LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


178 Results
Fantastic product!
March 20, 2017

This is my first time to try Obagi NuDerm Exfoderm which was recommended by my friend who has used it for some time. It is everything that I hoped for in a product and I love what it is doing for my skin!! My skin feels softer and more resilient. It glides on easily. Very faint to no scent which is what I prefer. Yes, I do plan to repurchase!! Excellent product!!

New user
March 14, 2017

Beginning to see real results in skin tone with nightly usage. Hyperpigmentation improving.

Excellent Product
March 13, 2017

I have tried many face moisturizers and this one I have fell in love with. I have oily to dry skin and this gives my skin a great balance.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 06, 2017

I love the Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4. It is a crucial part of my morning routine. I make sure that I never run out of it!!!

Outstanding Obagi
March 06, 2017

I have been using the Obagi program for 25 years. The Exfoderm erases any discoloration or pigmentation due to sun exposure and aging. The result is a beautiful almost translucent complexion. The Exfoderm is an integral part of the program and is an excellent product, probably the best on the market.

it's hard to be consistent
March 06, 2017

I suffer from uneven skin: hypo and hyper pigmentation but find the obagi products work if your consistent. If you're consistent with using their products, you will see results.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
February 24, 2017

Just started using this product a few weeks ago and am very happy with the results so far. This doesn't overly moisturize but provides a nice foundation for my primer and then foundation or tinted moisturizer.

Great
February 22, 2017

Love it, can't be without it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
February 19, 2017

I've used this product for years & then stopped I used with blend as well & stopped. i'm 61 & i've missed all my products from Obagi. I reordered & my Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 I use with Blend great for evening out your skin such as dark spots etc. I love Obagi wish it were cheaper however will continue using a great product here (LovelySkin).

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
February 17, 2017

This is my first time purchasing the Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4. I have been using for a short time. So far I like this skincare product. The one thing I am noticing is that my skin seems to feel smoother/tighter.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100