LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


313 Results
Obagi exfoderm
February 10, 2017

Best product that completes the Obagi skin care regime. A moderate exfoliation that leaves skin clear and healthy. There isn't any noticeable scaling or redness. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't give it up.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte 4
January 29, 2017

A great exfoliator.

Nice Exfoliator
January 23, 2017

Obagi Nuderm exfoderm is good for dry patches and prevents peeling. I didn't notice that it moisturized a great deal.

Try It
January 17, 2017

I've been using directly following my use of Obagi #3 and see, what I think, is a significant difference. I was ready to get a laser treatment to help with brown spots etc and have now put that off.

Obagi exfoderm #4
January 11, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using the obagi system for 1 yr and my 32 yr old daughter asked me what I've been using on my skin because I have no wrinkles.

Obagi gives results!
December 31, 2016

I use this as the step 4 in the nu derm system. I am a firm believer that this whole line has been formulated so well and works synergistically. I am so fortunate that I only had minor redness with no peeling. I think this is an essential step in the line as it exfoliates the skin so you don't really see the peeling!

jenni928
Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
December 29, 2016

This is a new product I have started using with my skincare regime. I find it stings slightly when I apply it. Not sure yet how it will work. So far, so good!

The best
December 29, 2016

I love this product and cannot live without it. It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

Obagi Nuderm Exfoderm Forte
December 28, 2016

I had run out of the Exfoderm Forte and didn't re-order until I started shopping on LovelySkin.com. Once I started using it again, I noticed a huge improvement in the skin on my face and neck. The product makes the skin look younger with a more even texture and tone. I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it daily.

Better out there
December 28, 2016

I wasn't impressed with this. Contains parabens and I've used much cleaner and more effective glycolic serums at a much better price point.

cc856


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100