LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


447 Results
Bye Bye Acne!
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year now and helps clear up my acne prone face. It is gentle and non drying. LovelySkin's website was prompt in shipping and delivering my order. Each bottle lasts me for about 5 months. A little goes a long way and LovelySkin.com has competitive price, great customer service and authentic products.

BEST cleanser!
April 11, 2017

I have been using Obagi's Nuderm since July 2015. I have been told my skin is immaculate!! I will continue using all the Nuderm line.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel
April 08, 2017

Best facial cleanser I have used and I have tried many!! This one actually takes off makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry and flaky.. just clean and soft! love it!

Great Cleanser
April 07, 2017

My esthetician had suggested this cleanser. Love it. It cleans, doesn't dry my skin and smells good.

Obagi NuDerm Foaming Gel
April 04, 2017

I love this product!! I use it as step 1 followed by my step 2 toner. Not only does it cleanse my skin without drying, it removes my eye makeup as well, providing you don't use waterproof mascara. This is so important, less tugging on sensitive eye tissue. I put a small amount on my Clarsonic face tool, wash my face and then gently wash my eyes with the leftover suds. My skin feels clean, refreshed and never dry.

Foaming Gel is a winner!
March 23, 2017

Love this product and my husband does, too!

Obagi Foaming Gel
March 21, 2017

I have been using Obagi for 20 years and will NEVER switch. I use the entire Obagi system. I'm 67 and always complimented on my skin.

Great for everyday
March 18, 2017

I am a personal trainer and was looking for an everyday wash that was not too harsh that I could use throughout the day if needed. This is the perfect balance- my skin feels clean and refreshed and not overwhelmed.

Perfect blend
March 14, 2017

This product is perfectly blended to provide a gentle soothing feel and effectively clean my skin. There at no problems with blemishes or other sensitive issues.

Great product
March 13, 2017

This face wash gently cleaned my skin and calmed it down at the same time. So fortunate to have no more breakouts from just a face wash. Excellent product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100