LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 - Cool

Reviews For
Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
Must have!
April 12, 2017

I've been using the Obagi sunscreen for many, many years and love it. I love riding my bike, playing golf, gardening etc and it's a daily must! And now with the added tint, it's even better. I rarely use foundation but like that I really don't have to with the tinted Obagi - which I religiously use every single day. Thanks Obagi for this upgrade!

Love this tinted sun shield
April 07, 2017

We live in Florida sunshine most everyday. I'm a blonde fair skin so I purchased tinted sun screen the cool item and the warm one also. The warm has more color which I like than no reason for makeup.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
April 06, 2017

I'VE TRIED SO MANY TINTED MOISTURIZERS I CAN OPEN A STORE! THIS IS THE BEST EVER! SO GLAD I FOUND IT, I WILL NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE! THE BEST COVERAGE, AS IF I HAVE NOTHING ON MY FACE. VERY LIGHTWEIGHT, NOT HEAVY AND DOES NOT CAKE UP!

Nice sunscreen
March 22, 2017

I no longer need foundation with this sunscreen. It hides enough, it's light weight and moisturizing. Saves me time in the morning

Nice Consistency
March 21, 2017

This Sun Shield goes on nicely over make-up. I like the tint. It provides very modest coverage in terms of color, but for running errands with a bit of blush and lipstick it provides confidence.

Obagi tinted sunscreen
March 21, 2017

I have used this product since it first became available and I love it. The tint is just right for my skin and I love that I can wear it under my makeup and know that I have its 50 percent protection.This is very important to me as I have had several Basel Cell cancers removed from my face from sun damage caused from my youth. I am now very careful to wear my sunscreen every day and have not suffered any sunburns since I started wearing this product. I fully recommend it!

Best sunscreen ever used.
March 20, 2017

Works great under makeup used daily. Also use less makeup.

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 Light to Medium tint
March 15, 2017

Obagi Medical Sun Shield Tint Broad Spectrum SPF 50 has replaced my daily need for wearing face foundation. It goes on smoothly and has a matte finish as well as giving me a natural and healthy appearance. Try this product out, a little bit goes a long way and with a little blush and a sheer lipstick you will achieve looking radiant and youthful. I am very happy with this product.

OBAGI TINT
March 09, 2017

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. THE TINT IS GREAT - NO NEED TO RUB IN WHITE CREAM - I AM PRETTY FAIR AND THE WARM TINT IS PERFECT.

it's ok
March 04, 2017

Hopefully it will protect me from the sun enough view is 50 spf, when i put it on leaves my skin a bit dry and i was hoping for a bit more coverage (compared to another brand) view is tinted, didn't get that "glow" i have been reading on another reviews.....

Tempesta1


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100