LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


299 Results
Perfect
June 28, 2017

I use this daily. It absorbs quickly and does not feel greasy. I live in a humid area and my face tends to feel slick due to the moisture in the air. Therefore, I prefer products that do not add to the slick feeling. This product fits the bill.

Facial Mosturizer
June 24, 2017

This moisturizer helps keep my skin so soft and it feels like satin on your skin.

Love this product
June 17, 2017

I love this moisturizer. My skin is very dry and I love the way it hydrates my skin. Stay fresh all day

Great moisturizer!
June 14, 2017

Love this product. I use it every night after washing my face. I have very sensitive skin and this has been perfect as a facial moisturizer!

My Favorite!
June 13, 2017

This is my favorite moisturizer! I love how thick and moisturizing it is while not being too greasy or heavy. My makeup goes on great over it during the day and at night, it provides my skin then moisture it needs while I sleep.

Not Impressed
June 08, 2017

I switched from the Epionce moisturizer to this one and I wish I would have never skimped and bought a cheaper one. This feels like sunscreen - it's thick and smells interesting. Won't be buying again.

berrygabrielle
The BEST moisturizer ever!
June 07, 2017

As right now im dealing with acne, and taking accutane- this is the only cream that successfully hydrates and moisturises my super dehydrated skin. non greasy feeling, no need to apply to much of the product. great as a makeup base and perfect as night cream...

My favorite moisturizer
June 02, 2017

I have been using this product since I had a chemical peel last year. This is simply the best moisturizer I've ever used. I use it in the morning before makeup and at night after cleansing. It really works to keep my face soft and moist for hours after application. Although it only takes a tiny amount about the size of pea, I do wish that it was available in a bigger size.

The Real Deal
May 24, 2017

Great moisturizer . Not greasy. I use it every other night rotating with Nu-Derm Blender and Retin A on the other night. No odor.

Good product
May 24, 2017

I have used it for a while and like it a lot.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100