LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Dry Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Obagi nu-derm fx
May 08, 2017

The best obagi set product i ever tried. My face did not burn or turned red. I love it.

Two weeks
May 08, 2017

I can already see the difference in my skin and I have only been using the system for two weeks.

Obagi Nu-Derm System
April 05, 2017

Awesome, awesome products....I have used Obagi products off and on for about 10 years. I quit using for several years due to the price. However, I am now back and will never quit using them again. I can see such a change in my skin when I continually use them. Adding the vitamin C product with the Nu-Derm system will add the extra boost that you need.

Obagi nu derm fx starter system
March 15, 2017

I have been very happy with the product so far... Has only been a few weeks but already can see improvement

Obagi
January 25, 2017

I'm giving Obagi two stars because the toner made me break out so I stopped using it. And my pores on my face are bigger than before. I'm gonna wait and use the product until it is finished before deciding if I'm going to buy again.

Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System
January 12, 2017

So far I love this product! It is easy to use and my skin seems clearer, softer etc. I hope to see continued results as I continue to use this product.

People stop me!!
January 07, 2017

I've been using this since July and people just stare at me, and some ask about my hair or make up, so its going well. I never miss a day and travel with it too. Very easy to use and love the results. I will continue to purchase this set of products.

Excellent Product
January 02, 2017

I have had good results with these Obagi products. Your skin will see results after a few weeks of use.

Obagi nu derm products are wonderful
December 07, 2016

Great product, fast delivery, will buy from LovelySkin forever!

great combination
June 27, 2016

Guys, trust me, I have tried numerous products to get my skin out of darkness, pimples, acids, and itchy. I went from proactive to clinique, you name it I took everywords and tried everything. THIS IS The one OBAGI, give you guys to try 3 months after final result OMG changed my daily life and skin



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100