LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

51 Results

Great product!

October 25, 2016

The Hydrate Luxe is super smooth and works extremely well in keeping your face hydrated without the greasy feeling. Great if you have problems with dry patches and it's excellent for winter time. I keep coming back to this product time and time again.

Great for dry skin

September 25, 2016

I use Hydrate Luxe as a daily moisturizer. It's great for my dry skin. Works well under makeup.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

September 23, 2016

I did not give this a 5 star rating just because this is my first week using this product. I love the way it feels on my face at night...a total hydration! I wake up in the morning and my face feels smooth...I am loving it!

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

September 21, 2016

The Obagi Hydrate Luxe gives my skin great moisture without feeling greasy.

worth it''s weight in gold......................

September 03, 2016

Obagi Hydrate Luxe is worth its weight in gold. Feels like silk and will leave your skin smoother than a baby's bottom. I've used many other sites, but always found my way back to Why? Incredible prices, authentic merchandise, little samples - I'm such a sucker for samples, fast shipping and the most important part to me...customer service. Incredible customer service. Thank you!!!

I like the title

August 16, 2016

I really like this product! It's quite thick, so I add a dab of water and it nicely absorbs into my skin.

obagi luxe

August 04, 2016

this product helps hydrate my very dry skin. not greasy yet moisturizes my aging skin and looks nourished.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

July 29, 2016

I purchased the Obagi Hydrate Luxe as the reviews were good......I am so disappointed in this product. I can not get past the awful scent.........

Serious Moisture!

May 06, 2016

I use rx-grade retinol several times per week, and have a hard time finding products that provide long-lasting moisture to the skin. This stuff is it! It hydrates without feeling too heavy, and my skin glows in the morning. Will definitely repurchase, and it is especially great in the winter months!

Obagi Luxe for Luxurious

December 28, 2015

This is the most wonderful (night) moisturizer I have ever used. It make my skin feel nourished and beautifully moisturized. I am 53 years old and tend to be on the dry side, but this moisturizer keeps my skin feeling great! Im on to my 5th jar and Im hooked!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed