LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra-Light Repair SPF 30 Sunscreen Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra-Light Repair SPF 30 Sunscreen Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra-Light Repair SPF 30 Sunscreen Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Simply the best

July 26, 2016

This is THE ONLY sunscreen I will wear on my face. Well worth the price tag!

Light and Gentle

November 29, 2015

I am never disappointed with Obagi products. This is a very light sunscreen, goes well under makeup. I would like a bit more moisture for winter protection, but this should do great in the summer.

Love this sunscreen,

August 22, 2015

Just enough hydration for my dry skin and my Colorescience mineral makeup goes on so well too! Also I love that it has zinc oxide in it to provide a physical block without being too white and difficult to blend. The Kinetin and Zeatin are excellent for keeping the skin soft and healthy.

Best day cream with SPF

July 14, 2015

Great protection, lightweight and good under makeup. I have dry skin and one small pump is enough for all day moisture (one bottle lasts about 9 months with daily use). Makes the texture of my skin smoother and more refined than other similar products.

Perfect combo!

June 01, 2015

I have been using this product for about 2 months now and it is the perfect moisturizer/sunscreen combo. I love that I only have to use 1 product to get the benefits of both! Its an A+!! I also love that I have found LovelySkin for ordering my products! Great service, prices and rewards...A+ as well!

Good Enough

January 05, 2015

This product is a bit oily for my skin therefore, I am only using on my neck. For someone with dry skin, it might be perfect.

Great Daily Skincare & Sun Protection Combined

November 20, 2014

I have been using this product for several months because it works great for my skin (in my early 60s but still have relatively youthful combo skin and very fair complexion). I have been using prescription retina-a products since my 40s and dont go anywhere during daylight hours without moisturizer and sunblock and this provides both with a little extra healthy stuff too. It does on light and doesnt feel oily nor does it feel like its suffocating my skin. And it doesnt cause my somewhat sensitive skin to break out. Good stuff, especially when I can get it on discount!


September 21, 2014

Keeps my skin smooth and well protected from the suns harsh rays. Makes the skin texture soft, smooth and healthy looking. The product is light and non-greasy and is also easy to apply and has no build-up. Love this product!!!!


March 11, 2014

Feels good on my skin. Gives it a good texture. Makes skin feel moist.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed