LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


61 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx #3
March 24, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about this product! I'm 61 years old and spend a lot of time outside. I always use sunscreen, but due to my age and sun exposure, I've got a few brown, age spots on my face, especially the left side which is exposed to sun while driving. I started using this product approximately 2 months ago and I can see a huge difference. I'm thrilled! I will not be going without this product moving forward. My only regret is I didn't take a before and after picture.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for spots on my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
March 13, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) is the very thing I needed for my sun spots. It has removed the dark spots I had on my chin area. Great product.

Excellent
February 08, 2017

Have used this product for years and then switched to ZO for 2 years and that began causing some redness so now back on Obagi Nu-Derm and this seems to be much better for my skin right now. I like it very much.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and delivery

Looking forward to ultimate results.
January 23, 2017

Jury is still out however, so far the product has perform up to expectations.

Best product line ever
January 21, 2017

I have been using the Obagi products for over ten years because they work. No need to try the newest and greatest, just keep using the Obagi and trust in their track record. The products remain unchanged over years because there's no need to improve. They're great already!

Great Product!
December 30, 2016

I love Obagi products. I have been using Obagi for years, originally suggested by a plastic surgeon. I'm happy that I found Obagi on the LovelySkin website. People say I look younger than my age. Yea!

Awesome cream
December 13, 2016

Clear #3 really clears up skin from hyperpigmentation sun damage. It's a great product! I will definitely buy again.

Amazing product line
December 13, 2016

I use the entire Obagi line and love it! I am 56 years old, loved the sun in my younger years...not good for your skin, ladies....and this product has totally transformed my skin's subtleness and appearance. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100