LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


425 Results

Obagi nu-derm cleasner

January 12, 2017

I love how good it cleans my face. It leaves my face soft and cleansed. I would totally recommend this product.

Clean and Fresh

January 02, 2017

The foaming cleansing gel is the best I have ever used. It is not drying to the skin. It foams easily and rinses off just as easy. My skin feels clean and fresh.

Favorite

January 02, 2017

I have used this product for several years. My aesthetician gave me a new cleanser....by the same person....and I went back to this. A friend asked me for this for Christmas. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! Wish I could get the Obagi eye cream again. Guess it has been discontinued.

Obagi Nu-Derm foaming face wash

January 01, 2017

This product makes your face feel very clean. Without a greasy or dry feeling.

Obagi nu-derm gel

December 28, 2016

I love this product. It only takes a small amount to cleanse my face & my makeup just melts away.

great cleanser

December 28, 2016

I bought this during the black friday sale and it has been working very well. Gentle foam cleanser. I would buy again. It's also a 5 ounce size so it will last a long time. I use it every other day.

great product

December 27, 2016

this cleanser is so effective. i use it with my facial brush and just a small amount gives a lot of foam that helps remove makeup and after use it makes you feel like your face is really clean. best to use with all the obagi products =)

Obagi is the best

December 21, 2016

Best skin care I have ever used.

my favorite cleanser

December 13, 2016

I've been using this cleanser for years. Even though I've tried many others, I always come back to this one. It leaves my combination skin clean and feeling fresh. It gets all my makeup off, without drying my skin out. Plus, it smells great!

favorite new cleanser

December 13, 2016

I was new to the Obagi line until just this year. The foaming gel was one of the last products I've tried and now I'm sold! I like that it doesn't leave my skin or sting my eyes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100