LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


165 Results

Not sure

January 20, 2017

I have been using this product as a part of the system. I'm really not sure if it's doing its job.

Amazing Results

January 20, 2017

I can't express enough how pleased I am with results after only a few weeks use. I have pretty severe melasma/hyperpigmentation and prescription Retin-A I have been using for six months has not yielded neatly the results I have received using OBAGI for only a little over two weeks. I am so looking forward to seeing results six months from now. I have placed another order for three other OBAGI products that shipped yesterday. I can't wait to begin using the new products as well!! I'm so excited and am pleased with the pricing! Wish I knew of these products years ago.

Great gentle exfoliator

January 16, 2017

I love the Obagi and this is one of its standout products. It speeds up cell turnover by exfoliating dead surface skin cells. I really like that it is light-weight, spreads easily and absorbs rapidly which is great when one is applying several layers of different products. Since tretinoin (one of the active ingredients in Obagi system) can cause irritation, the phytic acid in this is a good choice as it is gentle and does not irritate.

Addition to Retina

January 15, 2017

using in addition to my retina. has been helping get the dry skin off. recommended by cosmetic surgeons office.

Great exfoliating cream

January 14, 2017

I didn't know what to expect, but this is amazing. In a week my skin felt completely smooth..highly recommend.

Obagi products

December 16, 2016

This as well as all the Obagi Nu Derm line of products have changed my face. I've been using them for a year and the results I've seen are fabulous! Also I'm glad I have found LovelySkin to buy my products.

Terrific product

November 30, 2016

I have older skin, and since I've used these products my skin has improved significantly. My skin is not as dry, and it has really lightened dark spots. I recommend trying out.

Love this product by Obagi!

November 19, 2016

I have been using this for a few weeks and my skin is so soft and I love the really clean feeling I get after using it on my face. I am sold on Obagi!!!!! I am 44 yrs old with Hypothyroidism so suffer with dry skin and this name brand has already starting transforming my skin!

Even skin tone

October 16, 2016

I have been using Obagi skin products for 10 years. The Obagi Nu-derm Exfoderm #4 is and has been part of my daily skin ritual for many years. I have seen the beautiful results obtained from using the Obagi skin care products. I trust the products for the high quality and will continue to use them in the future. Thank you.

Great for Exfoliating

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100