LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


331 Results
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
July 11, 2017

Works great, would highly recommend this product along with other Obagi products. My sun damaged face is much improved.

Obagi Exfoderm Forte #4
July 08, 2017

This product was simply too harsh for me. I've been using the rest of the Obagi system for two months. I think the Blender #5 mixed with Retinol does enough exfoliating for me and the Exfoderm Forte was a step too far.

Awesome
June 26, 2017

I've been using this for years! Works amazing for clearer, smoother skin. Especially for sun damage

mild enough to use everyday
June 24, 2017

texture is easily to absorb...i like that my skin didn't feel like having an extra layer of product... i am surprised i am able to use it everyday without irritation... since i use reintol at night...will need more time to observe if it makes a difference since I feel like you have to be patience and with any skincare ..it's only been a month

Love Obagi and Step 4
June 01, 2017

This is my favorite of all Obagi steps. It feels like it adds moisture to my skin while also helping to exfoliate it in the whole Obagi process. I have used this for 14 years and my skin looks pretty great for being 44. Love love it.

Really works!
May 30, 2017

I've used the entire NuDerm system a couple times when I've felt my skin needs some "renewal" and it works great! I've continued with this product as my glycolic step along the way....

Exfoderm works great!
May 25, 2017

I use Exfoderm right after applying my C-Serum in the morning. It has really kept my skin exfoliated and clean looking!

Provides extra softness
May 13, 2017

Have been an Obagi fan for about 10 years. This is the 4th step in their skin treatment. I find that Exfoderm Forte #4 gives that extra softness to my face, after the Clear cream has been applied. Thus providing a foundations for moisture creams and makeup that follows.

The Best Exfoliating Product
May 08, 2017

I have been using for the last 5 months, I am so satisfied at Exfoliate Forte because it worthy a lot to me. It has changed the texture and tone of my face so quickly my skin looks with it much luxury appearance, fresh & rejuvenated I am so happy to be introduced to this wonderful product!

Love Obagi
May 02, 2017

I love Obagi products. I have used these products for some time. Once I got through the initial month of my skin being a little flakey, the results have been amazing! My make-up goes on smoothly over the products and the morning routine is a breeze!

Pleased
April 17, 2017

I added this to my Obagi products based on a beautiful lady I follow on youtube who uses this product. It works great.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

I have used Obagi products. For me all are great. I use the NuDerm Exfodern with the Obagi Vitamin C most of the time. The two together work very well on my face, much softer and has a nice glow. I can see Obagi products help my 66 year old face

Love this product!
March 29, 2017

I have used exforderm forte #4 for years. I was out of it the past few months and noticed such a change in my skin. It became dull and my pores really stood out. I am back on this product and my skin looks healthier with less pores. I cannot be without it.

obagi
March 23, 2017

I love this product.. In the short time I have been using it I see a smoother, cleaner appearance on my face.

Obagi delivers!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been a user of Obagi for over 3 years now. It is by far the best product that I have ever used. It definitely delivers very noticeable results. I receive many compliments of how beautiful my skin looks. This product really does fade brown spots!

GOOD PRODUCT
March 09, 2017

Clears all my dark spots.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
March 08, 2017

Obagi products are great for my skin. The Exfoderm Forte #4 helps to keep my skin clear and exfoliates at the same time. I have been using Obagi products for 5 years and my family and friends have noticed the difference. It looks like I get regular facials.

Exfoderm is Great
March 06, 2017

This product helps me exfoliate gently. Part of my daily routine.

Obagi exfoderm
February 10, 2017

Best product that completes the Obagi skin care regime. A moderate exfoliation that leaves skin clear and healthy. There isn't any noticeable scaling or redness. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't give it up.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte 4
January 29, 2017

A great exfoliator.

Nice Exfoliator
January 23, 2017

Obagi Nuderm exfoderm is good for dry patches and prevents peeling. I didn't notice that it moisturized a great deal.

Try It
January 17, 2017

I've been using directly following my use of Obagi #3 and see, what I think, is a significant difference. I was ready to get a laser treatment to help with brown spots etc and have now put that off.

Obagi exfoderm #4
January 11, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using the obagi system for 1 yr and my 32 yr old daughter asked me what I've been using on my skin because I have no wrinkles.

Obagi gives results!
December 31, 2016

I use this as the step 4 in the nu derm system. I am a firm believer that this whole line has been formulated so well and works synergistically. I am so fortunate that I only had minor redness with no peeling. I think this is an essential step in the line as it exfoliates the skin so you don't really see the peeling!

jenni928
Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
December 29, 2016

This is a new product I have started using with my skincare regime. I find it stings slightly when I apply it. Not sure yet how it will work. So far, so good!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100