritation and itching as the skin started peeling w the Nu-Derm system!!! Great product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100