LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results
Obagi sun shield
May 20, 2017

I love using this sun shield. It protects me from the sun rays. I workout daily and using this shield gives me just enough sun shield and promotes a smooth and fresh finish for my workout. I also have realized by using this shield..I use less foundation. It does the job.

Ditch the Foundation! Obagi Has You Covered!
May 19, 2017

I have two competitive swimmers and spend most summers outside on the pool deck. I have Rosacea, so sunscreen is a must, but all the SPF foundations I tried seemed to dry out my skin and highlight my pores. Enter: Obagi! This tinted moisturizer has a much higher SPF than the one I had been using: 50, as compared to 15. It gives me great coverage and blends in naturally with my skin tone. Reapplication is no problem as the packaging makes it easy to carry in my purse or swim bag. This product is a must have if you are outside for long periods of time without the opportunity to freshen up your makeup.

We love this product!!
May 18, 2017

My husband is very fair and I'm constantly trying to get him to wear sunscreen and it's nice that this one also evens out the redness in his face without looking like make up. It's very sheer and just takes the red out of his face and I feel good that when both of us wear it, we are protected from the sun's powerful rays that harm skin.

obagi spf 50 tinted moisturizer
May 18, 2017

I have been using this product for quite some time. After having facial surgery, in 2013, they told me to do my morning cleansing routine and to ALWAYS put on spf 50, whether i was going outside or not, to protect my skin, even the sun creeping through the windows of my home can cause sun damage. I tried Obagi tinted, b/c I love their Nu-derm line, & I LOVE it! Plus, with it being tinted, I rarely even use foundation! It goes on so smooth and evenly! Great product for the price! Why waste money on 2 products when I can just use this?!

Protection from the sun and tint as added bonus
May 13, 2017

I have used the regular OBAGI SPF 50 Sun Shield for years, but the tinted OBAGI SPF 50 is even better. It protects my skin. I had dark spots removed from my face years ago and they have not come back due to use of the Sun Shield product daily. This new tinted Sun Shield evens out skin tone to reflect a perfected overall look. I don't need to use foundation. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to protect their face from the sun's aging and get a nice glow and more even looking skin tone. GREAT PRODUCT!

Obagi Regimen
May 09, 2017

I've used one of the Obagi sun screen products for over 15 years. It is always a part of my morning regimen. This is the first time I've used the tinted sun screen and really like that it is most like my regular make up while keeping my face protected from the elements. I bought the darker tone and it looks very natural, as I have a fair-medium complexion. Only need mascara and lip gloss and I'm ready for the day.

Tint foundation
May 08, 2017

Love this sunscreen tint, i don't need to wear foundation. Will continue using this product. Thank you

Obagi Sun Shield Cool Tint
April 29, 2017

Bought this last month and have been using regularly as a makeup base and sunscreen. Works very well as both. Gives just enough color and 50SPF is wonderful in the Florida sun! Only problem for me, which is not much of a problem, is that my skin is still a little oily and sometimes I still have to wear a little powder to keep the sheen down. Overall very good though. I also use another sunscreen which is a little lighter and has a matte finish.

Lightweight sunscreen
April 29, 2017

Obagi products are amazing in general, but this sunscreen is definitely a must have! It's lightweight, doesn't make your skin greasy, and has a nice subtle tint to it. I wear it under my makeup and it almost acts as a primer since it has the tint. I used this sunscreen when I was in Hawaii for a week, and even with all the sun exposure I had, I didn't have to worry about my face getting sunburnt. It's also great if you have sensitive skin like me!

Best Sun Screen
April 26, 2017

This is a wonderful sunscreen and is not greasy! It applies easily and gives the skin an overall glow.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100