LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


182 Results
Smooth complexion from Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
April 20, 2017

I have been using Obagi products since 2008, I tried to cheap out and not use the Exfoderm for a few months and noticed that my complexion was not as smooth and I started to get black heads on my chin and around my nose. I ordered the Exfoderm right away and the black heads are gone and smooth skin are back. I would recommend all of the Obagi products to anyone looking for beautiful, younger looking skin.

It works
April 19, 2017

This does work very well to exfoliate your skin, I have to be careful with it to avoid irritation, but great for removing dead skin, you will peel, where usually with other products I only peel around the mouth and nose

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 24, 2017

I use this product in conjunction with Obagi 3 and love the results. My skin feels so smooth and soft, and the small wrinkles seem to disappear. I've been using this product for 2 months and will definitely be ordering more when I get close to running out!

First impressions: Pilling!
March 24, 2017

I have only used this for 2 weeks and more time is needed to evaluate the benefits. First impression is that there is a LOT of pilling with this product- I use it on top of Skinceuticals Vitamin C serum and before liquid sunscreen. I found that I need to use a very small amount to minimize the pilling. I still have to brush off little balls of product after I put on my sunscreen. I know it is not the sunscreen because it does not ball up with other products.

Fantastic product!
March 20, 2017

This is my first time to try Obagi NuDerm Exfoderm which was recommended by my friend who has used it for some time. It is everything that I hoped for in a product and I love what it is doing for my skin!! My skin feels softer and more resilient. It glides on easily. Very faint to no scent which is what I prefer. Yes, I do plan to repurchase!! Excellent product!!

New user
March 14, 2017

Beginning to see real results in skin tone with nightly usage. Hyperpigmentation improving.

Excellent Product
March 13, 2017

I have tried many face moisturizers and this one I have fell in love with. I have oily to dry skin and this gives my skin a great balance.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4
March 06, 2017

I love the Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4. It is a crucial part of my morning routine. I make sure that I never run out of it!!!

Outstanding Obagi
March 06, 2017

I have been using the Obagi program for 25 years. The Exfoderm erases any discoloration or pigmentation due to sun exposure and aging. The result is a beautiful almost translucent complexion. The Exfoderm is an integral part of the program and is an excellent product, probably the best on the market.

it's hard to be consistent
March 06, 2017

I suffer from uneven skin: hypo and hyper pigmentation but find the obagi products work if your consistent. If you're consistent with using their products, you will see results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100