LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
Obagi Eye Cream
September 30, 2014

Love this eye cream, very moistirizing without leaving the skin around my eyes greasy. I usually use it in the evening and my eyes look great in the morning. Highly recommended!

Nu-derm Eye Cream
September 12, 2014

Im glad I bought it! This eye cream really feel comfortable around my eyes and doesnt look tired anymore.

Obagi Nu Derm Eye Cream
March 26, 2014

This is hands down the best eye cream and I have used it for approximately 9 years. It absorbs, adds moisture without feeling greasy and reduces the appearance of wrinkles. The whole Obagi line just sells itself!! I would highly recommend this product.

Moisturizing eye cream
March 02, 2014

I added this to my Obagi eye regimen when I need extra hydration around the eyes. It has helped, especially with the cold winter weather! Would recommend...

Excellent Eye Moisturizers
December 14, 2013

This is an excellent product, I used the product before and didnt have any for a while. It is a great eye cream and even if you use the full product line

Obagi Eye Cream
March 06, 2013

I love this eye cream! I have used it for over 10 years. Best eye cream ever!

nice eye cream
February 11, 2013

I've been using this for a few months now. It's thick enough I feel it's doing something, but not so thick that it's heavy. Not sure if my eyes are looking better or not, but they're not looking worse, so to me that's a plus. No scent, no irritation. I would (and have) buy this again.

Very nice product
November 30, 2012

This is a very moisturizing eye cream that helps reduce the appearance of fine lines but is also very light and gentle - not irritating at all. I'm a fan.

best eye cream
July 13, 2012

only eye cream my Mums uses and purchases. It rids the wrikles around the eye and prevents dark circles

Great product
March 27, 2012

I have been using my eye cream for 14 years, great around my eyes and very light!!!

nu-derm eye cream
March 13, 2012

Noticed an improvement overnight in the fine lines.

Obagi Eye cream
September 27, 2011

Have been using this product for years and the eye around my eyes looks great!

Yes, I like this eye cream.
September 15, 2011

This is the second or third time I have ordered this eye cream. I use other Obagi products (Blender and tretinoin) and so I decided to purchase their eye cream too. It is nice and light and keeps my undereye moisturized, plus adds a healtlhy sheen to my upper cheek bone if I rub in the eye cream down a little. I also think it is reasonably priced when I buy on sale, and it lasts about two months.

Very creamy
September 14, 2011

I use this cream under my concealer. It is a good moisturizer and works well under makeup.

Good product
September 09, 2011

Have been using this for about 3 weeks: great moisturizer for eye area, a little goes a long way, very thick but makeup goes over it well.

I love my obagi
September 09, 2011

This is a wonderful eyecream. A great compliment to the enitre line of products

Incredible
September 09, 2011

I have been using the obagi for several years. I am 55 years old and people think I am 35 to 40. I get so many compliments on my skin. People are always asking me what I do. I tell them I use Obagi. That is it. No more peels. No more facials. Just use Obagi.

Very Emollient
September 09, 2011

Great product, nice texture!

Good Product
May 11, 2011

I use this product for some extra moisture around the eye area with the NuDerm system

Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream
February 03, 2010

I use this product when I go to bed at night and when I wake up in the morning. I put a little dab on even over my makeup to help during the day. What a difference!

Obagi Forever!
February 02, 2010

I really like all the obagi products I have used. I wiil never use anything else.

A "comfort cream" for the eyes
August 10, 2009

This is the eye cream I reach for when I can feel the "crinkles at the corners". Instant relief, soothing, and long-lasting, dependable moisture. Small tube, but seems to last quite a long time.

non -oily moisure for your eye area
February 07, 2009

I have used this eye moisturizer and particularly like it when the area under my eyes seems dry or "flakey". It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave an oily film on the skin, which I like if i am using it before eye makeup application. It is also non-irritating for sensitive types of skin.

Good eye cream
September 16, 2008

This is very concentrated, but not much in the tube. It is non-irritating, and a little goes a long way! Works well with Obaji products! Jane in Kansas City

Nu=Derm Eye Cream
September 16, 2008

Nice stuff. It doesn't ever burn, and seems to help erase those dark circles.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100