LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


318 Results
obagi
March 23, 2017

I love this product.. In the short time I have been using it I see a smoother, cleaner appearance on my face.

Obagi delivers!!!!
March 20, 2017

I have been a user of Obagi for over 3 years now. It is by far the best product that I have ever used. It definitely delivers very noticeable results. I receive many compliments of how beautiful my skin looks. This product really does fade brown spots!

GOOD PRODUCT
March 09, 2017

Clears all my dark spots.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4
March 08, 2017

Obagi products are great for my skin. The Exfoderm Forte #4 helps to keep my skin clear and exfoliates at the same time. I have been using Obagi products for 5 years and my family and friends have noticed the difference. It looks like I get regular facials.

Exfoderm is Great
March 06, 2017

This product helps me exfoliate gently. Part of my daily routine.

Obagi exfoderm
February 10, 2017

Best product that completes the Obagi skin care regime. A moderate exfoliation that leaves skin clear and healthy. There isn't any noticeable scaling or redness. I have been using it for 2 years and wouldn't give it up.

Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte 4
January 29, 2017

A great exfoliator.

Nice Exfoliator
January 23, 2017

Obagi Nuderm exfoderm is good for dry patches and prevents peeling. I didn't notice that it moisturized a great deal.

Try It
January 17, 2017

I've been using directly following my use of Obagi #3 and see, what I think, is a significant difference. I was ready to get a laser treatment to help with brown spots etc and have now put that off.

Obagi exfoderm #4
January 11, 2017

Excellent product. I have been using the obagi system for 1 yr and my 32 yr old daughter asked me what I've been using on my skin because I have no wrinkles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100