LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

175 Results

Best Face Lotion

October 11, 2016

I love this moisturizer! It's light, not greasy, and absorbs nicely. I repeat buy every time!

My all time favorite moisturizer!

October 10, 2016

I love this moisturizer! It goes on beautifully and my skin just drinks it up. Provides a perfect canvas for primers and makeup. My skin feels moisturized all day. I use it every morning and night. Love!

Good moisturizer

October 09, 2016

I don't use it everyday but it really helps when my face when is too dry from the Retinol (Obagi Tretinoin) usage. I put it at night and I wake up with smooth hydrated skin. Nice texture and smell.

Perfect Lotion

October 03, 2016

I use this as my daily moisturizer and I can't imagine life without it! A little goes a long way. It's a perfect consistency, has a neutral scent and makes my skin feel soft and happy! Whenever I reorder this, I always order at least two because I really can't go a day without it.


September 30, 2016

Light yet hydrating when one needs that extra bit.

Gentle and hydrating

September 29, 2016

I use this moisturizer when I need a little more hydration. It is also perfect post procedure - peels or micro derm. Very gentle.

Obagi Hydrate

September 27, 2016

This product is an excellent basic moisturizer. I use this product sparingly, generally when I have over-done the tretinoin/blender, or need to calm down inflammation. Generally, I find it non-irritating, and calming. I like that it also is not scented. I do wish the product was not silicon-based, but I do not seem to get breakouts from it.

Works for Me

September 19, 2016

I am in my early 40's and still battle with acne prone skin. This is the only moisturizer that my skin tolerates. It doesn't leave me oily nor does it cause me any breakouts. After exfoliating, this product feels wonderful on my skin. Since I can't use primer without breaking out, this is my go to product before applying makeup. Love Obagi!

Light weight

September 15, 2016

This is a great lightweight moisturizer which can be used both morning and night. It doesn't make your skin oily and makeup can be applied easily over it. I use this year round but occasionally need their heavier product in the winter.


September 14, 2016

For the day under my foundation I like a thinner cream - between a lotion and a cream! It makes a nice base for my foundation! I'm on my second bottle!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed