LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream
July 07, 2017

Great product and keeps eyelids looking great.

Working on wrinkles!
April 15, 2017

I've been using the same 2 eye creams (one for morning and heavier one at night) for a few years now, but was starting to really notice under eye wrinkles. I thought it was time to try something else to see if I could get better results. I can't say this cream has completely erased the lines, but I've seen a definite improvement! I especially notice the difference when I use this in the morning and follow with my concealer. No more trouble with makeup settling in those lines. It absorbs quickly and although I have very sensitive skin I've experienced no irritation.

Gently rejuvenates
March 11, 2017

I have very sensitive skin so most anti aging eye creams irritate my skin. This product works very gently without irritating my skin. This products firms the skin around my eyes while softening and erasing some of my lesser wrinkles. It also helps to even out the skin tone around my eyes. Because it is a gentle product, you may have to wait a little longer to see results but the results do happen.

Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream
February 17, 2017

The cream irritates my eyes even though I am careful to apply it as far away from opening as possible. Every morning I had irritation and sensitivity in the outer corners of the palpebral fissures (eye opening) and had to discontinue use of the cream.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and service

Eye cream obagi
January 11, 2017

I have sensitive skin and usually use a hypoallergenic brand, but thought I'd try the obagi eye cream...it left a few small red spots under my eye so I figured it was too strong for me and discontinued using it.

Love this eye cream!!!!
September 16, 2016

This is the best eye cream! I used to use Kinerase and this has been a great substitute as I believe it's a similar product as the old eye cream and I love it so much. It provides a great amount of moisture. I use it morning and night around my eye area, at the bridge of my nose and around the lips. I wish this tube lasted longer but it only has enough for one month or a little more.

Wonderful eye cream
August 15, 2016

Easily goes on from the pump. Not greasy, and makes your eyes feel smooth.

Obagi Rejuvenate Cream
July 22, 2016

Use when I feel I need an added moistirzer, when my skin feels it needs a lift. Works well during the night or day.

New Favorite Eye Cream
December 13, 2015

A new regular purchase for me. Moisturizes eye area without being greasy. I have sensitive skin and this works well.

So far so good!
November 18, 2015

Ive been using now for almost two weeks. Loving the results

Very hydrating
November 05, 2015

Love using it every day

Very gentle on the eyes
October 16, 2015

Having very sensitive eyes, Ive found it difficult to use anything around my eye areas. Being a young gal in the 50s its definitely needed. This is the one I choose, and love it!

Mara
Dependable Eye Cream
June 24, 2015

I had used this eye cream previously and liked it, but I thought Id try something else. The other cream caused a red and puffy reaction within a couple weeks of use, so Im back using the Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream. It provides a good amount of hydration and absorbs easily. My only complaint is that the pump delivers too much product and its hard to control it to get less. This makes it pricier and doesnt last as long as Id like.

Ultra Rich?
February 01, 2015

Not the best eye cream I have found for the price. I di not find it to be all that rich or effective. Personnally, I think Obagi products are over-rated and over-priced. I do like the delivery system though...no concerns with contaminating the rest of the cream as you would be cream in a jar.

Obagi Gentle Rejuvenation Ultra Rich Eye Hydrating Cream
January 13, 2015

I have just recently received this product so it is too soon for me to comment on any findings, I can say, however, that I wear this product in the morning and before bed. I like the lightness of the product, however I can not yet testify to any other results. I apply this in the morning and evening, and I have had no problems with the cream being to greasy for my under eye area, and I do like the lightness of this product.

Great Eye Hydrator
September 21, 2014

It really works! Softens and smooths skin while gently hydrating. Fine lines and wrinkles soften up and diminish. Overall, great product.

It works!!
June 22, 2014

I use the Rich Hydrating Cream as well as the Serum, and have found the wrinkles disappearing. Obagi has great face products.

Super Hydrating
May 05, 2014

I love this product coupled with the eye firming cream. No bags, crepe or fine lines.

Nice Product For Those With Sensitive Skin
April 23, 2014

As a longtime Kinerase Pro+Therapy user, I miss the old brand -- particularly the old soft tube packaging where you could squeeze every last drop of product out. However, this is a very good product for those with sensitive skin. It seems very close to the Kinerase product. I will continue to use it.

Just Wonderful
March 11, 2014

Eye cream is so important. This is gentle and hydrating. LOVE.

The Best Eye Cream Ever!
February 20, 2014

This product is fabulous! I can improvement with fine lines and is great as a base under makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100