LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Buy Obagi Nu Derm Clear Fx at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


66 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
May 21, 2017

I've only been using it about a month and I will continue to purchase this product. I noticed a fading of dark spots on my face within 2 weeks. I'm using it on my face, neck and my forearms. In all areas, the spots have faded and my skin seems smoother.

Amazing product!
May 12, 2017

Have been using the #3 about a month and it has already diminished the dark spots on my face, plus it seems to have helped with an old scar as well. Thank you, LovelySkin, for having this product available with experts to assist in answering my questions on how best to use Obagi.

Obagi hydroquinone free Clear
May 08, 2017

I have used the Obagi system in the past and returned to it because I had excellent results. I think that the removal of hydroquinone has negatively impacted the effectiveness of fading brown spots. Brown spots are diminished, but with former use, they were removed by a factor of 98%. I continue to use the product because I have had good results in the overall texture and elasticity of my skin.

Obagi new derm
May 04, 2017

This is a great product to combat the signs of aging! Lightens sunspots and age spots! Must be used with the entire Obagi system to achieve results!

Not bad so far!
April 14, 2017

I do think this is a good product but I was hoping to see results a bit faster. The fact that it does not include hydroquinone does make it safer to use but the process is a bit longer. I was really looking for something that would immediately fade dark spots so I am holding out that I will see results in time but otherwise does smooth the area it is applied to.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx #3
March 24, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about this product! I'm 61 years old and spend a lot of time outside. I always use sunscreen, but due to my age and sun exposure, I've got a few brown, age spots on my face, especially the left side which is exposed to sun while driving. I started using this product approximately 2 months ago and I can see a huge difference. I'm thrilled! I will not be going without this product moving forward. My only regret is I didn't take a before and after picture.

Too soon to tell
March 14, 2017

Using obagi #3 and #5 with retinol for spots on my skin.

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx
March 13, 2017

Obagi Nu-Derm Clear Fx (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) is the very thing I needed for my sun spots. It has removed the dark spots I had on my chin area. Great product.

Excellent
February 08, 2017

Have used this product for years and then switched to ZO for 2 years and that began causing some redness so now back on Obagi Nu-Derm and this seems to be much better for my skin right now. I like it very much.

Very satisfied
January 24, 2017

Very happy with product and delivery



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100