LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Action Moisturizer

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Action Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Action Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Obagi winner
September 21, 2014

I love all the Obagi products but am particularly fond of the moisturizer because it does not feel oily on the skin, is absorbed quickly and leaves my face feeling soft.

Good Moisturizer
May 05, 2014

I used this heavily after getting the Obagi Blue Peels at my doctors office. After the Obagi Blue Peels, I use it only when I am feeling I need a little extra moisture from drying out from retin-a use. It is not heavy and does not leave a greasy film. Absorbs quickly.

Perfect moisturizer
March 05, 2014

I use the Obagi line of skin care products as well as Retin A at night, so my skin can sometimes peel around my chin. This moisturizer is the perfect antidote for the flaking and peeling that can come with using Retin A. I love it and always have it in my handbag for flare-ups.

Outdoors Woman
February 12, 2014

I am both a skier and a sailor, outdoors year round, so I need something special to protect and moisturize my face. This is it! Wonderful product. Zelda Mae

Good for dry skin
January 23, 2013

This lotion is great to help with dry and irritated skin. I use it several times a week and always when I travel. It's affordable and works well. I use Retin-A and many nights I will use it sparingly over the Retin-A. It seems to help with the redness. As with other Ogagi products it is good.

The discomfort of DRY skin
January 14, 2013

I was glad this moisturizer worked! Taunt feeling skin is uncomfortable, which happens in OH, epecially in winter. This moisturizer really makes my skin feel comfortable.

Wonderful product!
November 18, 2012

I have very senstitive aging skin and this moisturizer is perfect! I actually use it as a night time moisturizer. It soothes and calms my dry and irrated sensitive areas on my face. It's not heavy or greasy. It's perfect!

Was not for me
November 05, 2012

After reading all the positive reviews I decided to give the Obagi Nu-Derm action Moisturizer a try and I did not like it. Made me breakout in whiteheads did not sink in. My skin is dehydrated with acne prone skin type, so I thought that this would be a good addition to my Nu-Derm system. I use the Nu-Derm system and LOVE IT but not this one. I return it.

Moisturizer
July 14, 2012

Just the right amount of moisture, absorbs quickly, does not leave skin feeling greasy!

Long time usage
June 20, 2012

Having used this product for many years, Ihighly recommend it. The quality is outstanding and very consistent over the years. A must for me every day.

Not moisturizing enough
April 26, 2012

I have dry skin and have used Dermalogica as my moisturizer for over 10 years. I ran out of my usual Dermalogica moisturizer and ordered this one since started using the Obagi Nu-Derm system 6 weeks ago. I love the Obagi line but am not totally satisfied with this prodcut as I feel like I am rubbing paste on my dry skin. I was hoping it would be more moisturizing and not pasty.

Action
March 14, 2012

This is my "go to" moisturizer. I have tried others and always return to my Action! You can instantly feel the benefit and it is long lasting.

Great moisturizer
February 28, 2012

Not heavy, or greasy at all. Highly recommend!

Just moisture
February 24, 2012

After having problems (breakouts, dry skin) with lotions that were supposed to address a couple of issues - like wrinkles AND dry skin - I opted for this one. The price is more reasonable, has enough moisture for a 60 year old, and no breakouts. I've added a serum to address the wrinkles.

Pure Moisture
February 21, 2012

This product is just pure moisture. Works great with Obagi products and anytime you need some extra moisture, especially in the winter.

Not moisturizing
February 15, 2012

I live in AZ and I did not find this product to be moisturizing for my skin type. I have returned it.

Action Gives Your Skin The Best Action
February 14, 2012

I have tried many many moisturizers. This gives you wonderful moisturizer, without the heaviness and greasiness. I use it along with all my other Obagi products!

NuDerm
October 06, 2011

Obagi is magic...if you are not using it you are missing out.

worth the money
September 12, 2011

positive results

Nice moisturizer
September 10, 2011

Have been using for a long time. Love the feel. Good moisturizer.

Only the BEST
September 10, 2011

This product was designed by a physician and scientist and has proven results. That is good enough for me.

I love my Obagi
September 09, 2011

I run dry and this was a great boost to my regime.

Aging Skin
September 09, 2011

Great for aging and sun damaged skin. Really makes a difference under my makeup!

Great Moisturizer
July 09, 2011

This is a great suppliment to the Obagi system for those of us that need a little more moisture for our skin, Recommended!

Good Moisturizer
May 04, 2011

Works well with the Nu-Derm system



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100