LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
New to Obagi
July 11, 2017

Just bought the Obagi set and so far I am really enjoying it. I have dry skin, so it doesn't irritate it and is smoothing as well as evening out my skin. Remember to use the sunscreen as well.

Love my new products!
May 30, 2017

I have been using Obagi for almost 3 weeks and have been pleasantly surprised with my age spots/freckles being slowly diminished! I do seem to have a reaction on my decollete area, I assume because this is very thin skin. I am loving the results so far!

Obagi nu-derm fx
May 08, 2017

The best obagi set product i ever tried. My face did not burn or turned red. I love it.

Two weeks
May 08, 2017

I can already see the difference in my skin and I have only been using the system for two weeks.

Obagi Nu-Derm System
April 05, 2017

Awesome, awesome products....I have used Obagi products off and on for about 10 years. I quit using for several years due to the price. However, I am now back and will never quit using them again. I can see such a change in my skin when I continually use them. Adding the vitamin C product with the Nu-Derm system will add the extra boost that you need.

Obagi nu derm fx starter system
March 15, 2017

I have been very happy with the product so far... Has only been a few weeks but already can see improvement

Obagi
January 25, 2017

I'm giving Obagi two stars because the toner made me break out so I stopped using it. And my pores on my face are bigger than before. I'm gonna wait and use the product until it is finished before deciding if I'm going to buy again.

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System
January 12, 2017

So far I love this product! It is easy to use and my skin seems clearer, softer etc. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this product.

People stop me!!
January 07, 2017

I've been using this since July and people just stare at me, and some ask about my hair or make up, so its going well. I never miss a day and travel with it too. Very easy to use and love the results. I will continue to purchase this set of products.

Excellent Product
January 02, 2017

I have had good results with these Obagi products. Your skin will see results after a few weeks of use.

Obagi nu derm products are wonderful
December 07, 2016

Great product, fast delivery, will buy from LovelySkin forever!

great combination
June 27, 2016

Guys, trust me, I have tried numerous products to get my skin out of darkness, pimples, acids, and itchy. I went from proactive to clinique, you name it I took everywords and tried everything. THIS IS The one OBAGI, give you guys to try 3 months after final result OMG changed my daily life and skin

Great!!
December 02, 2015

Bought this set for my mom coz she totally loves it! And everyone can tell the changes it has made to her face. Her skin is much brighter and she looks much, much younger. The whole set last her for about 4-5 months, so I guess you can say that its totally worth the price!

works very well
November 05, 2015

loving the results

My skin is glowing!!
August 30, 2015

I started using Obagi about 3 weeks ago and the change in terms of how I feel my skin is wonderful. I know I have to wait more if I want to see changes in the dark spots but I feel my skin balanced and toned. My husband told me that my skin is glowing and soft and for me this is a big compliment!!

Love it so far!
June 29, 2015

I have been using these products for about 12 days now. I have seen a difference in my skin. Cant wait for my sun spots to lighten up. My face feels great after application and I am noticing my pores are less noticeable.

GREAT PRODUCTS!!!
June 20, 2015

I love the obagi nu-derm starter system. I used it about 3 years ago, and Im sorry I stopped. Major improvement in skin after only one week! A little disappointed because I did not receive my two free samples, though.

good
June 19, 2015

Good

Wow! Works fast!
March 09, 2015

Ive been using this product for almost 2 weeks and I already see results. The brown spot on my face is fading, my skin is more toned and I have a "glow". My mother has been telling me for years to buy this product and I finally did. I highly recommend it.

Good system
February 05, 2015

I bought this for my mother and she loves it! You can really see the results if you are consistent with morning/night application. It smoothes the wrinkles and gives an even tone.

OMG
January 15, 2015

Love Obagi. The kit is awesome and what a difference after only a week!

works great.
December 02, 2014

I am 54 years old and started to use obagi because I have really bad sun spots on my cheek bones and I was using dermologica and last winter broke out in a really bad dry skin rash that didnt go away until I packed vaseline on my face, So far been using obaji for about 5 weeks and ppl are starting to notice and telling me that my skin is glowing, The sun spots have faded drastically in such a short time. And my skin is far from dry. In fact it is retaining the moistire so well that it feels sticky. I have just àstarted to use vitamin c drops and cant wait to see what that does. For sure not cheap but the cheap stuff dont work!! Us moms are always buying and doing nice stuff for the kids and grandkids. Well do something nice for yourself for once!!! You wont regret it. I sure havent.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100