LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Hydrate Luxe

Reviews For
Obagi Hydrate Luxe


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Hydrate Luxe so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 12, 2017

Imagine slathering whipped cream and soft butter on your face, smooooooth! Non-greasy, little scent, and feels like heaven. My skin likes it too.

Obagi Hydrate Luxe
March 09, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using it for over a year now and absolutely love it!!! It provided a great amount of moisture - you wake up the next morning feeling the difference.

a great moisturizer - Obgai Hydrate Luxe
February 28, 2017

After a week of using this cream, my skin doesn't feel so tight. I actually think that some of the fine lines are disappearing.

Customer
February 04, 2017

My skin has never felt so good....I never get compliments on my skin...but have received more compliments now since I have used this product then I have ever had

Great Night Cream and Moisturizer
January 31, 2017

I was looking for a heavier night cream and loved this one. I have a few (Cellex-C, etc) and I did like the smell. The Obagi Hydrate Luxe is fantastic and the smell was pleasant. My skin feels soft and looks refreshed in the morning. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has really dry skin or wants a good hydrating night cream.

Very nice
January 07, 2017

Thick and effective, I can tell already I'm less dry!

Moisture rich
January 02, 2017

Obagi Hydrate Luxe is an excellent nighttime moisturizer. It contains peptides which are good for my skin. My skin is dry and this provides enough moisture. It is likely a bit heavy for oily skin. Fragrance free means it doesn't smell pretty but is safe for sensitive skin.

great moisture for winter skin
December 28, 2016

This has been one of my go to moisturizers in the winter...does not cause any problems with my skin and really locks in the moisture!

Amazing
December 13, 2016

I cannot believe how many friends and family members have told me how amazing my skin looks since I began using Obagi! I used to spend so much money on high end skin care products but the Obagi line...top to bottom...is by far the best I have ever used. I am 56 years old, loved the sun at a younger age, and am thankful for the creators of this wonderful product line.

A must for 35+ skin
December 11, 2016

After turning 35 I noticed a dryness to my skin. Hydrate luxe makes my face feel soft and hydrated without feeling greasy or oily. Also great for my sensitive skin. I would and have recommended to my friends.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100