LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


55 Results

Night moisture

December 06, 2016

Very nice and thick for night time use.Skin feels great in the morning.

A Little Too Rich

November 30, 2016

I have dry skin and always have. When I told my esthetician I wasn''t "loving" my moisturizer she recommended that I try Hydrate Luxe morning and night. Although it does moisturize it unfortunately leaves my skin feeling somewhat "tacky." It never seems to soak in completely. This is not as much a problem at night as it is in the morning when I need to apply makeup and/or sunscreen. My skin doesn't have that moisturized but dry to the touch finish.

Perfect Moisturizer

November 30, 2016

This Moisturizer is great for adding hyration to my skin at night,especially in the winter . Smells wonderful. Will buy again. :)

Best night moisturizer ever

November 20, 2016

I love this night moisturizer. It's rich and creamy, and a little goes a long way. My face says thank you!

Great product!

October 25, 2016

The Hydrate Luxe is super smooth and works extremely well in keeping your face hydrated without the greasy feeling. Great if you have problems with dry patches and it's excellent for winter time. I keep coming back to this product time and time again.

Great for dry skin

September 25, 2016

I use Hydrate Luxe as a daily moisturizer. It's great for my dry skin. Works well under makeup.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

September 23, 2016

I did not give this a 5 star rating just because this is my first week using this product. I love the way it feels on my face at night...a total hydration! I wake up in the morning and my face feels smooth...I am loving it!

Obagi Hydrate Luxe

September 21, 2016

The Obagi Hydrate Luxe gives my skin great moisture without feeling greasy.

worth it''s weight in gold......................

September 03, 2016

Obagi Hydrate Luxe is worth its weight in gold. Feels like silk and will leave your skin smoother than a baby's bottom. I've used many other sites, but always found my way back to LovelySkin.com. Why? Incredible prices, authentic merchandise, little samples - I'm such a sucker for samples, fast shipping and the most important part to me...customer service. Incredible customer service. Thank you!!!

I like the title

August 16, 2016

I really like this product! It's quite thick, so I add a dab of water and it nicely absorbs into my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100