LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results

Very nice

January 07, 2017

Thick and effective, I can tell already I'm less dry!

Moisture rich

January 02, 2017

Obagi Hydrate Luxe is an excellent nighttime moisturizer. It contains peptides which are good for my skin. My skin is dry and this provides enough moisture. It is likely a bit heavy for oily skin. Fragrance free means it doesn't smell pretty but is safe for sensitive skin.

great moisture for winter skin

December 28, 2016

This has been one of my go to moisturizers in the winter...does not cause any problems with my skin and really locks in the moisture!

Amazing

December 13, 2016

I cannot believe how many friends and family members have told me how amazing my skin looks since I began using Obagi! I used to spend so much money on high end skin care products but the Obagi line...top to bottom...is by far the best I have ever used. I am 56 years old, loved the sun at a younger age, and am thankful for the creators of this wonderful product line.

A must for 35+ skin

December 11, 2016

After turning 35 I noticed a dryness to my skin. Hydrate luxe makes my face feel soft and hydrated without feeling greasy or oily. Also great for my sensitive skin. I would and have recommended to my friends.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe the Perfect Moisturizer!

December 08, 2016

This product is perfect for sensitive, dry and aging skin. I am 60 years old and this is the best moisturizing product I have used. I have tried many high-end and high-cost products and nothing compares to this! The Hydrate Luxe absorbs deep into my skin, provides a protective layer of moisturizer on top of skin, and keeps my skin feeling and looking great!

Night moisture

December 06, 2016

Very nice and thick for night time use.Skin feels great in the morning.

A Little Too Rich

November 30, 2016

I have dry skin and always have. When I told my esthetician I wasn''t "loving" my moisturizer she recommended that I try Hydrate Luxe morning and night. Although it does moisturize it unfortunately leaves my skin feeling somewhat "tacky." It never seems to soak in completely. This is not as much a problem at night as it is in the morning when I need to apply makeup and/or sunscreen. My skin doesn't have that moisturized but dry to the touch finish.

Perfect Moisturizer

November 30, 2016

This Moisturizer is great for adding hyration to my skin at night,especially in the winter . Smells wonderful. Will buy again. :)

Best night moisturizer ever

November 20, 2016

I love this night moisturizer. It's rich and creamy, and a little goes a long way. My face says thank you!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100