LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Obagi
January 25, 2017

I'm giving Obagi two stars because the toner made me break out so I stopped using it. And my pores on my face are bigger than before. I'm gonna wait and use the product until it is finished before deciding if I'm going to buy again.

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System
January 12, 2017

So far I love this product! It is easy to use and my skin seems clearer, softer etc. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this product.

People stop me!!
January 07, 2017

I've been using this since July and people just stare at me, and some ask about my hair or make up, so its going well. I never miss a day and travel with it too. Very easy to use and love the results. I will continue to purchase this set of products.

Excellent Product
January 02, 2017

I have had good results with these Obagi products. Your skin will see results after a few weeks of use.

Obagi nu derm products are wonderful
December 07, 2016

Great product, fast delivery, will buy from LovelySkin forever!

great combination
June 27, 2016

Guys, trust me, I have tried numerous products to get my skin out of darkness, pimples, acids, and itchy. I went from proactive to clinique, you name it I took everywords and tried everything. THIS IS The one OBAGI, give you guys to try 3 months after final result OMG changed my daily life and skin

Great!!
December 02, 2015

Bought this set for my mom coz she totally loves it! And everyone can tell the changes it has made to her face. Her skin is much brighter and she looks much, much younger. The whole set last her for about 4-5 months, so I guess you can say that its totally worth the price!

works very well
November 05, 2015

loving the results

My skin is glowing!!
August 30, 2015

I started using Obagi about 3 weeks ago and the change in terms of how I feel my skin is wonderful. I know I have to wait more if I want to see changes in the dark spots but I feel my skin balanced and toned. My husband told me that my skin is glowing and soft and for me this is a big compliment!!

Love it so far!
June 29, 2015

I have been using these products for about 12 days now. I have seen a difference in my skin. Cant wait for my sun spots to lighten up. My face feels great after application and I am noticing my pores are less noticeable.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100