LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel #1

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


468 Results
Tried a Sample and really liked it!
July 26, 2017

After receiving a sample, I decided to purchase this product. I don't have oily skin at 62, but it does not dry out my skin. It just feels really clean and looks great! I will continue using it.

Makes skin sqeaky clean
July 25, 2017

I have been using this cleanser for five to six years to ward off clogged pores and ensure my skin is clean. It works great. However, my skin is changing, so I will switch to the Obaji gentle cleanser now. Obaji makes good stuff. This is perfect for anyone with oily or combination skin. It feels very clean, removes all makeup products but now is a tad drying for me. I should give it another star because it worked so well for so many years.

Have used for years
July 15, 2017

Started with obagi products when they first came out & love their products !!!! This face wash is one that I always come back to & will always have a back up because sometimes I like to try new but always come back to this!

Obagi Foaming Gel
July 14, 2017

You only need a very small (pea size) amount of this cleanser to get an absolute fantastic result!! I love this cleanser. The feel, smell and overall cleansing experience is wonderful. Love the way it makes my skin feel - very nice 1st step of my skin care process.

Obagi Nu Derm Foaming Gel
July 06, 2017

I can't say enough great things about this cleanser! It takes your makeup off without the feeling of your skin being stripped of its hydration. I can't even begin to tell you how many bottles I've gone through. It's for sure a product that I can't live without. I highly recommend this to anyone with oily skin, that's looking for a great cleanser for the face.

Drying, Didn't Remove Make-Up Well
July 04, 2017

Although I have mildly oily skin, this was too drying for me. It may be better for different skin types. I use only a tinted sunscreen, no foundation, and this cleanser left a large amount of sunscreen residue on my face. I needed to use a washcloth to ensure that my face was fully clean, but when combined with how drying the gel was for me, using a washcloth was just too harsh. For an expensive cleanser, I had hoped for better.

Wonderful product!
July 01, 2017

This is such a great product I'm never without it. I've been using it for about 17 years, and it's just perfect for my face and neck washing. Give it a try!

Fantastic!
June 28, 2017

Wonderful product ... I have average to dry skin! Perfect!

Obagi foaming cleanser
June 27, 2017

I love this cleanser. It makes my face feel so fresh and clean.

Obagi foaming gel
June 27, 2017

I love this cleanser and use twice a day. It cleans very well and doesn't dry me out too much. I use only the wash and toner currently, but have used the entire line previously.

Great cleanser!
June 24, 2017

I've used this off & on for years. I keep coming back to it. Nice light cleanser. Doesn't dry my skin.

Great Product
June 21, 2017

Cleans really well and doesn't dry my skin out.

Obagi cleanser
June 20, 2017

My female plastic surgeon uses this cleanser too! I have used it for years and love it💕 It makes the right amount of lather and takes off all of my make up, leaving my skin feeling soft not dry. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Need just a bit - less than a pea!
June 12, 2017

Love this foaming cleanser. Great on its own or on my Mia, to exfoliate, in the shower! I use this as part of my Obagi routine, before toning. Skin can be a tad taut after using, so I follow Obagi toner with rose petal and glycerin mist, before my 15% C Serum. This little bottle easily lasts almost 2 months. Love it!

Use daily in the evening
June 05, 2017

All around great cleanser for removing all traces of makeup and sunscreen.

Obagi Foamimg Gel
May 31, 2017

This is the best face wash there is. Obagi makes my face feel clean and soft. Love it!

obagi Nu-derm foaming gel cleanser #1
May 18, 2017

I have used Obagi Nu-derm gentle cleanser #1 since having had facial surgery in 2013, as recommended by my plastic surgeon and I absolutely LOVE IT! I rarely have any skin problems if I use it like I am supposed to. I haven't actually used the "foaming gel cleanser" but I have NO doubt I will like it as well if not better. I normally like a little foaming action when I cleanse my face, so I thought I would give it a try

Excellent cleanser
May 15, 2017

Obagi has excellent cleansers and this one is simple and just right. It cleanses thoroughly and I use it with my MIA brush and it is simply perfect. I feel fresh and clean

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel #1
May 10, 2017

I have used the Obagi Foaming Gel for several years and never plan to change. It works well to cleanse my skin without drying out or feeling oily. It smells good and my face feels very clean after washing with the foaming gel. No complaints!

Love it!
May 04, 2017

My skin always feels silky fresh after washing with Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel! Have been using it about 3 years now and don't plan to ever change.

Awesome product
May 02, 2017

I have been using obagi for years. It is amazing. This face wash is easy to use and goes a long way. In a pinch, I use it to remove eye make-up. Rinses well and there isn't a soapy residue.

Bye Bye Acne!
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for over a year now and helps clear up my acne prone face. It is gentle and non drying. LovelySkin's website was prompt in shipping and delivering my order. Each bottle lasts me for about 5 months. A little goes a long way and LovelySkin.com has competitive price, great customer service and authentic products.

BEST cleanser!
April 11, 2017

I have been using Obagi's Nuderm since July 2015. I have been told my skin is immaculate!! I will continue using all the Nuderm line.

Obagi Nu-Derm Foaming Gel
April 08, 2017

Best facial cleanser I have used and I have tried many!! This one actually takes off makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry and flaky.. just clean and soft! love it!

Great Cleanser
April 07, 2017

My esthetician had suggested this cleanser. Love it. It cleans, doesn't dry my skin and smells good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100