LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


190 Results

Obagi Facial Hydrate Moisturizer ... Love It!

December 09, 2016

I have used this for daytime use under the Obagi tinted sunscreen product. It hydrates my skin exceptionally and disappears into my skin. Perfect for daytime use and night also. My facial skin looks and feels many years younger than it really is. I am 60 years old/young and some people think I am 45. Thank you Obagi!

Love Obagi

December 08, 2016

I love all things Obagi. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because I'd love to see it have a mild sunscreen in it - but other than that, I love it. Emollient, but not too heavy for day time.

Very Good Moisturizer

December 07, 2016

This is my second order for this moisturizer. I'm very happy with it, and would highly recommend.

Love it! My new daily favorite,

December 03, 2016

Great everyday moisturizer! I have dry skin and this makes my skin soft and smooth with no breakouts. My makeup goes on smooth after using it. I have been having all my friends try it and everyone loves it!

SEC17

Great for oily acne prone skin

November 29, 2016

At 40 yrs old, I still battle acne. This moisturizer does not cause breakouts, and is light enough to use with my oily skin, yet provides plenty of moisture when dry from Retin-A or winter elements. I use it year round and love it!

Obagi

November 28, 2016

I have really dry skin. I only have to use a very small drop of the hydrate. Usually I have to use a ton of any other kind of lotion. Love all the Obagi products!

LovelySkin

November 27, 2016

Obagi Hydrate Moisturizer feels light but oh so effective. Obagi products are effective and you can count on their doing what is stated in the information. The Hydrate Moisturizer is definitely a required regimen in my beauty regimen.

obagi hydrate

November 27, 2016

Best moisturizer I've used. Not greasy and works well under foundation.

Nice hydration

November 25, 2016

I used this moisturizer starting day 4 after a co2 later resurfacing procedure. It's been 4 weeks since the procedure, and I'm still using it morning and evening. It is a substantial moisturizer, but now that I'm in my 50s, I find I need more hydration than I used to to keep my skin looking plump and not dehydrated.

Works great

November 25, 2016

This moisturizer is perfect for my dry, flaky skin. It's not sticky, doesn't stink and the texture is perfect - not too thin or thick. The price is nice, too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100