LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin: buy this Obagi Nu Derm Fx System at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Obagi Nu-Derm Fx Starter System - Normal to Oily Skin (New Hydroquinone-Free Formula) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
The BEST!
May 09, 2017

The BEST product out there! It is expensive but it lasts a long time if you use as directed. I've used many products and by far this is the BEST!

Excellent brighter skin
January 24, 2017

I love these products. Like many others I have tried so many product lines And this is the best. My skin is much brighter. I have noticed my fine wrinkles reduced most of all I know I look so much better no more dull skin!

So far, So Good
December 26, 2016

I have oily t-zone with dry patches on my cheeks and sides of my nose. I am 53 and am starting to get age spots(!) and my pores seem larger than ever but the worst of it is I have adult hormonal acne on my chin and forehead. I heard of Obagi, saw videos on the use, read reviews and decided to try this system. I use a Clarisonic as it keeps the acne at bay somewhat but with this face wash the acne has disappeared! I still have small under the skin bumps and my skin in these acne prone areas is red and splotchy but no active pimples and that''s a godsend! The pores are still visible but smaller and the overall texture of my skin is smoother, softer. I no longer have dry patches. I have faithfully been using the system morning and night for 4 weeks and my skin is better than when I started but it is not great. I still have dark spots, uneven splotches, and redness. Still I'm going to continue using Obagi and pick the products from the kit that felt good on my skin, like step #3, and shop for others to get my skin to where I can be make up free.

Love it!
December 22, 2016

My mom's been using these products for about a month now and she loves them. She feels the difference on her skin.

Obagi renew fx
November 25, 2016

This skin care system is awesome. I can see how clear my face is looking with each use. I don't even break out as much as I used to because this system takes care of it right away. Even my aesthetician can't get over how good my skin looks and she was the one who recommended obagi to me.

Great Product
August 08, 2016

Awesome Product! Not only is this the best but also the customer service is spectacular!

good
October 22, 2015

It works but I still like the original formula with hydroquinone.

Great system of products without harsh chemicals
May 05, 2015

I am really enjoying this system that is free of hydroquinone. I have not had any redness or reaction and am enjoying all the products. I look forward to applying these, especially at night because I know that is the best time to allow these products to effectively rejuvenate and repair my skin. Will continue to use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100