LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

Leaves residue

October 16, 2016

I had used the tinted version of this product and been pleased with it. However, this product tends to leave a white residue that is unattractive. It is even worse if you sweat.

Best product ever

October 12, 2016

No need for a base layer, this product gives you a beautiful glow AND your protected from the sun. The tint is just perfect.

love it!

October 12, 2016

This is a perfect sunscreen for my face. I tried the sample that I got from the mail and loved it so I went ahead and bought the full sized bottle. Bit expensive but it does last long! I'm using the warm tint. It's not too heavy on skin and not too obvious as well. Does not clog my pores at all. This will definitely be my go-to sunscreen from now on.


September 26, 2016

I liked the product's coverage. The only downside is it was a bit gummy in high humidity.

Obagi medical sun shield tint broad spectrum spf 50

September 23, 2016

This is the best product for sunscreen. A little goes a long way and the tint is an added bonus. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

Obagi Tint sunscreen

September 13, 2016

I love this product. It goes on nicely, not too heavy. I like that I'm wearing a sunscreen that gives me an all over glow and coverage that I would normally get if I wore foundation. This product takes the place of makeup and the protection from the sun that I need!

Sunscreen and a little color

September 05, 2016

Great sunscreen combined with a hint of color.

Great Product!

September 03, 2016

I have used different sunscreens over the years. I felt that the original Obagi sun shield was best for my face but it was too white! This new Tint sun shield is great! I can wear it without makeup for a quick run to the store but it's also perfect under my makeup. I like that it is available for both warm or cool skin tones.

Love the tinted sunscreen

August 31, 2016

I live this product! The sunscreen doesn't feel heavy and I can use it under my makeup. Also, when I don't feel like makeup I just put a little extra sunscreen on, mascara, and lip gloss.

Best Tinted Suncreen Ever

August 27, 2016

I've tried them all, and this one is my absolute favorite. I wear this everyday over my makeup after applying Clear and Hydrate with the C serum. I'll never be without this product.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed