LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

great combination

June 27, 2016

Guys, trust me, I have tried numerous products to get my skin out of darkness, pimples, acids, and itchy. I went from proactive to clinique, you name it I took everywords and tried everything. THIS IS The one OBAGI, give you guys to try 3 months after final result OMG changed my daily life and skin


December 02, 2015

Bought this set for my mom coz she totally loves it! And everyone can tell the changes it has made to her face. Her skin is much brighter and she looks much, much younger. The whole set last her for about 4-5 months, so I guess you can say that its totally worth the price!

works very well

November 05, 2015

loving the results

My skin is glowing!!

August 30, 2015

I started using Obagi about 3 weeks ago and the change in terms of how I feel my skin is wonderful. I know I have to wait more if I want to see changes in the dark spots but I feel my skin balanced and toned. My husband told me that my skin is glowing and soft and for me this is a big compliment!!

Love it so far!

June 29, 2015

I have been using these products for about 12 days now. I have seen a difference in my skin. Cant wait for my sun spots to lighten up. My face feels great after application and I am noticing my pores are less noticeable.


June 20, 2015

I love the obagi nu-derm starter system. I used it about 3 years ago, and Im sorry I stopped. Major improvement in skin after only one week! A little disappointed because I did not receive my two free samples, though.


June 19, 2015


Wow! Works fast!

March 09, 2015

Ive been using this product for almost 2 weeks and I already see results. The brown spot on my face is fading, my skin is more toned and I have a "glow". My mother has been telling me for years to buy this product and I finally did. I highly recommend it.

Good system

February 05, 2015

I bought this for my mother and she loves it! You can really see the results if you are consistent with morning/night application. It smoothes the wrinkles and gives an even tone.


January 15, 2015

Love Obagi. The kit is awesome and what a difference after only a week!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed