LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
Obagi, simply the best!
February 22, 2017

I've spent most of my adult life avoiding sunscreen use on my face, it always caused blemishes....until now. A nurse recommended Obagi as the product she used and loved. I'm using it daily and couldn't be happier. I no longer need makeup because the tint is just enough to even out my skin color. I apply Obagi every morning, it goes on smoothly and doesn't streak or cake. It makes a wonderful gift for the special people in your life.

Sheer Tinted SPF
February 20, 2017

I really like this product and use it daily. Love that it is SPF 50! (way easier to prevent than correct I always say) It layers well over my moisturizer and actually seems to leave a matte finish. It is pretty sheer but helps to even skin tone while a little concealer over blemishes seems to do the trick.

obagi medical sunshield tint broad spectrum 50
February 18, 2017

i feel like this product is great because not only is it 50 spf but it has a tint so that I don't have to use make up on my face after!!

Great sunscreen
February 17, 2017

I really like this sunscreen. It doesn't irritate my rosacea, and it is a physical sunscreen without having a white cast. The only issue is that it's a shade too dark for my skin tone. (I'm fair, blonde Scandinavian ancestry). I think I'll be able to make it work in the summer time, though.

Makes life easier
February 10, 2017

I enjoy the fact that this product is an excellent sunscreen PLUS it's tinted to replace my usual foundation. Two jobs accomplished with one application provides a good time saver. Is the coverage as good as my standard foundation? No, but I don't always need complete coverage. I'm glad I tried it.

Sun Screen
February 08, 2017

Excellent sunscreen product that I have used for many years. Highly recommended.

Obagi Tint 50 Sun Shield
January 29, 2017

I never use base. I loved the natural way it blended my skin color looking natural. Horseback riding in the sun I need SPF 50. Great product.

Obagi sun shield tint broad spectrum
January 27, 2017

love this. great coverage with a tint of color. stays on great

The best!
January 14, 2017

I love love love this sunscreen!!! I use it as a foundation and sunscreen. It blends nicely to the skin and leaves it feeling super smooth!

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50
January 04, 2017

I live in Fl. and use this product (warm tint) daily and love it. Saves me wearing makeup. I feel sun protected with SPF 50.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100