LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation
July 11, 2017

This cream is not greasy but still moisturizing. I like the scent, and it does not make my skin greasy. I use it under my foundation and at night on top of the nu-derm.

Love This Product!
May 21, 2017

Definitely got my money's worth with this one! Comes in a fairly large tube, and 1 - 2 pumps of the moisturizer goes a long way. So it will last a while! I have sensitive skin and this calming cream works nicely. Sometimes I use it alone, and sometimes I'll mix 1 pump of the Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum into it. My skin is looking really good with the Obagi and SkinCeuticals.

best ever
May 04, 2017

This is the only moisturizer I have used for 5 years. I'm 50 years old and my skin looks fantastic. Smooth and fresh. I keep fine lines and dark spots under wraps with this product. It was first recommended to me by my dermatologist. Love it!

Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
May 04, 2017

This cream is just what I needed. I had been using Gentle Rejuvenation Advanced Night Repair for some time, but for some reason my skin became sensitive to that product. The skin calming cream was recommended, and I've found that it doesn't irritate my skin at all, and is an excellent moisturizer.

Another great find!
March 31, 2017

Have used Obagi 3, 4, and 5 for 10 years- this latest addition to my regimen is icing on the cake. I added the Obagi Hydrate about 2 years ago and all work wonderfully together, this will be an extra plus. Always excited to see an ''add on''!

MimiClaire
well worth the wait
March 31, 2017

The Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Calming Cream had been out of stock at LovelySkin for some time however, it was well worth the wait. This cream is thick yet soothing and it doesn't leave a residue on the skin and a small amount does the trick. My skin is fair and can become irritated at times. This product calmed everything down and left my skin looking clear, healthy and smooth. Will definitely purchase this again.

Nice!
January 12, 2017

I have used this calming cream for about one month now. It goes on easy and does moisturize. It has a slight odor to it. Not sure if it reduces redness.

SO happy
January 12, 2017

Several years ago i had sun damage on my neck which caused wrinkles. After using this product my wrinkles are gone, this is a wonderful product.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
January 11, 2017

Has reduced overall redness. Love this cream!

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
December 30, 2016

Love this product! It helps calm my rosacea red skin. Have used it since it came available.

SOOTHING CREAM
October 30, 2016

I'm using this cream along with the Obagi Nu-Derm Transformation system. Love the cooling and soothing feeling after I apply to my face. It does calm down the irritation and itching as the skin started peeling w the Nu-Derm system!!! Great product!

obagi gr
August 02, 2016

I have very sensitive skin, including rosacea. I have found this line to be perfect for my skin. The calming lotion really helps to tone down the redness. Love it!

Older dry skin
May 20, 2016

This product is excellent for older dry skin. Please continue to carry it at LovelySkin.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
November 25, 2015

I have been using the Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream for several years now and I love it. It moisturizes my skin and makes it feel soft. Lasts all day without my skin feeling dry.

Disappointed
November 15, 2015

Ive been using this cream for a few weeks. It is very thick and feels like I am applying wax to my face. My skin is dry-looking, and doesnt feel moisturized. With all the good reviews, I was expecting more from this.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream
April 19, 2015

I love this product as It truly does calm my skin. Sometimes I feel my skin start to get a little irritated especially on the neck since it is the most sensitive but I apply this product and it immediately soothes and calms the neck area. I also use it on my face simply because I like the way it feel and goes on.

Extremely gentle yet moisturizing
April 08, 2015

I have recently had an outbreak of very reactive skin. I tried many expensive products as well as drug store brands for a moisturizer. The only one that worked without causing redness is Obagi Skin Rejuvenation Calming Cream or Lotion. I prefer the cream as it is more moisturizing. It feels so good as I smooth it on and I am confident I will not experience itching or stinging. I wish it was a little less expensive but I will pay the price as it is the only thing that works.My skin looks great now.

Great Product
March 18, 2015

I started using this product when it was still made by Valeant Pharmaceuticals, the same company that makes the Kinerase skincare line. It was called Pro Therapy MD then. This product is a great moisturizer for people who have combination skin. It doesnt have any greasiness and it doesnt clog up your pores. If you have dry skin, this product wont work for you. Youll need to use a more rich formula. The best part about this product is that its anti-aging. It reduces your wrinkles and it evens out your skin tone. I used to have the most hideous melasma stains and now the stains are almost completely gone. I am 62 years old and people think Im still in my 40s. This and the other products from the Gentle Rejuvenation group are all terrific.

The best on the market
February 15, 2015

I have ruddy/reddish skin but I never paid it no mind until I stared using the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Calming lotion and cream. They need to add emphasis on the word "Calming". My skin has never looked so normal! This is the best product that I have tried in decades. I compare it to taking a topical skin sedative which eliminates the skin surface stressors!

great product
October 13, 2014

I had first purchased this as a replacement for a similar product that had been discontinued. It has been a great selection - so creamy and smooth and makes my face feel soft and moisturized all day without feeling greasy. I have sensitive skin and am very particular!

Nice Calming Moisturizer
July 27, 2014

My skin is very dry, sensitive, and I have rosacea. Really dry skin is new to me, but hope to turn it around with the rejuvenation products. No problems and doing well so far.

Excellent face cream
May 10, 2014

This is the closest face cream to the original Kinerase Pro-Therapy that I have found. I have very dry aging skin and this cream helps make my skin look smooth and hydrated. I am very happy to have found it.

Nice Product For Ultra-Sensitive Skin
April 23, 2014

As a longtime user of Kinerase Pro+Therapy Products, I miss the old products, particularly the old soft tube packaging where you could squeeze every last drop of product out of the tube. With this packaging, you end up having to cut open the tube to get to the last portion of the product. UHowever, this product seems very close to the old formula and is very good for ultra-sensitive skin. I will continue to use it.

Love This Product!
February 24, 2014

This product is extremely hydrating and goes on very well under make-up foundation. It truly "gently rejuvenates"!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100