LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Exfoderm Forte #4

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Exfoderm Forte #4 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


327 Results
Love Obagi and Step 4
June 01, 2017

This is my favorite of all Obagi steps. It feels like it adds moisture to my skin while also helping to exfoliate it in the whole Obagi process. I have used this for 14 years and my skin looks pretty great for being 44. Love love it.

Really works!
May 30, 2017

I've used the entire NuDerm system a couple times when I've felt my skin needs some "renewal" and it works great! I've continued with this product as my glycolic step along the way....

Exfoderm works great!
May 25, 2017

I use Exfoderm right after applying my C-Serum in the morning. It has really kept my skin exfoliated and clean looking!

Provides extra softness
May 13, 2017

Have been an Obagi fan for about 10 years. This is the 4th step in their skin treatment. I find that Exfoderm Forte #4 gives that extra softness to my face, after the Clear cream has been applied. Thus providing a foundations for moisture creams and makeup that follows.

The Best Exfoliating Product
May 08, 2017

I have been using for the last 5 months, I am so satisfied at Exfoliate Forte because it worthy a lot to me. It has changed the texture and tone of my face so quickly my skin looks with it much luxury appearance, fresh & rejuvenated I am so happy to be introduced to this wonderful product!

Love Obagi
May 02, 2017

I love Obagi products. I have used these products for some time. Once I got through the initial month of my skin being a little flakey, the results have been amazing! My make-up goes on smoothly over the products and the morning routine is a breeze!

Pleased
April 17, 2017

I added this to my Obagi products based on a beautiful lady I follow on youtube who uses this product. It works great.

Great Product
April 06, 2017

I have used Obagi products. For me all are great. I use the NuDerm Exfodern with the Obagi Vitamin C most of the time. The two together work very well on my face, much softer and has a nice glow. I can see Obagi products help my 66 year old face

Love this product!
March 29, 2017

I have used exforderm forte #4 for years. I was out of it the past few months and noticed such a change in my skin. It became dull and my pores really stood out. I am back on this product and my skin looks healthier with less pores. I cannot be without it.

obagi
March 23, 2017

I love this product.. In the short time I have been using it I see a smoother, cleaner appearance on my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100