LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


73 Results
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
May 31, 2017

This is the best moisture cream I have ever used! Use it every night and it keeps my skin smooth and moist all day. I am 64 so need a little help in this department! Love it and recommend it highly!

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
April 25, 2017

This product is amazing! I use it at night after applying a mix of Obagi Blender and Retinol and it keeps my skin hydrated and smooth. Perfect for diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is a must have and the last step of my nightly skin care regimen.

Use this day and night!
April 23, 2017

I rarely review products but felt all of you need to hear about the Obagi line of skin care products. I am reordering it because it really works for me! I had facial surgery and have dry skin. I needed a product that was really emollient and hydrating. OMG I am so happy with the Luxe! I use it day and night.

It works!
April 21, 2017

This is a great night moisturizer that leaves my skin feeling soft the next morning. The consistency is pretty heavy, so I only use it at night and use the Obagi Hydrate during the day.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
April 09, 2017

I absolutely love this product and apply every evening after my Obagi night regime. I have dry skin and this keeps my skin supple without feeling oily. I have been using it for 2 years and can see the difference of my skin being smooth and soft. It leaves no residue on the pillowcase, it soaks right into the face working in harmony with the other Obagi products.

obagi hydrate luxe
March 27, 2017

It's the best when your skin gets really dry like colorado! really hydrates

Love this moisturizer!
March 26, 2017

Love the feel of this moisturizer. It provides great hydration all day without being heavy or greasy.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 12, 2017

Imagine slathering whipped cream and soft butter on your face, smooooooth! Non-greasy, little scent, and feels like heaven. My skin likes it too.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 09, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using it for over a year now and absolutely love it!!! It provided a great amount of moisture - you wake up the next morning feeling the difference.

a great moisturizer - Obgai Hydrate Luxe
February 28, 2017

After a week of using this cream, my skin doesn't feel so tight. I actually think that some of the fine lines are disappearing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100