LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Love this eye cream!!!!

September 16, 2016

This is the best eye cream! I used to use Kinerase and this has been a great substitute as I believe it's a similar product as the old eye cream and I love it so much. It provides a great amount of moisture. I use it morning and night around my eye area, at the bridge of my nose and around the lips. I wish this tube lasted longer but it only has enough for one month or a little more.

Wonderful eye cream

August 15, 2016

Easily goes on from the pump. Not greasy, and makes your eyes feel smooth.

Obagi Rejuvenate Cream

July 22, 2016

Use when I feel I need an added moistirzer, when my skin feels it needs a lift. Works well during the night or day.

New Favorite Eye Cream

December 13, 2015

A new regular purchase for me. Moisturizes eye area without being greasy. I have sensitive skin and this works well.

So far so good!

November 18, 2015

Ive been using now for almost two weeks. Loving the results

Very hydrating

November 05, 2015

Love using it every day

Very gentle on the eyes

October 16, 2015

Having very sensitive eyes, Ive found it difficult to use anything around my eye areas. Being a young gal in the 50s its definitely needed. This is the one I choose, and love it!

Dependable Eye Cream

June 24, 2015

I had used this eye cream previously and liked it, but I thought Id try something else. The other cream caused a red and puffy reaction within a couple weeks of use, so Im back using the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream. It provides a good amount of hydration and absorbs easily. My only complaint is that the pump delivers too much product and its hard to control it to get less. This makes it pricier and doesnt last as long as Id like.

Ultra Rich?

February 01, 2015

Not the best eye cream I have found for the price. I di not find it to be all that rich or effective. Personnally, I think Obagi products are over-rated and over-priced. I do like the delivery system though...no concerns with contaminating the rest of the cream as you would be cream in a jar.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream

January 13, 2015

I have just recently received this product so it is too soon for me to comment on any findings, I can say, however, that I wear this product in the morning and before bed. I like the lightness of the product, however I can not yet testify to any other results. I apply this in the morning and evening, and I have had no problems with the cream being to greasy for my under eye area, and I do like the lightness of this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100