LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Action Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Action Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Action Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results

Obagi winner

September 21, 2014

I love all the Obagi products but am particularly fond of the moisturizer because it does not feel oily on the skin, is absorbed quickly and leaves my face feeling soft.

Good Moisturizer

May 05, 2014

I used this heavily after getting the Obagi Blue Peels at my doctors office. After the Obagi Blue Peels, I use it only when I am feeling I need a little extra moisture from drying out from retin-a use. It is not heavy and does not leave a greasy film. Absorbs quickly.

Perfect moisturizer

March 05, 2014

I use the Obagi line of skin care products as well as Retin A at night, so my skin can sometimes peel around my chin. This moisturizer is the perfect antidote for the flaking and peeling that can come with using Retin A. I love it and always have it in my handbag for flare-ups.

Outdoors Woman

February 12, 2014

I am both a skier and a sailor, outdoors year round, so I need something special to protect and moisturize my face. This is it! Wonderful product. Zelda Mae

Good for dry skin

January 23, 2013

This lotion is great to help with dry and irritated skin. I use it several times a week and always when I travel. It's affordable and works well. I use Retin-A and many nights I will use it sparingly over the Retin-A. It seems to help with the redness. As with other Ogagi products it is good.

The discomfort of DRY skin

January 14, 2013

I was glad this moisturizer worked! Taunt feeling skin is uncomfortable, which happens in OH, epecially in winter. This moisturizer really makes my skin feel comfortable.

Wonderful product!

November 18, 2012

I have very senstitive aging skin and this moisturizer is perfect! I actually use it as a night time moisturizer. It soothes and calms my dry and irrated sensitive areas on my face. It's not heavy or greasy. It's perfect!

Was not for me

November 05, 2012

After reading all the positive reviews I decided to give the Obagi Nu-Derm action Moisturizer a try and I did not like it. Made me breakout in whiteheads did not sink in. My skin is dehydrated with acne prone skin type, so I thought that this would be a good addition to my Nu-Derm system. I use the Nu-Derm system and LOVE IT but not this one. I return it.

Moisturizer

July 14, 2012

Just the right amount of moisture, absorbs quickly, does not leave skin feeling greasy!

Long time usage

June 20, 2012

Having used this product for many years, Ihighly recommend it. The quality is outstanding and very consistent over the years. A must for me every day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100