LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


188 Results
Exoderm #4
June 16, 2017

I just started using this product and have seen a slight difference with my melasma.

The Best
June 16, 2017

I love the entire Obagi line. I started using it about 6 months ago. The Exfoderm is a great. I use it right after I apply the Vitamin C . My skin is much clearer than it was before I using this line....

Exfoderm #4
May 23, 2017

I've been using this in the AM as directed. I feel it has helped my overall skin texture and brightness.

Wonderful product
May 19, 2017

I have been using this for over 15 years. It keeps my skin tone even and moisturized.

Great Skin Product
May 18, 2017

Obagi Exfoderm 4 works in tandem with the other Obagi products, which I also use. Exfoderm #4, specifically speeds up exfoliation so that you have fresher looking, younger skin. I had used up the last bit from my original supply and didn't want to make an appointment, see the skin care specialist and pay full price for another tube. LovelySkin helped me avoid that, and even reduced the price. Thank you.

Faithful user
May 05, 2017

Haved used this product for years along with Obagi No. 3 and 5 -- excellent results - highly recommend!

MimiClaire
Smooth complexion from Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
April 20, 2017

I have been using Obagi products since 2008, I tried to cheap out and not use the Exfoderm for a few months and noticed that my complexion was not as smooth and I started to get black heads on my chin and around my nose. I ordered the Exfoderm right away and the black heads are gone and smooth skin are back. I would recommend all of the Obagi products to anyone looking for beautiful, younger looking skin.

It works
April 19, 2017

This does work very well to exfoliate your skin, I have to be careful with it to avoid irritation, but great for removing dead skin, you will peel, where usually with other products I only peel around the mouth and nose

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 24, 2017

I use this product in conjunction with Obagi 3 and love the results. My skin feels so smooth and soft, and the small wrinkles seem to disappear. I've been using this product for 2 months and will definitely be ordering more when I get close to running out!

First impressions: Pilling!
March 24, 2017

I have only used this for 2 weeks and more time is needed to evaluate the benefits. First impression is that there is a LOT of pilling with this product- I use it on top of Skinceuticals Vitamin C serum and before liquid sunscreen. I found that I need to use a very small amount to minimize the pilling. I still have to brush off little balls of product after I put on my sunscreen. I know it is not the sunscreen because it does not ball up with other products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100