LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


301 Results

Obagi yields results

November 30, 2016

A great, non-irritating daily Chem exfoliating cream. I use it routinely, especially when my skin looks ruddy.

#4

November 26, 2016

This product is my absolute necessity if marooned on an island! It exfoliates skin as advertised. But let me tell you what else it does: takes away itch and burn of small contact poison ivy dries it up too. Dab on a zit tonight, gone tomorrow. Contact rash swimming? Dab it on. It is a superb calming/drying agent. All my friends use it too. I'm a #4 proponent extraordinaire.

Love Obagi!

November 19, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product and I adore it. I have been using for over a month now and can see a dramatic difference in my skin. I have now bought many more of the obagi products. I love the fact that there are no harsh fragrances in their products which tend to bother my eyes and I suffer from allergies but all of the Obagi products I have purchased so far are living up to my expectations for sure. I am a 44 yr old woman :)

Obagi exfoderm forte

November 15, 2016

Absolutely love this and won't be without it! I have pretty dry skin and can tolerate this with no issues. I use it every morning after vitamin c. Definitely makes my skin glow!

Excellent for my combo skin!

November 07, 2016

I have used this product around 4 times now. It has a good blend of acids and promotes skin exfoliation. I have used it in the morning after obagi nuderm clear. I had very mild peeling so far (I had a peeling treatment a month ago). I was worried about scent but it is very mild, nothing to worry about. I am very happy with my purchase. One should not forget SPF while using this product. Highly recommend!

Excellent

November 06, 2016

Excellent step in removing dead skin and help fading dark spots in the Nuderm Transformation system. Already see results after only 2 weeks!!

Love this

October 16, 2016

I have been using this product for a long time. Helps to keep skin looking fresh and new.

Obagi Products

October 10, 2016

I've been using the Obagi skin care line for many years and it has made such a difference in my skin as far as texture, pigmentation, and just overall health of my skin. Yes, the product is a bit expensive, but it lasts a long time and if you use it faithfully, you will see a difference in your skin.

Heard great things about this product

October 03, 2016

I've just started using this product and have heard many good things about it. I can't quite give it a bad or great rating since it's been a week or so. I will be glad to update later.

Excellent

September 29, 2016

Easy to use, visible result in just one week.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100