LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

obagi gr

August 02, 2016

I have very sensitive skin, including rosacea. I have found this line to be perfect for my skin. The calming lotion really helps to tone down the redness. Love it!

Older dry skin

May 20, 2016

This product is excellent for older dry skin. Please continue to carry it at LovelySkin.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

November 25, 2015

I have been using the Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream for several years now and I love it. It moisturizes my skin and makes it feel soft. Lasts all day without my skin feeling dry.


November 15, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few weeks. It is very thick and feels like I am applying wax to my face. My skin is dry-looking, and doesnt feel moisturized. With all the good reviews, I was expecting more from this.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

April 19, 2015

I love this product as It truly does calm my skin. Sometimes I feel my skin start to get a little irritated especially on the neck since it is the most sensitive but I apply this product and it immediately soothes and calms the neck area. I also use it on my face simply because I like the way it feel and goes on.

Extremely gentle yet moisturizing

April 08, 2015

I have recently had an outbreak of very reactive skin. I tried many expensive products as well as drug store brands for a moisturizer. The only one that worked without causing redness is Obagi Skin Rejuvenation Calming Cream or Lotion. I prefer the cream as it is more moisturizing. It feels so good as I smooth it on and I am confident I will not experience itching or stinging. I wish it was a little less expensive but I will pay the price as it is the only thing that works.My skin looks great now.

Great Product

March 18, 2015

I started using this product when it was still made by Valeant Pharmaceuticals, the same company that makes the Kinerase skincare line. It was called Pro Therapy MD then. This product is a great moisturizer for people who have combination skin. It doesnt have any greasiness and it doesnt clog up your pores. If you have dry skin, this product wont work for you. Youll need to use a more rich formula. The best part about this product is that its anti-aging. It reduces your wrinkles and it evens out your skin tone. I used to have the most hideous melasma stains and now the stains are almost completely gone. I am 62 years old and people think Im still in my 40s. This and the other products from the Gentle Rejuvenation group are all terrific.

The best on the market

February 15, 2015

I have ruddy/reddish skin but I never paid it no mind until I stared using the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Calming lotion and cream. They need to add emphasis on the word "Calming". My skin has never looked so normal! This is the best product that I have tried in decades. I compare it to taking a topical skin sedative which eliminates the skin surface stressors!

great product

October 13, 2014

I had first purchased this as a replacement for a similar product that had been discontinued. It has been a great selection - so creamy and smooth and makes my face feel soft and moisturized all day without feeling greasy. I have sensitive skin and am very particular!

Nice Calming Moisturizer

July 27, 2014

My skin is very dry, sensitive, and I have rosacea. Really dry skin is new to me, but hope to turn it around with the rejuvenation products. No problems and doing well so far.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed