LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


414 Results

Obagi is awesome!

November 19, 2016

44 yr. old woman. I ran this product by my dermatologist who highly recommended it and I am so very thankful I listened and purchased. I now own quite a few of the Obagi products and adore each one of them. I would highly recommend this product and if you only want to start by trying one of their products I personally would start with this one and most likely like myself you will want to add more of their product line to your beauty regime :)

leaves my skin very soft

November 13, 2016

i was hesitant to get the foaming gel (foaming gels are the past!) however as it is a part of nuderm and specified for combo skin I gave it a shot ( I am using other nuderm products bought from LovelySkin). this gel leaves my skin very soft! it has a light orange color, foams up, and skin left clean and soft! it is perfect for AM, in PM , I use it after removing make up/spf with other oil or balm. bottom line if you avoid gel cleansers like me give this a shot as it is not drying at all!

Love this face wash

November 12, 2016

I've struggled with acne for years, and this is the best face wash I've ever used!

Great cleanser

November 10, 2016

Love that this cleanser easily removed my makeup and makes my skin feel fresh after using it. Definitely has helped with the oil but has not dried my skin out.

Great product

November 08, 2016

I have used obagi for a number of years and will never give it up. After using it, my skin feels clean and smooth - free of makeup and other particles. A necessary part of my routine!

Nu-Derm Foaming Gel

November 06, 2016

Love this cleanser. It's gentle but able to remove even the waterproof makeup! Does not leave skin feeling dry!!!

Best ever.

November 05, 2016

This is the best facial cleaner I have ever used. Been using it for years.

Healthy unblemished skin all over

October 29, 2016

I have used Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 daily for at least seven years. I love the way it foams up and cleans on a shower sponge on a stick! I use the product as both facial and body wash. I firmly believe daily use has kept my skin clear of unsightly age-related pigments and growths. At sixty-seven the skin on my back, chest, arms, legs and feet as well as my face looks much younger. Most people I meet think I'm in my early fifties. I highly recommend this product - it also lasts a long time - a little bit the size of a dime is enough. But I'm always making sure I have one unopened on hand. I never want to be without it.

Love it!

October 12, 2016

This is such a great face wash. It cleanses my face without over drying. I also really like that it has natural ingredients!

Best cleanser

October 05, 2016

I love that this cleanser is super foamy. After using my skin feels so soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100