LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results

The best!

January 14, 2017

I love love love this sunscreen!!! I use it as a foundation and sunscreen. It blends nicely to the skin and leaves it feeling super smooth!

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50

January 04, 2017

I live in Fl. and use this product (warm tint) daily and love it. Saves me wearing makeup. I feel sun protected with SPF 50.

Sun shield tint

January 04, 2017

I received a sample of this sunscreen and fell in love. I love the tint. My skin tone is neutral so the warm and the cool both work great for me. I like that I can wear it alone or under my makeup.

Perfect sunscreen

January 02, 2017

I have Melasma and need a good daily sunscreen to wear over the lightening cream. I've seen a significant difference with the SPF 50 strength. But what I really love about this product is the tint and its smooth texture. No more white tint on my face that I have to cover up with makeup! Love it!

Great Sunscreen

January 01, 2017

I prefer tinted sunscreens, but they are often too dark for fair skin. I like the choice of two tints. It is non-greasy and does not shine if worn alone.

Love it!!

December 31, 2016

Great coverage, tone and texture...goes on easily and blends well with makeup. The perfect combination!

Obagi tinted sunscreen

December 29, 2016

Goes on smoothly and provides a nice light coverage.

my go-to everyday sunblock

December 28, 2016

This is the best sunblock every...I even use it in Florida.

I love it!

December 28, 2016

I have the whole Obagi Nuderm system and this is a great addition. I love how it has SPF plus some sheer tint to it. I can skip foundation if I just want a natural look. Love it.

Obagi Tinted Sun Screen

December 27, 2016

Having Rosacea, I just love this sunscreen. It hides the redness a little more under Amazing Base and if I'm in the water a long time and it comes off, I can reapply and it will cover some of the redness even without foundation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100