LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


249 Results
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
February 22, 2017

The Obagi facial Moisturizer is perfect for the winter. It gets very cold where I live and there is no moisture in the air, that does not keep me indoors. This moisturizer kept my skin hydrated. I am in my 60s and this did help my skin immensely.

Obagi Hydrate
February 19, 2017

I love this lotion, it's a great Hydration lotion I use after using Blend & exfoderm. feels smooth & my face has looked better in just two weeks. Totally recommend this lotion & Obagi products for fabulous skin. LovelySkin has great prices as well.

wonderful moisturizer
February 17, 2017

I have acne prone skin and have never been able to use a moisturizer without it causing breakouts until now. This moisturizer is wonderful!

Nice and creamy
February 11, 2017

Love the creaminess of the hydrating lotion.

Obagi Facial Moisturizer
February 11, 2017

I really like the Obagi facial moisturizer. It is creamy in consistency yet light upon application. I feel moisturized throughout the day.

Excellent product
February 11, 2017

The Obagi facial moisturizer is the best cream I ever purchased, I love love it thanks to LovelySkin.

Obagi Hydrate
February 10, 2017

Great product. I use it as my night cream over my serum. I have very sensitive skin and was hesitant in trying this product. While it is very thick, rubbing between your fingers warms it a bit and a little amount goes a long way. I have not had any clogged pores, which I was afraid of and in the morning, my faces is moisturized but not greasy.

Nice, reliable moisturizer
February 09, 2017

My MD recommended the Obagi Hydrate as part of my anti-aging regimen with the other Obagi products. I like it because it's fragrance-free and I can use it morning and night. It's expensive, but a little goes a long way, and the pump bottle minimizes waste. It's a pleasant consistency, like a thick lotion, and my skin absorbs it readily, so if you don't like a residue, this product would fit the bill. I use it under my foundation because my skin is extremely dry and sensitive, and I have never had a problem with irritation. The only drawback for those with really dry skin is that it might not be moisturizing enough, and that's sometimes been the case for me. I finally bought the Hyrdate Luxe product for when I need maximum moisturizing at night.

The moisturizer I've been waiting my whole life for
February 08, 2017

Oh my gosh, I love this product! I've used every moisturizer under the sun and this is by far the best. I live in the high desert climate of the southwest where the extremely low humidity and ever-present sun present significant challenges to keeping my skin moisturized and protected. This product works great! Not greasy, it sinks right in and makes a huge difference in how my skin looks and feels. Love it. Will not be using any other moisturizer ever again.

Good moisturizer!!
February 07, 2017

I use Neocutis Riche twice daily but still have some issues with dry patches probably from retinol use. I wanted something to for extra moisture that was good for sensitive skin. This product fits the bill. I even use it mixed in with my foundation sometimes. I will buy this again. Do be careful with the pump: a complete pump of this is way too much for the face and neck. Half a pump is just right to avoid wasting any.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100