LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


278 Results
Great Moisturizer
April 28, 2017

Obagi Moisturizer is the best moisturizer I have ever used. I have never had any problem with dryness or breakouts while using Obagi. Other moisturizers I have tried just didn't compare.

Best moisturizer!
April 25, 2017

This is the second time I ordered this product. It is perfect for dry acne prone skin. It drys quickly and is not oily at all. I can pack it on and not worry my skin will break out. I love it!!

Great Daily Moisturizer!
April 23, 2017

I only review products after I have used them for at least 3 months. I am 63yrs. and had a CO2 later treatment and needed high quality, natural, and emollient products for my face. I really like this product as it really hydrates, easy pump dispenser, absorbs fast, smooth and emollient. I just bought it again-that's my endorsement!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
April 22, 2017

I've been looking for a moisturizer that wouldn't leave me looking greasy by the end of the day, and this is the winner! I am 56 with combination skin. It's perfect on all areas of my face.

Bargain
April 21, 2017

This moisturizer works better than many of the more expensive products I've tried. I use it with the Obagi Nu-Derm system. It gets absorbed quickly and keeps my skin hydrated throughout the day without being heavy or greasy. I use this in the morning under makeup and at night, I use the Obagi Hydrate Luxe.

Moisturizes and NOT greasy!
April 15, 2017

It's difficult to find a moisturizer that actually keeps your skin hydrated without causing a greasy left over layer. This product does it. It didn't cause breakouts either! If only it were cheaper, but that's part of great skin products I guess.

Just right!
April 12, 2017

This moisturizer is just right for my skin. I have oily, fine-pored skin that is easily clogged. The moisturizer goes on lightly and doesn't clog my pores. It worked great through the dry winter and seems light enough for the summer too.

Best Moisturizer Ever!!!
April 09, 2017

It hydrates my skin and leaves it well moisturized all day. I love it and will continue buying it.

I had higher expectations
April 07, 2017

I wanted to like this a lot more than I did. It is very thick. I haven't noticed that it works any better than my usual moisturizer. I don't know that I would buy this again.

A wonderful product!
April 04, 2017

I am 65 years old and this is the first hydrating moisturizer I have actually stayed with for 2 years. It absorbs into your skin and does not leave it dry, too creamy or sticky. You don't need to keep rubbing it in. My face feels so soft and looks more radiant since I've been using Obagi!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100