LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Nice!
January 12, 2017

I have used this calming cream for about one month now. It goes on easy and does moisturize. It has a slight odor to it. Not sure if it reduces redness.

SO happy
January 12, 2017

Several years ago i had sun damage on my neck which caused wrinkles. After using this product my wrinkles are gone, this is a wonderful product.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
January 11, 2017

Has reduced overall redness. Love this cream!

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
December 30, 2016

Love this product! It helps calm my rosacea red skin. Have used it since it came available.

SOOTHING CREAM
October 30, 2016

I'm using this cream along with the Obagi Nu-Derm Transformation system. Love the cooling and soothing feeling after I apply to my face. It does calm down the irritation and itching as the skin started peeling w the Nu-Derm system!!! Great product!

obagi gr
August 02, 2016

I have very sensitive skin, including rosacea. I have found this line to be perfect for my skin. The calming lotion really helps to tone down the redness. Love it!

Older dry skin
May 20, 2016

This product is excellent for older dry skin. Please continue to carry it at LovelySkin.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
November 25, 2015

I have been using the Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream for several years now and I love it. It moisturizes my skin and makes it feel soft. Lasts all day without my skin feeling dry.

Disappointed
November 15, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few weeks. It is very thick and feels like I am applying wax to my face. My skin is dry-looking, and doesnt feel moisturized. With all the good reviews, I was expecting more from this.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
April 19, 2015

I love this product as It truly does calm my skin. Sometimes I feel my skin start to get a little irritated especially on the neck since it is the most sensitive but I apply this product and it immediately soothes and calms the neck area. I also use it on my face simply because I like the way it feel and goes on.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100