LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


159 Results

Terrific product

November 30, 2016

I have older skin, and since I've used these products my skin has improved significantly. My skin is not as dry, and it has really lightened dark spots. I recommend trying out.

Love this product by Obagi!

November 19, 2016

I have been using this for a few weeks and my skin is so soft and I love the really clean feeling I get after using it on my face. I am sold on Obagi!!!!! I am 44 yrs old with Hypothyroidism so suffer with dry skin and this name brand has already starting transforming my skin!

Even skin tone

October 16, 2016

I have been using Obagi skin products for 10 years. The Obagi Nu-derm Exfoderm #4 is and has been part of my daily skin ritual for many years. I have seen the beautiful results obtained from using the Obagi skin care products. I trust the products for the high quality and will continue to use them in the future. Thank you.

Great for Exfoliating

October 05, 2016

Use this with the other Obagi Nu-Derm products to make your skin fresh and glowing.

Great Product

October 03, 2016

I recently started using this lotion. It appears to be doing a good job without over drying my skin.

New to me...

October 01, 2016

I just started using this product. Not sure if I notice any difference with my skin yet. It is a white, light and creamy consistency with no harsh odor, which I like and It glides on nicely too.

Did not meet expectations

September 26, 2016

The results received were non descript. I did not love this product, but did not hate it. I would not purchase again.

Exfoderm #4

September 16, 2016

It really works.

Works very well!

August 30, 2016

This seems to be helping my face "peel" in a good way! I am using this in conjunction with Obagi Clarifying serum with hydroquinone in an attempt to work on melasma issues! I layer Obagi Hydrate over it and it works great! Great Product!

Keeps skin clear

August 13, 2016

Adult acne flare ups are controlled by this amazing product. I use this along with other Obagi products for my 46 year old acne prone complexion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100