LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


310 Results

Try It

January 17, 2017

I've been using directly following my use of Obagi #3 and see, what I think, is a significant difference. I was ready to get a laser treatment to help with brown spots etc and have now put that off.

Obagi exfoderm #4

January 11, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using the obagi system for 1 yr and my 32 yr old daughter asked me what I've been using on my skin because I have no wrinkles.

Obagi gives results!

December 31, 2016

I use this as the step 4 in the nu derm system. I am a firm believer that this whole line has been formulated so well and works synergistically. I am so fortunate that I only had minor redness with no peeling. I think this is an essential step in the line as it exfoliates the skin so you don't really see the peeling!

jenni928

Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

December 29, 2016

This is a new product I have started using with my skincare regime. I find it stings slightly when I apply it. Not sure yet how it will work. So far, so good!

The best

December 29, 2016

I love this product and cannot live without it. It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Obagi Nuderm Exfoderm Forte

December 28, 2016

I had run out of the Exfoderm Forte and didn't re-order until I started shopping on LovelySkin.com. Once I started using it again, I noticed a huge improvement in the skin on my face and neck. The product makes the skin look younger with a more even texture and tone. I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it daily.

Better out there

December 28, 2016

I wasn't impressed with this. Contains parabens and I've used much cleaner and more effective glycolic serums at a much better price point.

cc856

I love it!

December 13, 2016

I have been using exfoderm #4 in the morning mixed with clear #3 for 6 months and my skin shows tremendous change. I love it!

Very Pleased

December 11, 2016

I have been very pleased with Exfoderm. I have used this product along with the Obagi Nu-Derm system and have seen very good results for my skin overall. It was first recommended by my doctor after a laser procedure. When I stopped using it, I felt my skin did not look quite as good, so I returned to the product line and like the results.

Obagi yields results

November 30, 2016

A great, non-irritating daily Chem exfoliating cream. I use it routinely, especially when my skin looks ruddy.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100