LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


268 Results
Great moisturizer to use at any time!
March 29, 2017

I love this moisturizer! I carry it in my purse at all times so I can apply it whenever I want instance hydration and glowing skin.

Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer
March 24, 2017

I use this facial moisturizer along with the complete, Obagi Skin Care system, as they work so well together. I've used a lot of different products over the years, but I can honestly say, this by far is my favorite moisturizer. It's light, so when applying my makeup afterwards it doesn't feel caked on. I've been using this line of face products for the past two months and can see a nice change in my fine lines, my skin looks fresher and feels great!

Nice moisturizer
March 24, 2017

I mix this Obagi Hydrate moisturizer with retin-A at night and for the day just as it is. I like the feel of it and no fragrance makes it even nicer.

The best
March 22, 2017

Have used many moisturizers and this is the best! Hydrates and keeps skin soft

Not greasy, sinks in fast
March 21, 2017

I love the moisturizer it's not greasy yet when my skin needs moisture it seems to sink in and takes away the dry feeling.

Obagi Medical Hydrate
March 17, 2017

Excellent product! I have sensitive, rosaeca skin and am limited to products that I can use. It not only hydrates my dry skin helping maintain a youthful look, but it doesn't irritate it. Have been using this product for several years.

Obagi moisturizer
March 13, 2017

I really like this. It keeps my skin hydrated. It isn't flowery smelling like some products. Super!

Obagi
March 11, 2017

I have been using this moisturizer for a few years, it is the best. It's not heavy and and feels good when it's on.

Great moisturizer
March 10, 2017

I had been using products on my face for acne that had left my face so dry. But was hesitant about using moisturizer for fear of the acne starting again. the Obliga Hydrate Facial moisturizer solved all the redness and irritation. It kept my face moisturized and Hydrated, but never oily.

All day moisture
March 08, 2017

Great for dry skin, maybe a little too much for normal to oily skin, especially in the summer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100