LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

406 Results

Love it!

October 12, 2016

This is such a great face wash. It cleanses my face without over drying. I also really like that it has natural ingredients!

Best cleanser

October 05, 2016

I love that this cleanser is super foamy. After using my skin feels so soft.

Obagi NuDerm Foaming Gel

September 29, 2016

I have been using Obagi foaming gel for years. I have tried switching to cleansers that are less expensive and can be purchased at a discount store, but always end up returning to Obagi products. My face stays clear and does not become dried out like less expensive products make it. Obagi products keep my skin looking smooth and clear without drying. I am in my late 50s yet people who meet me for the first time always think I am 10 years younger. I had always spent a lot of time outdoors without sunscreen until I was in my late 40s, at that point realized I was getting sun damage so started using Obagi products.They reversed the sun damage and have kept my face in good condition. I feel good products are an investment in keeping my skin healthy.

Love Obagi

September 26, 2016

I love all Obagi products. Obagi has changed my skin. I always have this wash on stockpile.

Obagi NuDerm Foaming Gel

September 25, 2016

Lathers and gets skin very clean. Highly recommend.

Hands down best cleanser!!!

September 13, 2016

I started using the Obagi Nu Derm system about 8 months ago. I was using Cetaphyl as my cleanser when my aesthetician suggested I try the Obagi to address the sun/brown spots. After researching reviews online I decided to take the plunge. I started with a four layer chemical peel then three weeks later began the Obagi regimen. It took three months of daily use following instructions before I started to really notice a difference. I am now a firm believer that the Obagi system was worth the investment. I receive compliments on my skin all the time now. The spots have faded and my overall texture is smooth and clear.

Not for my skin type

September 07, 2016

I didn't care for this product only because it left my skin feeling really dry. I may have purchased the wrong type for my skin because I was going off the advice of someone else.

Fantastic Results!!!!

September 05, 2016

This face wash is fabulous! I had horrible skin until I began using Obagi Nu Derm. It is wonderful to have consistently clear skin.

Obagi Cleanser

September 03, 2016

I love Obagi products. They really work for me. I also really like LovelySkin. They deliver to your door, their products are as advertised, and they give you a good price.

Love it...

August 30, 2016

I love this product. I have suffered with oily skin and acne since I was 16 and this product really worked for me. I am now in my thirties and have finally found a product that works.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed