LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
I Am Really Loving Obagi!
May 21, 2017

I wanted to use the Obagi NuDerm system however, a local dermatologist in Colo Spgs said it's too strong for my skin. Bummer. Since then, I decided to try Obagi for Sensitive Skin. I've been ordering the products from LovelySkin, and I love them! This serum is great used alone or mixed into moisturizers. I mix it into the Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer and into the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream. All of these products work wonderfully on my skin. I'm 56 and my skin looks & feels great.

Wonderful for improving skin texture, at any age.
April 07, 2017

I am over 65, and I have decades of experience with skin creams that are marketed as having rejuvenating qualities. I can attest that the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum is truly effective. I have been using it for more than a year, twice a day, along with Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Calming Cream, and I am delighted with the improved texture and smooth appearance of my skin. I began using this Obagi Serum when I wanted to change from a stronger rejuvenating product, as my skin is obviously becoming somewhat more fragile with age. I have found that use of the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum with the Calming Cream daily is very effective and does not cause redness or other adverse effects. I recommend this Serum to anyone who has sensitive skin and wants to improve its texture and smooth appearance.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Skin Rejuvenation Serum
January 28, 2017

I received my first container as a gift. I have sensitive skin so was apprehensive about trying a new product. However, knowing Obagi is such a good brand, I gave it a try. After using it for a while I ordered a second container because I liked it so much. I prefer it to the other brand I was using. It is gentle yet very effective.

Favorite Serum
November 27, 2016

I have been using this serum for years, starting back when it was Kinerase/Pro Therapy. Great product. Absorbs wells into the skin, not at all heavy. Great for wearing under my sunscreen and then makeup. My regimen is to wash, apply this serum in the AM, then sunscreen. Definitely lives up to the claims.

I love the way it makes my skin look and feel!!!
November 10, 2015

I have been using Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Serum for about three weeks and I have already noticed a difference in my skin. The lines around my mouth are slowly decreasing. I highly recommend all of the Obagi products, you truly get what you expect.

Love Gentle Rejuvenation Products!
April 13, 2015

I love the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation group of products. They used to be known by the Pro Therapy MD label and they were made by the same lab that made Kinerase skincare products. This Skin Rejuvenation Serum is just one of the products I use and all of the products combined have helped to diminish the horribly severe melasma stains that used to cover just about my entire face. Also, these products have minimized the severe sun damage on my face. I am 62 years old and Ive been told my many people that I could pass for a woman in her late 40s.

Great Product
September 06, 2014

I just love this product. It keeps my skin moist and fresh looking. I am on my 2nd bottle and wondering how I lived without it!

LOVE!
August 22, 2014

I love this product. It keeps my skin looking and feeling really nice.

Silky Smooth Skin
August 18, 2014

I use this product at night & wake up in the morning with silky smooth skin.

Nice Product
July 27, 2014

I have rosacea and very dry skin which is also sensitive. Ive had mega exposure to the sun during childhood, through golf, and yard work. Hoping this product will help with the sun damage. No stinging or redness noticed which is good. The measured dose covers the face well and dries quickly. Makeup goes on smoothly with the Rejuvenation products which is great as I had to start over at times with the brand I was using. That was frustrating, costly, and time consuming.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100