LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Excellent
February 08, 2017

Have used this product for years and then switched to ZO for 2 years and that began causing some redness so now back on Obagi Nu-Derm and this seems to be much better for my skin right now. I like it very much.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and delivery

Looking forward to ultimate results.
January 23, 2017

Jury is still out however, so far the product has perform up to expectations.

Best product line ever
January 21, 2017

I have been using the Obagi products for over ten years because they work. No need to try the newest and greatest, just keep using the Obagi and trust in their track record. The products remain unchanged over years because there's no need to improve. They're great already!

Great Product!
December 30, 2016

I love Obagi products. I have been using Obagi for years, originally suggested by a plastic surgeon. I'm happy that I found Obagi on the LovelySkin website. People say I look younger than my age. Yea!

Awesome cream
December 13, 2016

Clear #3 really clears up skin from hyperpigmentation sun damage. It's a great product! I will definitely buy again.

Amazing product line
December 13, 2016

I use the entire Obagi line and love it! I am 56 years old, loved the sun in my younger years...not good for your skin, ladies....and this product has totally transformed my skin's subtleness and appearance. Highly recommend!

Results!
November 18, 2016

The Obagi system together--although it takes some patience--has proven results. Sun spots have slightly disappeared after just 4 months!! I can't wait to see what 6+ months does. Thank you Obagi for creating an affordable plan to make my skin more even.

Great product
October 10, 2016

I have been using obagi since jan 2016 and this new and improved nu derm is great.

Almost as good as Hydroquinone
October 10, 2016

I tried this because I'm pregnant and know that it's not good to use Hydroquinone when pregnant. I think it works as well but I haven't been able to use it long enough to get the total effects. Either way, I know that Obagi products are amazing and my skin is so much more beautiful than it was before I started using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100