LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Eye Cream

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

52 Results

Obagi Eye Cream

September 30, 2014

Love this eye cream, very moistirizing without leaving the skin around my eyes greasy. I usually use it in the evening and my eyes look great in the morning. Highly recommended!

Nu-derm Eye Cream

September 12, 2014

Im glad I bought it! This eye cream really feel comfortable around my eyes and doesnt look tired anymore.

Obagi Nu Derm Eye Cream

March 26, 2014

This is hands down the best eye cream and I have used it for approximately 9 years. It absorbs, adds moisture without feeling greasy and reduces the appearance of wrinkles. The whole Obagi line just sells itself!! I would highly recommend this product.

Moisturizing eye cream

March 02, 2014

I added this to my Obagi eye regimen when I need extra hydration around the eyes. It has helped, especially with the cold winter weather! Would recommend...

Excellent Eye Moisturizers

December 14, 2013

This is an excellent product, I used the product before and didnt have any for a while. It is a great eye cream and even if you use the full product line

Obagi Eye Cream

March 06, 2013

I love this eye cream! I have used it for over 10 years. Best eye cream ever!

nice eye cream

February 11, 2013

I've been using this for a few months now. It's thick enough I feel it's doing something, but not so thick that it's heavy. Not sure if my eyes are looking better or not, but they're not looking worse, so to me that's a plus. No scent, no irritation. I would (and have) buy this again.

Very nice product

November 30, 2012

This is a very moisturizing eye cream that helps reduce the appearance of fine lines but is also very light and gentle - not irritating at all. I'm a fan.

best eye cream

July 13, 2012

only eye cream my Mums uses and purchases. It rids the wrikles around the eye and prevents dark circles

Great product

March 27, 2012

I have been using my eye cream for 14 years, great around my eyes and very light!!!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed