LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


291 Results
The Real Deal
May 24, 2017

Great moisturizer . Not greasy. I use it every other night rotating with Nu-Derm Blender and Retin A on the other night. No odor.

Good product
May 24, 2017

I have used it for a while and like it a lot.

Super moisturizer
May 22, 2017

This is a creamy wonderful moisturizer- one of the best I've used. I love it!

Very Nice!
May 21, 2017

I love the texture of this Obagi moisturizer. It's not greasy and absorbs into the skin immediately, leaving skin feeling moisturized the way a moisturizer should do. No clogged pores or breakouts. I use Obagi for sensitive skin and this product.

Favorite Moisturizer
May 16, 2017

This is the best moisturizer that I have ever used because it is not greasy, feels smooth and silky on the skin and provides adequate moisture to the skin.

MOISTURE MOISTURE MOISTURE
May 11, 2017

If I could have rated this a 6 or better I would. Excellent silky moisturizer that is fragrance free. Highly recommend.

Gentle every day moisturizer
May 10, 2017

This is a lovely day moisturizer that does not leave a greasy feel and takes care of dry or sun-scorched skin. I alternate this product with a deeper moisturizer (Epionce renewal cream).

Excellent everyday moisturizer
May 09, 2017

I use this every morning before applying sunscreen and makeup. My skin is acne prone and sensitive, but I live in a dry climate and am outdoors a lot. This works very well for me. I've tried a lot of AM products and many aren't moisturizing enough, or cause breakouts. I'm on at least my third bottle of this and not planning on changing anytime soon!

Obagi facial moisturizer
May 09, 2017

I've tried so many & this moisturizer is the best out of all of them. I highly recommend this product.

Amazing!
May 08, 2017

Just started using the Obagi line and have already noticed improvements. Have used many (and expensive) products through the years, and must say Obagi is far advanced in the results. LovelySkin is also the best place to purchase all your cosmetic needs. Thank you!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100