LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


324 Results
Provides extra softness
May 13, 2017

Have been an Obagi fan for about 10 years. This is the 4th step in their skin treatment. I find that Exfoderm Forte #4 gives that extra softness to my face, after the Clear cream has been applied. Thus providing a foundations for moisture creams and makeup that follows.

The Best Exfoliating Product
May 08, 2017

I have been using for the last 5 months, I am so satisfied at Exfoliate Forte because it worthy a lot to me. It has changed the texture and tone of my face so quickly my skin looks with it much luxury appearance, fresh & rejuvenated I am so happy to be introduced to this wonderful product!

Love Obagi
May 02, 2017

I love Obagi products. I have used these products for some time. Once I got through the initial month of my skin being a little flakey, the results have been amazing! My make-up goes on smoothly over the products and the morning routine is a breeze!

Pleased
April 17, 2017

I added this to my Obagi products based on a beautiful lady I follow on youtube who uses this product. It works great.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

I have used Obagi products. For me all are great. I use the NuDerm Exfodern with the Obagi Vitamin C most of the time. The two together work very well on my face, much softer and has a nice glow. I can see Obagi products help my 66 year old face

Love this product!
March 29, 2017

I have used exforderm forte #4 for years. I was out of it the past few months and noticed such a change in my skin. It became dull and my pores really stood out. I am back on this product and my skin looks healthier with less pores. I cannot be without it.

obagi
March 23, 2017

I love this product.. In the short time I have been using it I see a smoother, cleaner appearance on my face.

Obagi delivers!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been a user of Obagi for over 3 years now. It is by far the best product that I have ever used. It definitely delivers very noticeable results. I receive many compliments of how beautiful my skin looks. This product really does fade brown spots!

GOOD PRODUCT
March 09, 2017

Clears all my dark spots.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
March 08, 2017

Obagi products are great for my skin. The Exfoderm Forte #4 helps to keep my skin clear and exfoliates at the same time. I have been using Obagi products for 5 years and my family and friends have noticed the difference. It looks like I get regular facials.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100