LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


452 Results
obagi Nu-derm foaming gel cleanser #1
May 18, 2017

I have used Obagi Nu-derm gentle cleanser #1 since having had facial surgery in 2013, as recommended by my plastic surgeon and I absolutely LOVE IT! I rarely have any skin problems if I use it like I am supposed to. I haven't actually used the "foaming gel cleanser" but I have NO doubt I will like it as well if not better. I normally like a little foaming action when I cleanse my face, so I thought I would give it a try

Excellent cleanser
May 15, 2017

Obagi has excellent cleansers and this one is simple and just right. It cleanses thoroughly and I use it with my MIA brush and it is simply perfect. I feel fresh and clean

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
May 10, 2017

I have used the Obagi Foaming Gel for several years and never plan to change. It works well to cleanse my skin without drying out or feeling oily. It smells good and my face feels very clean after washing with the foaming gel. No complaints!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

My skin always feels silky fresh after washing with Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel! Have been using it about 3 years now and don't plan to ever change.

Awesome product
May 02, 2017

I have been using obagi for years. It is amazing. This face wash is easy to use and goes a long way. In a pinch, I use it to remove eye make-up. Rinses well and there isn't a soapy residue.

Bye Bye Acne!
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year now and helps clear up my acne prone face. It is gentle and non drying. LovelySkin's website was prompt in shipping and delivering my order. Each bottle lasts me for about 5 months. A little goes a long way and LovelySkin.com has competitive price, great customer service and authentic products.

BEST cleanser!
April 11, 2017

I have been using Obagi's Nuderm since July 2015. I have been told my skin is immaculate!! I will continue using all the Nuderm line.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel
April 08, 2017

Best facial cleanser I have used and I have tried many!! This one actually takes off makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry and flaky.. just clean and soft! love it!

Great Cleanser
April 07, 2017

My esthetician had suggested this cleanser. Love it. It cleans, doesn't dry my skin and smells good.

Obagi NuDerm Foaming Gel
April 04, 2017

I love this product!! I use it as step 1 followed by my step 2 toner. Not only does it cleanse my skin without drying, it removes my eye makeup as well, providing you don't use waterproof mascara. This is so important, less tugging on sensitive eye tissue. I put a small amount on my Clarsonic face tool, wash my face and then gently wash my eyes with the leftover suds. My skin feels clean, refreshed and never dry.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100