LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

157 Results

Even skin tone

October 16, 2016

I have been using Obagi skin products for 10 years. The Obagi Nu-derm Exfoderm #4 is and has been part of my daily skin ritual for many years. I have seen the beautiful results obtained from using the Obagi skin care products. I trust the products for the high quality and will continue to use them in the future. Thank you.

Great for Exfoliating

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing.

Great Product

October 03, 2016

I recently started using this lotion. It appears to be doing a good job without over drying my skin.

New to me...

October 01, 2016

I just started using this product. Not sure if I notice any difference with my skin yet. It is a white, light and creamy consistency with no harsh odor, which I like and It glides on nicely too.

Did not meet expectations

September 26, 2016

The results received were non descript. I did not love this product, but did not hate it. I would not purchase again.

Exfoderm #4

September 16, 2016

It really works.

Works very well!

August 30, 2016

This seems to be helping my face "peel" in a good way! I am using this in conjunction with Obagi Clarifying serum with hydroquinone in an attempt to work on melasma issues! I layer Obagi Hydrate over it and it works great! Great Product!

Keeps skin clear

August 13, 2016

Adult acne flare ups are controlled by this amazing product. I use this along with other Obagi products for my 46 year old acne prone complexion.

Lovely in Louisivlle

August 12, 2016

I have used Obagi for over 15 years. I have not strayed once to try other product. The Nu-Derm Exfoderm # 4 is one step in the process that helps exfoliate and eliminate small sun spots and imperfections daily. Obagi has kept my skin looking youthful and healthy.

Great product

July 25, 2016

This is such a great product. Really does a great exfoliation job on the skin. Just gets in there & cleans up like nothing else. My skin looks so refined when I use this product. It's also so kind & gentle on my older skin. Always need to use this several times a week.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed