LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


222 Results

Great moisturizer

January 14, 2017

My skin was so dry. using this moisturizer helps my skin feel and look smooth and healthy. Package is smaller than expected

So nice

January 14, 2017

I have never used Obagi before but this cream is fantastic. moisturizing but not heavy or greasy. highly recommend.

Moisturizer

January 13, 2017

Love it! Been using for years!

Love this product!

January 13, 2017

My face loves Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer. It does not leave my face feeling oil/greasy but truly hydrated due to the ingredients that are in it. It keeps my face hydrated all day long.

My new favorite moisturizer

January 12, 2017

I love this daily moisturizer. It has a really nice, thick texture when you pump it out, but it goes on smooth and light. I find it very hydrating and it did not break me out or irritate my sensitive skin. I use it every morning before sunscreen and sometimes at night depending on how dry my skin is and whether I need a heavier night cream. Love it!

Great Moisturizer

January 12, 2017

Absolutely love it. I've been using it for a month now, and I've noticed improvements in my skin. It became softer and more radiant. It has a nice texture, not greasy. I will definitely buy it again.

Great Moisturizer

January 12, 2017

I have used this for about one month now. It goes on smooth and makes my skin feel nice and soft. Sometimes it is not enough though, so I use other products after.

Obagi Rocks!

January 11, 2017

I was recently introduced to Obagi products by my esthetician. I started by using the cleanser, which I also love. I was searching for a really good moisturizer and found this. I absolutely love it. My face feels hydrated all day and it really feels like silk going on. It's my favorite thing to put on my skin because it feels so good! It also doesn't react to my foundation the way some moisturizers sort of peel off under. I am definitely sticking with Obagi Hydrate!

facial cream a plus

January 11, 2017

very nice moisturizer. i definitely would purchase again and i have been using murad for years. it blends in to the skin very quickly which i like and no greasiness.

Excellent Moisturizer!

January 05, 2017

Obagi Hydrate is a great all-purpose moisturizer. It is lightweight and absorbs well so it is perfect to use prior to applying make-up. It also offers enough hydration to use as night cream.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100