LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Nice sunscreen
March 22, 2017

I no longer need foundation with this sunscreen. It hides enough, it's light weight and moisturizing. Saves me time in the morning

Nice Consistency
March 21, 2017

This Sun Shield goes on nicely over make-up. I like the tint. It provides very modest coverage in terms of color, but for running errands with a bit of blush and lipstick it provides confidence.

Obagi tinted sunscreen
March 21, 2017

I have used this product since it first became available and I love it. The tint is just right for my skin and I love that I can wear it under my makeup and know that I have its 50 percent protection.This is very important to me as I have had several Basel Cell cancers removed from my face from sun damage caused from my youth. I am now very careful to wear my sunscreen every day and have not suffered any sunburns since I started wearing this product. I fully recommend it!

Best sunscreen ever used.
March 20, 2017

Works great under makeup used daily. Also use less makeup.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 Light to Medium tint
March 15, 2017

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 has replaced my daily need for wearing face foundation. It goes on smoothly and has a matte finish as well as giving me a natural and healthy appearance. Try this product out, a little bit goes a long way and with a little blush and a sheer lipstick you will achieve looking radiant and youthful. I am very happy with this product.

OBAGI TINT
March 09, 2017

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THE TINT IS GREAT - NO NEED TO RUB IN WHITE CREAM - I AM PRETTY FAIR AND THE WARM TINT IS PERFECT.

it's ok
March 04, 2017

Hopefully it will protect me from the sun enough view is 50 spf, when i put it on leaves my skin a bit dry and i was hoping for a bit more coverage (compared to another brand) view is tinted, didn't get that "glow" i have been reading on another reviews.....

Tempesta1
Love!
March 03, 2017

I sampled a couple other tinted sunscreen facial lotions. And Obagi's was definitely the one that was my favorite. It goes on smoothly and evenly it leaves a nice warm tint on my face. It doesn't leave my skin oily. I'm definitely going to re-order this one.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50
March 01, 2017

This product is great. I don't have to use a base when I use this. Throw on some blush and eyeshadow and lip gloss and your good for the day.and it goes on very smooth. It does a great job protecting my skin from dangerous rays. I would recommend this product highly.

Happy face
February 27, 2017

Love this stuff! The tint is just enough, I can only makeup free! 1st time trying this one! Love Obagi, have tried other brands and they do not compare.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100