LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


432 Results
Excellent product
February 01, 2017

I love the Obagi Nu Derm foaming gel it work good for my skin excellent for dry skin type I will buy it again thanks to LovelySkin

Great Facewash
January 31, 2017

This is a great face wash to use with your Clarisonic. It smells very nice and has a great lather. It leaves my skin so clean and soft. It is well worth the money.

Love!
January 30, 2017

Great face wash! Gets makeup off without stripping your skin. I also use the toner and exfoliater lotion. Great products!

Works like it should
January 27, 2017

Works like it should. able to use to take my makeup off too. Four stars because would like them to leave out the dyes for coloring. will continue to order- especially during humid times.

Great daily cleanser
January 27, 2017

I use this cleanser twice a day, every day. It doesn't dry out my skin but thoroughly cleans makeup, dirt and oil. I love it as step 1 of the Nu Derm system!

Balances Your Skin!!
January 21, 2017

Great dependable cleanser. Balances out my skin without drying it out. My skin loves this stuff!

Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel
January 21, 2017

Love this product! The entire line of Obagi is simply amazing. I have suffered with acne since my teenage years. Obagi is the only product that keeps my skin looking radiant and acne free! So thankful I ran across LovelySkin. Ordering is very convenient and efficient!!!

Obagi nu-derm cleasner
January 12, 2017

I love how good it cleans my face. It leaves my face soft and cleansed. I would totally recommend this product.

Clean and Fresh
January 02, 2017

The foaming cleansing gel is the best I have ever used. It is not drying to the skin. It foams easily and rinses off just as easy. My skin feels clean and fresh.

Favorite
January 02, 2017

I have used this product for several years. My aesthetician gave me a new cleanser....by the same person....and I went back to this. A friend asked me for this for Christmas. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! Wish I could get the Obagi eye cream again. Guess it has been discontinued.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100