LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


172 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
February 24, 2017

Just started using this product a few weeks ago and am very happy with the results so far. This doesn't overly moisturize but provides a nice foundation for my primer and then foundation or tinted moisturizer.

Great
February 22, 2017

Love it, can't be without it!

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm
February 19, 2017

I've used this product for years & then stopped I used with blend as well & stopped. i'm 61 & i've missed all my products from Obagi. I reordered & my Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 I use with Blend great for evening out your skin such as dark spots etc. I love Obagi wish it were cheaper however will continue using a great product here (LovelySkin).

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
February 17, 2017

This is my first time purchasing the Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4. I have been using for a short time. So far I like this skincare product. The one thing I am noticing is that my skin seems to feel smoother/tighter.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm#4
February 15, 2017

Love this product. It is helping to revitalize my skin!

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
February 09, 2017

I've been using this product for many years and love the results it leaves my face. People still compliment me that I don't look my age at 69.

Obagi Exfoderm
January 23, 2017

I've been using the Obagi products for a couple of months now and I have to say my face is more radiant and the pigmentation has faded substantially. Very happy with the results!!!

Not sure
January 20, 2017

I have been using this product as a part of the system. I'm really not sure if it's doing its job.

Amazing Results
January 20, 2017

I can't express enough how pleased I am with results after only a few weeks use. I have pretty severe melasma/hyperpigmentation and prescription Retin-A I have been using for six months has not yielded neatly the results I have received using OBAGI for only a little over two weeks. I am so looking forward to seeing results six months from now. I have placed another order for three other OBAGI products that shipped yesterday. I can't wait to begin using the new products as well!! I'm so excited and am pleased with the pricing! Wish I knew of these products years ago.

Great gentle exfoliator
January 16, 2017

I love the Obagi and this is one of its standout products. It speeds up cell turnover by exfoliating dead surface skin cells. I really like that it is light-weight, spreads easily and absorbs rapidly which is great when one is applying several layers of different products. Since tretinoin (one of the active ingredients in Obagi system) can cause irritation, the phytic acid in this is a good choice as it is gentle and does not irritate.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100