LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


321 Results
Pleased
April 17, 2017

I added this to my Obagi products based on a beautiful lady I follow on youtube who uses this product. It works great.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

I have used Obagi products. For me all are great. I use the NuDerm Exfodern with the Obagi Vitamin C most of the time. The two together work very well on my face, much softer and has a nice glow. I can see Obagi products help my 66 year old face

Love this product!
March 29, 2017

I have used exforderm forte #4 for years. I was out of it the past few months and noticed such a change in my skin. It became dull and my pores really stood out. I am back on this product and my skin looks healthier with less pores. I cannot be without it.

obagi
March 23, 2017

I love this product.. In the short time I have been using it I see a smoother, cleaner appearance on my face.

Obagi delivers!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been a user of Obagi for over 3 years now. It is by far the best product that I have ever used. It definitely delivers very noticeable results. I receive many compliments of how beautiful my skin looks. This product really does fade brown spots!

GOOD PRODUCT
March 09, 2017

Clears all my dark spots.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
March 08, 2017

Obagi products are great for my skin. The Exfoderm Forte #4 helps to keep my skin clear and exfoliates at the same time. I have been using Obagi products for 5 years and my family and friends have noticed the difference. It looks like I get regular facials.

Exfoderm is Great
March 06, 2017

This product helps me exfoliate gently. Part of my daily routine.

Obagi exfoderm
February 10, 2017

Best product that completes the Obagi skin care regime. A moderate exfoliation that leaves skin clear and healthy. There isn't any noticeable scaling or redness. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't give it up.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte 4
January 29, 2017

A great exfoliator.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100