LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


442 Results
Foaming Gel is a winner!
March 23, 2017

Love this product and my husband does, too!

Obagi Foaming Gel
March 21, 2017

I have been using Obagi for 20 years and will NEVER switch. I use the entire Obagi system. I'm 67 and always complimented on my skin.

Great for everyday
March 18, 2017

I am a personal trainer and was looking for an everyday wash that was not too harsh that I could use throughout the day if needed. This is the perfect balance- my skin feels clean and refreshed and not overwhelmed.

Perfect blend
March 14, 2017

This product is perfectly blended to provide a gentle soothing feel and effectively clean my skin. There at no problems with blemishes or other sensitive issues.

Great product
March 13, 2017

This face wash gently cleaned my skin and calmed it down at the same time. So fortunate to have no more breakouts from just a face wash. Excellent product.

Use every day
March 08, 2017

Great for all skin types. Gentle enough for daily use. Cleans well and has a very lite and pleasant smell "clean"

Great Face Wash!
March 06, 2017

This face wash is so gentle. My skin feels super soft and clean. Part of my daily routine.

Great Product!
March 06, 2017

Every time I use this cleanser, it reminds me of being in a day spa. It smells so good! And a little goes a long way, especially when I use it with my clarisonic. I knew it was a good cleanser when after I dried my face I waited for a bit before applying my moisturizer and I noticed my skin felt clean but not dry at all! Another Obagi product that I love!

Yea
February 24, 2017

Lovely light leaves skin feeling clean.

Really like this face wash.
February 22, 2017

I am almost through my first bottle of this face wash and was skeptical at first. I spoke with an esthetitian about my 37 year old dry acne prone skin. She told me I'd love this face wash compared to drug store brands and wipes because it won't strip my acid mantel which is what is causing my dryness in the morning and oily by afternoon skin. I have been using this bottle for over a month and I see and feel a difference and am going to continue to use this because my skin feels really good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100