LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results

Great Product!

December 30, 2016

I love Obagi products. I have been using Obagi for years, originally suggested by a plastic surgeon. I'm happy that I found Obagi on the LovelySkin website. People say I look younger than my age. Yea!

Awesome cream

December 13, 2016

Clear #3 really clears up skin from hyperpigmentation sun damage. It's a great product! I will definitely buy again.

Amazing product line

December 13, 2016

I use the entire Obagi line and love it! I am 56 years old, loved the sun in my younger years...not good for your skin, ladies....and this product has totally transformed my skin's subtleness and appearance. Highly recommend!

Results!

November 18, 2016

The Obagi system together--although it takes some patience--has proven results. Sun spots have slightly disappeared after just 4 months!! I can't wait to see what 6+ months does. Thank you Obagi for creating an affordable plan to make my skin more even.

Great product

October 10, 2016

I have been using obagi since jan 2016 and this new and improved nu derm is great.

Almost as good as Hydroquinone

October 10, 2016

I tried this because I'm pregnant and know that it's not good to use Hydroquinone when pregnant. I think it works as well but I haven't been able to use it long enough to get the total effects. Either way, I know that Obagi products are amazing and my skin is so much more beautiful than it was before I started using it.

Obaji Nuderm Clear FX

September 21, 2016

I have been using this product for about seven years now and love the results.

Used it for years!

September 07, 2016

Used it for years! Love whole Obagi line of skin care products.

Obagi Clear

September 05, 2016

Highly recommend Step 3 Clear. Been using for years.

best product

August 24, 2016

it works really works. love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100