LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

Subtle coloring

December 07, 2016

Very easy to apply - goes on smoothly. No surprise discoloration or streakiness. Provides an even skin tone to which makeup and/or blush can be easily applied. My new "go to" sunscreen.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50

November 29, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen and I love the added benefit of tint! It goes on beautifully and the color is natural and compliments my skin. Love this product!!!

Great product

November 18, 2016

I absolutely love this product. It gives you a light "glow." Highly recommend it.

Big Fan

November 18, 2016

I have always used foundation make-up with sunscreen. I saw an article that said that sometimes the ingredients in the foundation could compromise the effectiveness of the sunscreen. I received the tinted Obagi Sunscreen as a sample gift in a LovelySkin order. Now I use it exclusively and know that my face is protected. The color also works well for me.

Not for me

November 15, 2016

There's a plus and minus to this product. I am a fan of the Obagi products for sure tho not all are a fit for me. In this case the tinted sunscreen is what I want: SPF 50 with a little color. The problem I had was the particular shades. I chose the "warm" after sampling and tho it was fine on my hand, it was VERY yellow on my face. I am fair/light with dry skin. The cool shade may have worked but something more neutral would suit a lot more of us. The consistency was good and the protection was great so if a neutral tone is added I'll be back for more!

Fabulous

November 07, 2016

I love this product! The only reason I don't repurchase is that my oily skin needs something less moisturizing under my makeup. Love the infrared protection and the warm tint.

Obagi is worth owning

November 03, 2016

Covers smoothly, and the color helps hide blemishes on my face.

Leaves residue

October 16, 2016

I had used the tinted version of this product and been pleased with it. However, this product tends to leave a white residue that is unattractive. It is even worse if you sweat.

Best product ever

October 12, 2016

No need for a base layer, this product gives you a beautiful glow AND your protected from the sun. The tint is just perfect.

love it!

October 12, 2016

This is a perfect sunscreen for my face. I tried the sample that I got from the mail and loved it so I went ahead and bought the full sized bottle. Bit expensive but it does last long! I'm using the warm tint. It's not too heavy on skin and not too obvious as well. Does not clog my pores at all. This will definitely be my go-to sunscreen from now on.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100