LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

295 Results

Love this

October 16, 2016

I have been using this product for a long time. Helps to keep skin looking fresh and new.

Obagi Products

October 10, 2016

I've been using the Obagi skin care line for many years and it has made such a difference in my skin as far as texture, pigmentation, and just overall health of my skin. Yes, the product is a bit expensive, but it lasts a long time and if you use it faithfully, you will see a difference in your skin.

Heard great things about this product

October 03, 2016

I've just started using this product and have heard many good things about it. I can't quite give it a bad or great rating since it's been a week or so. I will be glad to update later.


September 29, 2016

Easy to use, visible result in just one week.

My Favorite

September 24, 2016

I have been using this since I was 13. It is one of my favorite obagi nuderm products, and overall chemical exfoliation products. Light smooth cream that is slightly moisturizing and non-irritating. I find I don't need moisturizer when I use this (combination skin), and it keeps me from developing small bumps/acne.


September 22, 2016

I've used this product almost 2 months and I can't say if it's doing anything. My skin still goes through patches of 3 days of severe dry skin then that sheds off and it's nice for 3 days then the next I can tell the dry cycle is coming. I use other acne products and a retinol at night but that hasn't changed. I think I'll try lightening up the other products and see if that helps because I have read so much great about this product.

Exoderm forte

September 17, 2016

I ordered exoderm forte, because my skin was not looking as good as it used to, I can already tell it is looking better with the exoderm forte. So glad I got it.

Helps when maintaining

September 07, 2016

The exfoderm helps keep the peeling skin at bay. I've used the Obagi system for over 5 years. It's certainly got rid of my sun damage and fine lines. I love this product and continue to use it daily. It helps me shed the dead skin and keeps me from peeling a lot at one time. This is definitely needed when starting the system.

Never before used

September 07, 2016

The only reason that I gave this product 3 stars is because I have never used this type of product. I have no idea if it's doing great or its just so-so. In all fairness I've only been using it a couple of weeks.

love this

September 03, 2016

I have been using this for a long time...with timeless vitamin C serum. Absorbs quickly, I love it.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed