LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


457 Results
Great Product
June 21, 2017

Cleans really well and doesn't dry my skin out.

Obagi cleanser
June 20, 2017

My female plastic surgeon uses this cleanser too! I have used it for years and love it💕 It makes the right amount of lather and takes off all of my make up, leaving my skin feeling soft not dry. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Need just a bit - less than a pea!
June 12, 2017

Love this foaming cleanser. Great on its own or on my Mia, to exfoliate, in the shower! I use this as part of my Obagi routine, before toning. Skin can be a tad taut after using, so I follow Obagi toner with rose petal and glycerin mist, before my 15% C Serum. This little bottle easily lasts almost 2 months. Love it!

Use daily in the evening
June 05, 2017

All around great cleanser for removing all traces of makeup and sunscreen.

Obagi Foamimg Gel
May 31, 2017

This is the best face wash there is. Obagi makes my face feel clean and soft. Love it!

obagi Nu-derm foaming gel cleanser #1
May 18, 2017

I have used Obagi Nu-derm gentle cleanser #1 since having had facial surgery in 2013, as recommended by my plastic surgeon and I absolutely LOVE IT! I rarely have any skin problems if I use it like I am supposed to. I haven't actually used the "foaming gel cleanser" but I have NO doubt I will like it as well if not better. I normally like a little foaming action when I cleanse my face, so I thought I would give it a try

Excellent cleanser
May 15, 2017

Obagi has excellent cleansers and this one is simple and just right. It cleanses thoroughly and I use it with my MIA brush and it is simply perfect. I feel fresh and clean

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
May 10, 2017

I have used the Obagi Foaming Gel for several years and never plan to change. It works well to cleanse my skin without drying out or feeling oily. It smells good and my face feels very clean after washing with the foaming gel. No complaints!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

My skin always feels silky fresh after washing with Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel! Have been using it about 3 years now and don't plan to ever change.

Awesome product
May 02, 2017

I have been using obagi for years. It is amazing. This face wash is easy to use and goes a long way. In a pinch, I use it to remove eye make-up. Rinses well and there isn't a soapy residue.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100