LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Gently rejuvenates
March 11, 2017

I have very sensitive skin so most anti aging eye creams irritate my skin. This product works very gently without irritating my skin. This products firms the skin around my eyes while softening and erasing some of my lesser wrinkles. It also helps to even out the skin tone around my eyes. Because it is a gentle product, you may have to wait a little longer to see results but the results do happen.

Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream
February 17, 2017

The cream irritates my eyes even though I am careful to apply it as far away from opening as possible. Every morning I had irritation and sensitivity in the outer corners of the palpebral fissures (eye opening) and had to discontinue use of the cream.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and service

Eye cream obagi
January 11, 2017

I have sensitive skin and usually use a hypoallergenic brand, but thought I'd try the obagi eye cream...it left a few small red spots under my eye so I figured it was too strong for me and discontinued using it.

Love this eye cream!!!!
September 16, 2016

This is the best eye cream! I used to use Kinerase and this has been a great substitute as I believe it's a similar product as the old eye cream and I love it so much. It provides a great amount of moisture. I use it morning and night around my eye area, at the bridge of my nose and around the lips. I wish this tube lasted longer but it only has enough for one month or a little more.

Wonderful eye cream
August 15, 2016

Easily goes on from the pump. Not greasy, and makes your eyes feel smooth.

Obagi Rejuvenate Cream
July 22, 2016

Use when I feel I need an added moistirzer, when my skin feels it needs a lift. Works well during the night or day.

New Favorite Eye Cream
December 13, 2015

A new regular purchase for me. Moisturizes eye area without being greasy. I have sensitive skin and this works well.

So far so good!
November 18, 2015

Ive been using now for almost two weeks. Loving the results

Very hydrating
November 05, 2015

Love using it every day



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100